QUOTE(goldfries @ Dec 19 2009, 04:27 PM)
oh btw just to add, the MIGF website list is LIMITED.
because it's just listing the participating restaurants - cost more than 10 grand just to be part of it.
another one i went to was Grand Millenium's ZING. met them at MIGF 2008 but they weren't around for MIGF 2009.
anyway, Zing serves nice DIM SUM! I also donno the cost cos they invite me go eat. pricing is about like RM 80 - 100 if I'm not mistaken, during their lunch dim sum buffet promotion. the dim sum price varies.
said to be pork-free la, got Malay visitors there. saw a few the other day.
Got malays eat doesnt mean it's pork free 1 leh. Have u seen them eating prawn mee b4? They think it's just prawn mee. another one i went to was Grand Millenium's ZING. met them at MIGF 2008 but they weren't around for MIGF 2009.
anyway, Zing serves nice DIM SUM! I also donno the cost cos they invite me go eat. pricing is about like RM 80 - 100 if I'm not mistaken, during their lunch dim sum buffet promotion. the dim sum price varies.
said to be pork-free la, got Malay visitors there. saw a few the other day.
Dec 19 2009, 04:33 PM
0.0196sec