How would you say "I Love U"?, Just to share
litaco
Jul 26 2008, 06:46 PM

Dunnid ask how,when,where,why we say "I Love U" , its juz unexplainable... when u feel dats, u'll say out.
it's dun nid a reason....juz sumthing come out from ur heart
But i prefer my partner to hug me from behind den saying "I love u" XD its feel much great den saying "i love u"everyday ^^
zzngl
Jul 29 2008, 04:49 PM
i feel great saying I love you to the person i care,include my parents,boyfriend and best friends,it is because i always treat tomorrow is the last day of mylife,i dont wan to regret it by not telling them how great and beloved that i have being with them this every second.
I love you might hard to be said by someone else,or it should be say when there is special occasion,but take a step back,wat will it be,if you cant wait until that coming day.your silence might bring you regret forever that you never tell how you feel to them ( no one know wat you think and feel).
danny_ptlm
Jul 31 2008, 12:03 PM
!@#$%^&*()_+

QUOTE(zzngl @ Jul 29 2008, 04:49 PM) i feel great saying I love you to the person i care,include my parents,boyfriend and best friends,it is because i always treat tomorrow is the last day of mylife,i dont wan to regret it by not telling them how great and beloved that i have being with them this every second. I love you might hard to be said by someone else,or it should be say when there is special occasion,but take a step back,wat will it be,if you cant wait until that coming day.your silence might bring you regret forever that you never tell how you feel to them ( no one know wat you think and feel). if 2moro is your last day,den what would like to said to every1 in LYN??hehe...