*Snap* High-End & Funny Number Plates V3, Share with us =)

Are_keem
post Jul 22 2008, 06:42 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

i'm late for V3!! mad.gif

haha.. jk only. laugh.gif
congrats for V3. keep flooding this thread with picts rclxms.gif
Are_keem
post Jul 25 2008, 02:22 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(JtuneD @ Jul 25 2008, 02:09 PM)
BHY 4

= BAHAYA!

Are_keem
post Aug 4 2008, 06:24 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Aug 3 2008, 09:52 PM)
i think it's CHR15 coz i saw it before. got pic but cant see anyway  doh.gif
Pahang ( C ) recent plate is CCF / CCG smile.gif
not even reach CG* yet.
Are_keem
post Aug 4 2008, 08:34 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Aug 4 2008, 08:11 PM)
oic..... optical illusion den  tongue.gif  blush.gif
go and check your eyes tongue.gif
Are_keem
post Aug 6 2008, 06:43 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(EyraYus @ Aug 6 2008, 06:40 PM)

my fren car...his name is Wan...the number 60 he say coz no choice
lol fake M5.
ask your fren not to stick the ///M badge unless his ride is fully converted tongue.gif
Are_keem
post Aug 6 2008, 10:01 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(zacktan @ Aug 6 2008, 09:55 PM)
I saw CBR89  on a blue RS4 if I remembered correctly
whoa Audi RS4. rare variant in Malaysia.
any picts of it? brows.gif
Are_keem
post Aug 8 2008, 05:37 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

AEB 2 - Toyota Estima

WHA 6 - Jaguar S-Type

1st pict snapped in Taiping, while 2nd one in KL last week.
Are_keem
post Aug 9 2008, 08:23 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(ahton @ Aug 9 2008, 07:18 PM)

SBB88W
in front Bangsar Village 2

WCQ8888
in front SBB88W
when this shot is taken?
last Friday I saw this Murcie at Times Square.
Are_keem
post Aug 9 2008, 08:32 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Aug 9 2008, 08:27 PM)
OMG...thats exactly the same carpark i took the pic and exactly the same angle too..haha..wat hotel is it? jalan p.ramlee wan..lolll..
jangan2 it's your shot tongue.gif

IIRC that pict is from previous thread, posted last year.
Are_keem
post Aug 23 2008, 08:00 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(beatlesalbum @ Aug 23 2008, 07:53 PM)
Pay money sure can wan mar!!! icon_idea.gif
so can I buy number ROFL 1 with money?
Are_keem
post Aug 31 2008, 11:42 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Aug 31 2008, 11:29 PM)
it looks like a rear brake
confirmed,
there's fuel tank lid on upper left side of the picts wink.gif
Are_keem
post Sep 1 2008, 10:49 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Sep 1 2008, 07:45 PM)
WA 1 ->a real jack ass of a driver...jz sped out of the corner without stoping, signal, looking....almost kissed his ass  vmad.gif
IIANM it belongs to DBKL big boss la.
that's why so geng sweat.gif
Are_keem
post Sep 7 2008, 06:59 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(UE7 @ Sep 7 2008, 04:31 PM)
Spotted in Malacca,
amazing TA 7 on a black Honda City.
whilst TB 5 on black Toyota Innova.
Are_keem
post Sep 30 2008, 05:06 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(skymonkey @ Sep 30 2008, 04:38 PM)
any saw TAN 1 and TAH1??? TAN 1 heard the number is not cheap also..wonder wat car is the no. on??
TAH1 sounds funny~~~ thumbup.gif
TAN 1 on black Merc ML350.
but that was few months ago, dunno if owners upgrading.
Are_keem
post Oct 11 2008, 10:31 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(GameMonster @ Oct 11 2008, 09:25 PM)
how come melaka plate out so fast meh?already MRR??
he means the Middle Ring Road 1 in KL la doh.gif
not MRR number plate .
Are_keem
post Oct 20 2008, 05:35 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Oct 20 2008, 05:28 PM)
new honda civic TAS 8181. spotted at KT, near ar-Rahnu in front of HSNZ on 04/08/08.
lol.. i know the owner's daughter brows.gif
Are_keem
post Oct 20 2008, 05:47 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Oct 20 2008, 05:39 PM)
ko ke arekem. xnk intro kew? brows.gif
brows.gif
that car belong to AAC Sport taukeh nod.gif

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Oct 20 2008, 05:41 PM)
ye kot...aku ingt2 lupe. klu slh,bley je nk btol kn.
honda accord la dei tongue.gif
Are_keem
post Oct 25 2008, 12:10 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

TAS 7 - Ducati 1098S

** not mine, credit to original owner of this picts. IIANM the one and only 1098 in Terengganu.
Are_keem
post Oct 25 2008, 09:42 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

please la do not quote all the picts doh.gif
use spoiler instead..
Are_keem
post Oct 29 2008, 08:43 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

WQL 1 - Ferrari F360 Modena