Hello guys, I'm planning to buy ps3 next week, I saw sony is selling at rm1599 for console only...good deal?
[Q&A] PS3 Price Thread | V2, discussion on local PS3 pricing, etc
Jan 11 2009, 10:44 PM
410 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Klang Valley |
Hello guys, I'm planning to buy ps3 next week, I saw sony is selling at rm1599 for console only...good deal?
Jan 14 2009, 10:10 AM
I got my ps3 yesterday from sony style klcc at 1599 for console only. as for sony member, i also got 32 ringgit discount point for the next purchase.
Jan 14 2009, 11:43 AM
Rm1599 just for the console only...without any bundle. Just sign up for the sony member during your purchase and you will get the discount point immediately and it's valid for 1 year.
Jan 16 2009, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(wintzen @ Jan 16 2009, 07:50 AM) @vermins i bought my ps3 at sonystyle klcc with 12 month instalment plan...no extra charges.i think rm1599 would be applicable to all sony shops, but to be on the safe side, visit the ones in either klcc, times square or the curve as these are i think company owned stores. reason i am saying this is, i asked about installment plan in sony the gardens, and they said will charge extra, where else i know that sony klcc is 0% plan. my guess is apart from these 3, the rest are more like franchise outlets. |
Feb 10 2009, 12:26 PM
| Change to: | 0.0369sec