[Q&A] PS3 Price Thread | V2, discussion on local PS3 pricing, etc

inkyoctopuss
post Nov 2 2011, 12:29 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Oct 14 2011, 03:29 PM)
But that's a bundle only, hoping for a different skin sad.gif
When does it arrive at here? Planning to buy another set with bundle wit uc3. Is it the price rm1199? Oh man, the ps3 price is getting cheaper and cheaper.
inkyoctopuss
post Nov 3 2011, 10:45 AM

80 posts

Seriously, the staff at Sony Malaysia tak boleh pakai1. I ask them regarding uc bundle they also dunno anything. Their attitude really is pathetic.
inkyoctopuss
post Nov 3 2011, 01:30 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Nov 3 2011, 10:57 AM)
please dun blame them. they are just regular worker who has no working experience and knowledge about games. not many ppl work for passion. we got the knowledge in games but do u think we will work at Sony as sales person?
Bro,
If I work as car salesman and customer ask me certain car model, what is the cc, what is the price, what is the spec. Then all I reply is I'm not sure, I dunno at all. Do u think that customer will not blame me and assume bcos I no knowledge and experience?

I just ask simple question not ask regarding other stuff like xbox or nintendo product right?

Added on November 3, 2011, 4:15 pmCalled to midvalley Sony centre just now. Still no stock for uc3 bundle. The staff say maybe nextweek will arrive. Let's hope is true.

This post has been edited by inkyoctopuss: Nov 3 2011, 04:15 PM

0.0661sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:11 AM