ed0gawa
post Sep 24 2008, 12:37 AM

coconut
4,398 posts

A game shop in JB is selling Malaysia PS3 80GB for RM1399
No games, 1 Dualshock 3 ...

worth it?

while a SG 40GB PS3 is going for RM1299 (with 2 games)

Geez, feel like buying but, the lack of JRPG ... hmm...... makes me think thrice....
ed0gawa
post Sep 25 2008, 10:57 AM

coconut
4,398 posts

QUOTE(xAmdx @ Sep 25 2008, 09:53 AM)
True true, I agree with you bro. For rm13xx can get the 40GB version, the money you save you could buy a 250gb hdd and replace the 40gb.
well for KL case maybe buying SG set is cheaper
but then for JB, since 'ori MY' set is 1399 only
the deal seems better as the sg set comes with sixaxis instead of DS3
but i am wondering, why is it so cheap. . . .lol
ed0gawa
post Sep 25 2008, 10:41 PM

coconut
4,398 posts

Untung la lu ....

Anyone wanna let go their PS3 at RM600 also?
ed0gawa
post Sep 28 2008, 02:53 AM

coconut
4,398 posts

QUOTE(animemy @ Sep 28 2008, 01:40 AM)
That's a nice price, may I know where is the shop located as well its name? I went to Singapore not long ago and man the price is better there but for convenience and such I'll go with local.
Don't exactly remember the shop name, something like FunWay/Fun-something
Located next to KFC, there are tons of game shop there, never bothered to ask the rest.
Shop is in Holiday Plaza
ed0gawa
post Oct 23 2008, 12:41 AM

coconut
4,398 posts

QUOTE(japboy @ Oct 20 2008, 08:15 PM)
aiyoo..still pening which console should i buy..psp or ps3?
psp can play everywhere while ps3 can play at one place...hurm..
psp je lah...
i also hold off my ps3 purchase, bought a psp instead...
now addicted to psp...

kereta, office, makan ... anytime anywhere...

0.0450sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:15 PM