QUOTE(maskedchan @ Aug 30 2008, 08:54 AM)
Are you sure? I JUST bought one ps3 40gb, one DS3, and one HDMI 2m cable from SCE, it cost me RM1480.Console + DS3 = RM1430
2m HDMI cable =RM50
bought from SCE keane.
[Q&A] PS3 Price Thread | V2, discussion on local PS3 pricing, etc
Aug 30 2008, 03:04 PM
13 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Aug 30 2008, 06:59 PM
13 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(maskedchan @ Aug 30 2008, 04:42 PM) he just mention to me... JP set only is RM1280.. ehhh...at first keane said console is RM1290, then I said buy one more DS3, He said the price total is Rm1440, I bargained, he cut down RM10...i get the price around that from sce..i just ask the price few days ago. so if u add up all the rest..should be around that price.. if i minus ur DS3, ur console only around 1270-1280..right? Added on August 30, 2008, 7:02 pm QUOTE(zad78 @ Aug 30 2008, 06:19 PM) Fuuuhhhh, lucky that i tahan a little bit more to buy this ps3. just have to wait 18 days more for it to be officially released here. But the poison keeps on coming and coming. Sooooo tempted but have to tahaaannn. U 100% sure it will be officially release here? Then do u know the package? like one set ps3 40gb / 80gb plus 2 more games OR one DS3. The price in Ringgit?This post has been edited by damnman: Aug 30 2008, 07:03 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0402sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:44 AM |