[Q&A] PS3 Price Thread | V2, discussion on local PS3 pricing, etc

ah_heng
post Jul 21 2008, 05:02 PM

503 posts

apart from playing god of war I and II, I dun really recall why should anybody wanna play PS2 games on PS3... hmmmmm....

Added on July 21, 2008, 5:16 pmapart from playing god of war I and II, I dun really recall why should anybody wanna play PS2 games on PS3... hmmmmm....

This post has been edited by ah_heng: Jul 21 2008, 05:16 PM
ah_heng
post Aug 6 2008, 05:25 PM

503 posts

getting it and start playing online is.... PRICELESSS!!!
wink.gif
ah_heng
post Aug 6 2008, 06:05 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(leng2 @ Aug 6 2008, 05:45 PM)
just wondering if the news on the 80gb version release is true or not... like no news only... and also the news about ps3 release in malaysia.
me seriously considering in getting one.

when i first bought the fat ps1, ps2 soon came and i waited for the best price (affordable)... end up wait until ps3 oso come out.
I think officially they will start selling in Sept for the 80GB version. No price drop though (unfortunately) but who knows, after Xbox dropped their prices. PS3 might follow thru.

However, you might pay slightly higher now but the feel of getting online and play your fav game with your buddies and friends.... PRICELESS!!!!
ah_heng
post Oct 20 2008, 08:18 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(japboy @ Oct 20 2008, 08:15 PM)
aiyoo..still pening which console should i buy..psp or ps3?
psp can play everywhere while ps3 can play at one place...hurm..
heyoh... buy both la, if you can;) But if have to choose, Of course PS3!!! no need to think. The mother of all gaming console. And how often you sit in the bus and play your PSP? wink.gif
ah_heng
post Oct 20 2008, 09:24 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(waeguk @ Oct 20 2008, 08:56 PM)
That game has been banned ... or was it recalled for modification.  tongue.gif
Yup.. Little Big Planet got A little Big Problem... apparently in the game got some quran phrase or something.

haihhh....
ah_heng
post Nov 18 2008, 12:31 AM

503 posts

Guys... YEN has increased by more than 20% (vs RM) since last month. So they have no choice but to pass the increase to the consumer since THEY CLAIMED their margin is very small.... I remember I wrote this before to tell you guys to quickly order 1 before they increase!!!

0.0251sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 05:14 AM