do u have stock for TK10 black?
kinda interested..
if i got enuf cash i tink i'll get it from u..
CLOSED
CLOSED
Aug 17 2008, 09:37 PM
1,053 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
do u have stock for TK10 black?
kinda interested.. if i got enuf cash i tink i'll get it from u.. |
Aug 17 2008, 10:27 PM
37 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: SS15, Subang Jaya |
Hi, yes TK10 black still have stock.
Aug 19 2008, 09:30 PM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Do u have T1 model?. how much u sell?.
Aug 19 2008, 09:41 PM
Hi, i am sorry T1 is no more in production. The replacement model of T1 are TK10 and TK11. TQ
Aug 20 2008, 11:02 AM
518 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Hello G2U,
Thanks for meeting up and apologies for being slightly late. Smooth COD process. I have never thought E20 will be that bright, based on its spec alone one would thought there is nothing to be proud of. But it has surpassed my expectation. Great product. Regards. |
Aug 26 2008, 02:03 PM
75 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
hi gadget.
I own TK11 fenix flashlight. but i'm looking for TK11 picatinny rail mount. do you sell it ? if you do can you quote me the price ? thanks. |
Aug 26 2008, 11:25 PM
Hi, i am sorry don't sell the rail mount. Rgds
Aug 27 2008, 12:18 AM
75 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
thanks for the reply
This post has been edited by lamir_loco: Aug 27 2008, 12:18 AM |
Aug 29 2008, 04:20 PM
76 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Hi G2U,
Are the following in stock: 1. Fenix L1D Premium Q5 (Black) 2. Fenix L0D Premium Q4 (Black) Interested in purchasing. Shipping to Kuala Lumpur. Payment will be via InterBank Giro from RHB Bank Thanx in advance. |
Aug 30 2008, 09:59 PM
Sorry for the late reply, have been very busy lately.
UGPM. Pls check. TQ This post has been edited by gadgetworld2u: Aug 31 2008, 06:32 PM |
Sep 6 2008, 10:01 PM
73 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
how much for red filter adapter plus postage to kl... dun want the diffuser cuz i already have it... can it fit with L2D??
This post has been edited by CA5273: Sep 6 2008, 10:04 PM |
Sep 8 2008, 09:42 PM
Hi, tq for your inquiry. Have replied you via PM. TQ
Sep 16 2008, 02:58 PM
598 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
hi d fenix u are selling does it have serial number?
i understand fenix makes serial numbers for each country, those in china will have CN, singapore SG, italy IT...... |
Sep 16 2008, 11:12 PM
Hi, please refer to the 1st posting as stated. TQ
QUOTE Quoted from the 1st posting Warranty Terms: Our Fenix torches bear serial number and only those that are purchased from us will be entitled for warranty. Duration: 1 Year Warranty from date of purchase against manufacturing defect. Normal wear and tear — including lamps burning out, batteries draining, and switches wearing out — is not covered, nor is damage resulting from abuse, neglect, battery leakage or altering this product from its original state. Buyer to pay for both way postage, however return to and pick-up at our shop there will be no shipping fee charges. |
Sep 26 2008, 12:09 AM
168 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ/Subang Jaya/USJ |
I too picked up the E20 + Bike mount + Diffuser from your shop @ SS15 a month or two back ago.
I'm pleased to say I'm very impressed with the E20. Definitely surpassed my expectations - and I already have the previous older L2T and L2D Q5 Cree. Well worth its asking price (E20). |
Sep 27 2008, 01:02 PM
185 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Seremban |
hi , got some question . the keychain type e01 . i got see some other china made product. So were this e01 brighter then china made one?
Sep 27 2008, 11:23 PM
Hi, tq for your enquiry.
First of all do you want me to tell the truth or lie? No lah just kidding. Anyway it will depend to which China flashlight you are comparing with? As i do not have any China flashlight using single AAA battery. I will make comparison with the China Police flashlight we have which uses single AA battery (CLICK HERE to view the flashlight i am referring to). Frankly, the china police AA flashlight is brighter than the Fenix E01. This factor maybe be influence by the different type of battery and reflector of the flashlight. Also the police AA flashight is twice the size of Fenix E01. Well the Fenix E01 of course has the body quality. The Fenix E01 is only for short distance lighting (useless for far range). It all depends on what you need & want. The Fenix E01 is small in terms of size hence its a lot lighter. Also the E01 flashlight is suitable as a gift and as keychain. For better understanding you are welcomed to drop by at our shop in SS15 Subang Jaya (CLICK HERE FOR MAP) to view the flashlight and make comparison. TQ This post has been edited by gadgetworld2u: Sep 27 2008, 11:24 PM |
Sep 29 2008, 09:11 PM
291 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Bro, you still hv the Fenix Flashlight mount? Can I COD at ur shop in SS15? Thanks!
Sep 29 2008, 09:55 PM
Hi, you mean bicycle mount right? Yup stock has arrive already, can collect from shop in SS15. TQ
Sep 30 2008, 06:48 AM
291 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
| Change to: | 0.0358sec