Come meet the iPhone 3G!, Your chance to testdrive the iPhone 3G.

TSstringfellow
post Jul 19 2008, 11:19 AM, updated 18y ago

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

I'm free today and tomorrow, so if anyone wants to take a look/testdrive on the iPhone 3G, feel free. I'll be at Starbucks KLCC 3rd Floor, going out now, and will be there until my Dark Knight session today at around 2100. Look for the guy with an MBA and a Bose QC3 headphones, you'll need to speak up though, the Bose QuietComfort 3 cans eliminates outside ambient noise. tongue.gif

Free tomorrow as well, so anytime is a good time tomorrow.

I've subscribed myself to MobileMe, so the push features are in place. You'll understand that I will require you to wash your hands and clean them first before touching it, I've been wiping it clean since I've got it myself to keep it looking nice and shiny. tongue.gif

I'll leave it up to you for today, going out now to get some makan. Anybody's interested tomorrow still have enough time to arrange time and place in this thread.

Your call.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jul 19 2008, 11:43 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post Jul 19 2008, 11:23 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

wahh.. love to meet u there mr string.. but sadly i have to go to ipoh now. hmm..

btw, i thought u have watched Dark Night the other nite..
TSstringfellow
post Jul 19 2008, 11:26 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Dark Knight with different sets of friends. The movie is worth watching many times, to catch all the little details. thumbup.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Jul 19 2008, 11:27 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

i see.. i plan to watch it tonite at ipoh parade.. sure best huh string.. hurm.. compare to batman forever?? which one u like most?? heh

p/s : string, deep in my heart, i thought of that u still a single guy rite? i mean not a family man. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Jul 19 2008, 11:28 AM
TSstringfellow
post Jul 19 2008, 11:29 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Batman Forever? That Mr.Freeze crap? *vomits*

Last batch of Batman movies before Batman Begins are self-parodies, a joke onto itself.

The Dark Knight is more like a crime drama than a superhero movie. Love how they portray the internal conflicts, the struggle and the origins of Harvey Two-Face. Intense, real and compelling.

The only thing I'm gonna say about that question of yours, Apis, is that I have someone waiting for me in LA. I value my privacy, after what had happened before.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jul 19 2008, 11:31 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post Jul 19 2008, 11:33 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

hehe.. sure thing mr string. u r good guy. ;-)
TSstringfellow
post Jul 19 2008, 11:42 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jul 19 2008, 11:33 AM)
hehe.. sure thing mr string. u r good guy. ;-)
Stop saying that, you'll just bring out the trolls from their hiding places with these comments.
Apis_LuaLua
post Jul 19 2008, 11:45 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

hehe.. ok la mr string
redtribe
post Jul 19 2008, 12:00 PM

139 posts

arghh..im in penang right now....if not..i'll go find u to test the iphone 3g..damn.......by the way...everyone should watch the dark night movie...A++++... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by redtribe: Jul 19 2008, 12:01 PM
tinkerbel
post Jul 19 2008, 12:03 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@stringfellow,
You sure are kind & generous! Unfortunately I've work today so unable to make it to KLCC - U haf fun though biggrin.gif

PS: I can't believe U got ur hands on the iPhone 3G so fast! tongue.gif
TSstringfellow
post Jul 19 2008, 12:07 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Why everyone forget the 'K' lah? tongue.gif

Tink, I can't believe it either. But opportunity knocks, and I chose to answer the call. tongue.gif

Excuse me while I stuff my face with some Briyani. tongue.gif
mpyw
post Jul 19 2008, 12:13 PM

3,603 posts

fuyoh..loves to go over & have a look but I'm working today...too bad sad.gif
tinkerbel
post Jul 19 2008, 12:43 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@stringfellow,
I'm jeeeeeeeeaaaaaaalllllllooooooooousssssssssss.... Btw how much did U get the iPhone 3G for?! I know there's a long reservation list (if U get the right posting) but but but anyway I can pull some 'strings'? wink.gif
allornothing
post Jul 19 2008, 12:45 PM

Melancholic //
926 posts

What's with work on Saturday? Extra hard to earn the cash for iPhone? tongue.gif Crap I'm so envious.
TSstringfellow
post Jul 19 2008, 01:10 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Jul 19 2008, 12:43 PM)
@stringfellow,
I'm jeeeeeeeeaaaaaaalllllllooooooooousssssssssss.... Btw how much did U get the iPhone 3G for?!  I know there's a long reservation list (if U get the right posting) but but but anyway I can pull some 'strings'? wink.gif
My journey, the hardship, the struggle,the hurdles, the anticipation, the moments, the joy,........all chronicled at this thread, Tink. Head in there to read my sad obsessiveness. tongue.gif

NZD1129 is the number, and it's fully unlocked.
potion
post Jul 19 2008, 01:13 PM

319 posts

wah. like this also can. better have bodyguard with u to prevent thugs from stealing ur phone wink.gif
u need to construct a terms and condition of ur self if some1 accidentally drop it or something while test drive ur phone... just in case
TSstringfellow
post Jul 19 2008, 01:27 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

On second thought, this may be a bad idea. sweat.gif

I'll still be here though, but I'll be keeping a close eye on you, a.k.a you'll be chained to the tablestand when you're inspecting it. tongue.gif laugh.gif

Actually, nobody knows until they look closely, it just looks like previous gen. iPhone, or an iPod Touch. Not until they see the back though.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jul 19 2008, 01:29 PM
neekun
post Jul 19 2008, 01:44 PM

I'm a Mac
2,570 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jul 19 2008, 01:27 PM)
On second thought, this may be a bad idea. sweat.gif

I'll still be here though, but I'll be keeping a close eye on you, a.k.a you'll be chained to the tablestand when you're inspecting it. tongue.gif laugh.gif

Actually, nobody knows until they look closely, it just looks like previous gen. iPhone, or an iPod Touch. Not until they see the back though.
String, u mean u gonna sit @ Starbucks til dinner time? Wow. What can you do for so long?
TSstringfellow
post Jul 19 2008, 01:52 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(neekun @ Jul 19 2008, 01:44 PM)
String, u mean u gonna sit @ Starbucks til dinner time? Wow. What can you do for so long?
People-watch. tongue.gif

Even if I'm stuck at home, the most I'd do is laze around, rolling on the bed and do nothing. Better get up and go out, than that. I'm addicted to the net actually, you can give me a Mac and an internet line, and I'll just sit there happily doing my stuff. If you know where to look, the Net is just like Kinokuniya, only bigger. tongue.gif

I'm trying to kick the habit of confining myself inside, and go outdoors. Do something, walk, read, window-shop. You can get lots of ideas going through your mind this way. Or meet new people and make new friends. wink.gif
Seaedge
post Jul 19 2008, 02:02 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

aih string... Y klcc??? Come cineleisure and watch.. Coz tonight I will be watching dark knight there... And I am near to Sri damansara since my training conducted there... Tmr u will be in klcc too?

Now everyone come up to me and ask ," is that the latest iPhone?" hehehe I should change the icon edge to 3g lol!!
TSstringfellow
post Jul 19 2008, 02:05 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Cineleisure? Brrrrr.....too many enemies and unpleasant people I dont want to bump into there. Sorry. blush.gif
neekun
post Jul 19 2008, 02:14 PM

I'm a Mac
2,570 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jul 19 2008, 01:52 PM)
People-watch. tongue.gif

Even if I'm stuck at home, the most I'd do is laze around, rolling on the bed and do nothing. Better get up and go out, than that.  I'm addicted to the net actually, you can give me a Mac and an internet line, and I'll just sit there happily doing my stuff. If you know where to look, the Net is just like Kinokuniya, only bigger. tongue.gif

I'm trying to kick the habit of confining myself inside, and go outdoors. Do something, walk, read, window-shop. You can  get lots of ideas going through your mind this way. Or meet new people and make new friends. wink.gif
U tried out AIM on iPhone oledi? I tried it out on my iPod touch and i love the chinese hand writing recognition. Hope next time App Store got MSN messenger client smile.gif

Wat's yr ichat ID, U online now ka? Can share yr ichat video and show me yr new "baby"?

TSstringfellow
post Jul 19 2008, 02:20 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Low definition lah if like that, Neekun. Sure can, but are you sure you want to do it that way? Plus this in in public woh, I'd look like a dork showing the iPhone to a webcam. tongue.gif
siawgu
post Jul 19 2008, 02:21 PM

996 posts

QUOTE(neekun @ Jul 19 2008, 02:14 PM)
U tried out AIM on iPhone oledi? I tried it out on my iPod touch and i love the chinese hand writing recognition. Hope next time App Store got MSN messenger client smile.gif

Wat's yr ichat ID, U online now ka? Can share yr ichat video and show me yr new "baby"?
neekun kenot tahan liaw. hoho
TSstringfellow
post Jul 19 2008, 02:26 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Neekun, it's just me, I hate video conferencing unless with people I know. I tend to ermm......how do you say, "over-control" myself in them. It's that "when you look in the mirror" effect thingy.
neekun
post Jul 19 2008, 02:27 PM

I'm a Mac
2,570 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jul 19 2008, 02:20 PM)
Low definition lah if like that, Neekun. Sure can, but are you sure you want to do it that way? Plus this in in public woh, I'd look like a dork showing the iPhone to a webcam. tongue.gif
Siawgu u r rite, i cannot tahan liao hahaha! drool.gif

String, hehe ya hoh tongue.gif Better don't later those sitting around will surely be staring at you with that look on their face haha. Anyway, add me to your iChat if you are online, my .Mac id is same with LowYat.net.
TSstringfellow
post Jul 19 2008, 02:31 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

UGPM, Neekun.
ff8ong
post Jul 19 2008, 02:38 PM

2,550 posts

Oh no,usually i will go KLCC every saturday or sunday.but later need to go out for meeting...but string when you going back to your country?
TSstringfellow
post Jul 19 2008, 02:46 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

My country? States, you mean? Most probably December. Malaysia my country also, only I hop between the two these days.
tinkerbel
post Jul 19 2008, 03:03 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@stringfellow,
Aren't U getting enough attention from just the MBA alone ?! tongue.gif

Will go through the thread in a bit; btw have U written a review on this new phone?
ff8ong
post Jul 19 2008, 03:07 PM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Jul 19 2008, 03:03 PM)
@stringfellow,

Will go through the thread in a bit; btw have U written a review on this new phone?
I think you can get the review here
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/743861

This is string personal thread for the iphone 3g...for the MBA...FOR SURE people will look at him..

TSstringfellow
post Jul 19 2008, 03:18 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Jul 19 2008, 03:03 PM)
@stringfellow,

QUOTE(ff8ong @ Jul 19 2008, 03:07 PM)
I think you can get the review here
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/743861

This is string personal thread for the iphone 3g...for the MBA...FOR SURE people will look at him..
Okay lah, next time, I bring out some beaten-up Acer to Starbucks.tongue.gif If the Acer can run Mac OS X and light as MBA, that is. tongue.gif

My own impressions are in that thread ff8ong posted, Tink. Comes with the unboxing and GPS video. Careful on the GPS video though. tongue.gif
tinkerbel
post Jul 19 2008, 03:31 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@ff8ong,
Thanks - I'm still just going through the other thread stringfellow started re his Journey on obtaining the phone - 13 pages !!! *bonkerz*

Eh.. I just realised it's the same thread ! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tinkerbel: Jul 19 2008, 03:33 PM
sevn
post Jul 19 2008, 05:52 PM

75 posts

hahaha u in klcc ar?.. ish tonite i am going out makan cant come lol.. u knw if u want to ppl watch the starbucks down near the park is better hehehehee.. see la maybe i come over tomoro..
Apis_LuaLua
post Jul 19 2008, 05:56 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

string.. if we have a chance to meet at KLCC or salak tinggi erl station.. let me know lah ok? hehe.. i am near kota warisan there.
TSstringfellow
post Jul 19 2008, 06:32 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(sevn @ Jul 19 2008, 05:52 PM)
hahaha u in klcc ar?.. ish tonite i am going out makan cant come lol..  u knw if u want  to ppl watch the starbucks down near the park is better hehehehee.. see la maybe i come over tomoro..
Starbucks downstairs full of idiots. Smoking in air-conditioned area, just because want to use the power strip. I dont anyone smoking, but just keep that cancer to yourself, please.

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jul 19 2008, 05:56 PM)
string.. if we have a chance to meet at KLCC or salak tinggi erl station.. let me know lah ok? hehe.. i am near kota warisan there.
Always pass Salak Tinggi on the way to work. Cant stop though, I always time it so that I arrive at work without rushing.
KLCC is always fine by me.

Added on July 19, 2008, 6:33 pmEDIT: Was it just me, or did LYN gone spastic for a short while there? Cannot even access the forums.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jul 19 2008, 06:33 PM
Fighteden
post Jul 19 2008, 07:11 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

What the heck is the MBA? Married but available?
All that aside, i think its a good chance for me to rob him of his 3G iphone...

Muahahahahahahahahahahahahaha... Watch out if there's any guy staring at you with weird on his face that looks like he's gonna rape you.. tongue.gif
psyeo
post Jul 19 2008, 07:16 PM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Jul 19 2008, 11:11 PM)

Muahahahahahahahahahahahahaha... Watch out if there's any guy staring at you with weird on his face that looks like he's gonna rape you.. tongue.gif
MacBook Air =MBA
TSstringfellow
post Jul 19 2008, 07:49 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Jul 19 2008, 07:11 PM)

I thought so, with those crazy responses of yours. tongue.gif

I've got a secret weapon though, that OSXman guy? You need to go through him first to get to me. And remember, he wub.gif you. laugh.gif
Fighteden
post Jul 20 2008, 01:50 AM

Stark Industries
976 posts

oh crap.. Not the osxman!!!!
Damn you!! tongue.gif i hope he's not lurking around this forum anymore..

Boring night.. I am sitting outside my house and viewing the forum thru Safari..

Oh yeah, talk about safari.. Is therr any improvement?
like support for flash lite? ?.?
LaiN87
post Jul 20 2008, 01:56 AM

Nom nom nom...
1,320 posts

Stringfellow does it for the Msian community (to drool on) =P

Can I plan an assault and steal it from you?

Lets see.. I need a distraction.. Flash bang should do the trick.
TSstringfellow
post Jul 20 2008, 09:57 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Jul 20 2008, 01:50 AM)
oh crap.. Not the osxman!!!!
Damn you!!  tongue.gif i hope he's not lurking around this forum anymore..

Boring night.. I am sitting outside my house and viewing the forum thru Safari..

Oh yeah, talk about safari.. Is therr any improvement?
like support for flash lite? ?.?
If you mean the Mobile Safari on the iPhone 3G, still no. sad.gif

QUOTE(LaiN87 @ Jul 20 2008, 01:56 AM)
Stringfellow does it for the Msian community (to drool on) =P

Can I plan an assault and steal it from you?

Lets see.. I need a distraction.. Flash bang should do the trick.
tongue.gif I'll just wear my Oakleys then. Ears already covered with the Bose.

Damn, woke up today with a sore throat, too much cold drinks I guess.
=Hanxz=
post Jul 20 2008, 10:14 AM

l33t!
1,903 posts

aww...sad got work sad.gif
i'm around that area also...lowyat nia..
sevn
post Jul 20 2008, 10:33 AM

75 posts

haha wat time ur leaving there? i got alot of assigment wey haha if finish abit then i jalan over there haha
TSstringfellow
post Jul 20 2008, 10:52 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Jul 20 2008, 10:14 AM)
aww...sad got work sad.gif
i'm around that area also...lowyat nia..
GPS on GoogleMap says you are too close NOT to drop by. tongue.gif

QUOTE(sevn @ Jul 20 2008, 10:33 AM)
haha wat time ur leaving there? i got alot of assigment wey haha if finish abit then i jalan over there haha
Oiii, bring your iPod Touch, we download 2.0 and jailbreak it. Can use my MBA, but of course, anything happen sendiri tanggung okay? Even iPhone Dev Team give no guarantees. tongue.gif

I think no matter what, I'm still leaving for makan. Nobody cooking at home. tongue.gif

Who wants to be the first to do the Firmware 2.0 unlock on their iPhone EDGE? Can pinjam my MBA to do it, but you bear all the risk and responsibility lah, I only give you the tools, you press all the buttons. tongue.gif

Plus, I'll see if it works smooth enough for me to warrant upgrading my own old iPhone.

potion
post Jul 20 2008, 11:00 AM

319 posts

u bring ur MB with u? nice. and maybe i wait for the windows version tools and new installer 4 is out and see how the sambutan. and 1 more thing. how ur feel the difference using the 3g iphone now string? just wanted to know coz ur the only 1 owned that aura of iphone 3g tongue.gif
TSstringfellow
post Jul 20 2008, 11:02 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Maps/GPS and REAL games makes a real difference compared to the old iPhone. I turn on the GPS every time i get the chance, and Scrabble is my most played game now. Scrabble even have achievement system, which awards you Gold Stars and unlocks more difficulty as you progresses. nod.gif
potion
post Jul 20 2008, 11:04 AM

319 posts

i see. so the game that u played can be installed in 1st gen with 2.0 firmware? just curious
TSstringfellow
post Jul 20 2008, 11:11 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Definitely.
sevn
post Jul 20 2008, 11:33 AM

75 posts

wey wey wat time u leaving lar? lunch ar?
TSstringfellow
post Jul 20 2008, 11:42 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(sevn @ Jul 20 2008, 11:33 AM)
wey wey wat time u leaving lar?  lunch ar?
About now I think. Need to get off these clothes, mandi and cabut. You got my cell number, text me la bros!
lilredridinghood
post Jul 20 2008, 11:48 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

because of the white iphone, I'm selling off my psp slim soon to fund my new found love
harmeet15
post Jul 20 2008, 12:40 PM

Winners don't make excuses
2,729 posts

mr. string..
till wat time will u be at starbucks klcc?
TSstringfellow
post Jul 20 2008, 01:28 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(harmeet15 @ Jul 20 2008, 12:40 PM)
mr. string..
till wat time will u be at starbucks klcc?
Already here. And don't call me Mr. please. Otherwise I call you Tan Sri, Dato or Your Highness. tongue.gif Stringfellow is just fine. wink.gif
zerokid
post Jul 20 2008, 01:30 PM

311 posts

@string

if my 1st gen iphone already update to 2.0 firmware. can i sync your paided apps game?
gengstapo
post Jul 20 2008, 01:31 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(zerokid @ Jul 20 2008, 01:30 PM)
@string

if my 1st gen iphone already update to 2.0 firmware. can i sync your paided apps game?
u gotta try it man!
let us know the result smile.gif
TSstringfellow
post Jul 20 2008, 01:33 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(zerokid @ Jul 20 2008, 01:30 PM)
@string

I hope I don't get you wrong here, let me get this straifght. You want the apps I paid for, loaded into your iPhone....... for free? tongue.gif

Even so, once you sync back to your Mac/PC, it will be gone.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jul 20 2008, 01:34 PM
zerokid
post Jul 20 2008, 01:34 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jul 20 2008, 01:33 PM)
I hope I don't get you wrong here, but you want the apps u paid for, loaded into your iPhone....... for free? tongue.gif

Even so, once you sync back to your Mac/PC, it will be gone.
hehe...just asking biggrin.gif...i wonder the apps u paid can straight copy to the phone...if there's no security for this i think soon will come out torrent with loaded of paid apps brows.gif
TSstringfellow
post Jul 20 2008, 01:57 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

The purchased apps are tied to the iTunes account which it was bought. Only on that Mac that it was authorized to share with that you can share it with 4 other iPhones/iPod Touches.

Otherwise, one guy buy, the rest leech. Apple AppStore tutup kedai in less than a month.
EmoPunkz
post Jul 20 2008, 01:58 PM

57 posts

wow iphone 3g on tour!!
TSstringfellow
post Jul 20 2008, 02:01 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Not just here for people-watch, I'm testdriving all the MobileMe stuff as well. Currently uploading all vacation pics to the MobileMe Gallery and updating iCal. Then see if the Push feature really works.

.....and MobileMe crapped on me. Damn you Apple! vmad.gif

Added on July 20, 2008, 2:47 pmHere with Sevn, so excited to get to jailbreak his, only to forget one thing: iPod Touch. Kena beli the new firmware. Damn!

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jul 20 2008, 02:47 PM
Samanoske Akechi
post Jul 20 2008, 03:19 PM

Itanium Solutions Inc.
625 posts

A heavenly aura must be surrounding you in Starbucks right now. Apple products never fail to have that effect.... Grrr, the envy's killing me, especially since KLCC's out of reach today sad.gif

Mate, you should seriously take some shots of your setup in-store now, or even better, a live webcam broadcast. tongue.gif Although, the sheer load of overwhelming LYN traffic would kill your MBA, hehe. Kudos to you, mate! Great offer to the community. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Samanoske Akechi: Jul 20 2008, 03:20 PM
Eisenmeteor
post Jul 20 2008, 03:27 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

So any preety looking girls or guys looking at ur phone?..
friends
post Jul 21 2008, 05:10 PM

Benjiro Kujo
1,291 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jul 20 2008, 02:01 PM)
Not just here for people-watch, I'm testdriving all the MobileMe stuff as well. Currently uploading all vacation pics to the MobileMe Gallery and updating iCal. Then see if the Push feature really works.

.....and MobileMe crapped on me. Damn you Apple! vmad.gif

Added on July 20, 2008, 2:47 pmHere with Sevn, so excited to get to jailbreak his, only to forget one thing: iPod Touch. Kena beli the new firmware. Damn!
don't worry... you'll get an extra free 30-day extension mar due to their problems. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
hope to see your MobileMe sharing with us over here soon....

can't wait for it.... you are always so kind to share latest info with us rclxms.gif rclxms.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSstringfellow
post Jul 22 2008, 10:15 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Meet up offer expired, and with the Tumpang creating more owners of the new iPhone 3G, you'll be testdriving it on your own iPhone 3g.biggrin.gif This thread have served its purpose, thread is now closed.

0.0281sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:56 PM