Server Legend
<Amitofo> Recruitment, [H]Gorgonnash US +8GMT
Sep 10 2008, 02:30 PM
2,510 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Aiseh hunter.
But no time to play, I only login for BG and chit chat these days~ -- Velspar Server Legend |
Sep 11 2008, 11:48 PM
Seh, I got my account banned from posting in WoWForums lol.
Sep 12 2008, 02:44 AM
When they announced that Spectral Transformation for Shamans in beta is being removed. It's a talent teep in Enhancement so that when we cast Ghost Wolf it will remove snares/roots like the current Druid Travel Form. Instead they plan to put an snare-remove aura on Earthbind totem. Yeah... a 10 yard aura on a 5hp totem that shares the same element as Tremor Totem and the new Stoneclaw that is designed to protect other totems when cast; defeating its purpose.
There was a thread of ASCII middle fingers, I posted one and I guess everyone who did got banned. There's a thread in the Hunter forums too with the finger after the newest round of nerfs, especially the one to the Survival tree's Lock 'n Load. It's a WoW Forum ban, not a game ban. This post has been edited by ray123: Sep 12 2008, 02:45 AM |
Sep 12 2008, 11:48 AM
It's the idiocy of it all.
First they acknowledge that totems die too easily with 5hp. With the new Stoneclaw totem, it will "protect" your other totems by giving buffing them a % of your base hp (no idea if it affects Grounding Totem, doubt it). The problem is, Stoneclaw is Earth element, Earthbind and Tremor are also Earth element. So we're back to where we're started. Secondly, we asked for mobility. What's the point of a 10 yard aura if it's tied to a immobile stick with a 15 sec cd? |
Sep 16 2008, 12:15 PM
Playing my hunter lo. Full S2 liao and another further 60k honor. I'm so disenchanted with Blizz's changes for the Shaman that I'm still wearing S1 with 75k honor unspent.
Sep 18 2008, 07:47 PM
loltremor~
| Change to: | 0.0136sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:56 AM |