Link LeopardXP BricoPack - Download file at end of 1st, post - Windows Xp to Leopard Desktop

TSTsukasa
post Jul 19 2008, 03:51 AM, updated 18y ago

1,042 posts

http://forum.crystalxp.net/index.php?showtopic=38147&hl

Just found this guys. Have fun. Not sure whether have been posted yet or not. lol

Discover

LeopardXP is a universal BricoPack made with the "BricoPack System" from Bricomix. The BricoPacks allow the installation of a pack on every version of Windows XP (32 bits), whatever the language !

Why will you love LeopardXP ?

LeopardXP is based on the Leopard icons from Apple©, this pack has been made only for bring you the Leopard aspect for your Windows XP.
Apple Addicts will appreciate and so will the other. wink.gif

Simple.

This LeopardXP BricoPack is a all-in-one setup file, you have anything else to do.
It includes a few additional softwares to make your PC more practice and nicer with a more and more Leopard-like looking.

Advanced.

LeopardXP is fully made by our team and guaranteed without known virus !
Like other BricoPacks, you will be able to update the pack after a Windows Update through the pack's Update function.

Complete.

Making of the pack : NobodyUse
Leopard icons by Apple© extracted by Kampongboy92
Visual Style LeopardXP by NobodyUse, Mod with Lucida Grande font by jesuspiece Thanks to you
Wallpaper Leopard Aurora : Apple©
Logonui LeopardXP by NobodyUse
Panther Cursor theme For CursorXP by Homergitude

Include.

- IColor Folder by our Friend Kemenaran, a small application which allow to change a folder color !
- TClock2 by Kazuto Sato and Two_toNe. A clock replacing of the original from your taskbar with a Mac-like one.
- RKlauncher Ivista Leopard Dock original made by Raduking and improved by Yoni to have a full Leopard look.
- Move Taskbar to The top de Flyakite, a small software made for FlyakiteOSX allowing to move the taskbar to the top.
- ÜberIcon from the Punk! Software team : Small software offering visual effects to your icons during the double click (very nice effect)
- TrueTransparency by Lefreut.
- Glass2k by Chime Softwares.
- Yz'Shadow par M.Yamaguchi
- CursorXP Free: by Stardock allowing to remplace the original cursors by themes.

This is the link to download this file to customize desktop for those who can't download from that site.

http://rapidshare.com/files/131894293/Leop...odyuse.rar.html

This post has been edited by Tsukasa: Jul 24 2008, 01:15 AM
unfaithful
post Jul 19 2008, 05:35 AM

exist to exist.
1,145 posts

thanks for sharing (:
TSTsukasa
post Jul 19 2008, 09:38 AM

1,042 posts

No problem. Install it for the whole night and its very interesting indeed but the only thing is load application is quite slow. And have lotsa bug if you change any of the setting. lol.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
jimbet1337
post Jul 19 2008, 01:54 PM

meh
2,671 posts

I'm using klitecodec pack and the screen goes blank if I play any video clips in full screen mode
TSTsukasa
post Jul 19 2008, 05:57 PM

1,042 posts

Yeah. Same here. It doesn't even work with full screen with VLC player, zoom player and window media classic.

Suprisingly Windows Media 11 have no problem with it. Weird. lol
jimbet1337
post Jul 19 2008, 09:05 PM

meh
2,671 posts

Of all media player that's available on earth today. Windows Player Media 11 is the last one for me to use if there's no any other option left.

Damned. No solution Tsukasa?
scofield
post Jul 20 2008, 02:47 AM

1,252 posts

look tempted to install it but since it got problems with media player, i guess i'll pass for now..btw, the klitecodec pack you install is associated with WMP11 or media classic that made the screen blank on full screen?
KenDiriwan
post Jul 20 2008, 03:03 AM

2,277 posts

Wow @ your wallie, why are certain body parts reddie got rub?wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
jimbet1337
post Jul 20 2008, 03:30 AM

meh
2,671 posts

QUOTE(scofield @ Jul 20 2008, 02:47 AM)
look tempted to install it but since it got problems with media player, i guess i'll pass for now..btw, the klitecodec pack you install is associated with WMP11 or media classic that made the screen blank on full screen?
Classic.
TSTsukasa
post Jul 20 2008, 09:16 AM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Jul 19 2008, 10:05 PM)
Of all media player that's available on earth today. Windows Player Media 11 is the last one for me to use if there's no any other option left.

Damned. No solution Tsukasa?
Hi.. Sorry temp no. But will try to update once there is fix to the bug. Very nice package and only recommended to install if only your cpu is fast enough and have sufficient RAM. lol.
c2p
post Jul 20 2008, 10:10 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jul 20 2008, 09:16 AM)
Hi.. Sorry temp no. But will try to update once there is fix to the bug. Very nice package and only recommended to install if only your cpu is fast enough and have sufficient RAM. lol.
Damn....that excludes me i guess.. cry.gif ..back to samurize.... icon_idea.gif
hussam_o_r
post Jul 21 2008, 06:31 PM

NOT IN MALAYSIA ANYMORE
517 posts

so it havey ???on the PC?

Added on July 21, 2008, 6:45 pmsoo slow link

Added on July 21, 2008, 11:31 pminstalled on my Q6600 PC
working good

This post has been edited by hussam_o_r: Jul 21 2008, 11:32 PM
TSTsukasa
post Jul 22 2008, 09:52 AM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(hussam_o_r @ Jul 21 2008, 07:31 PM)
so it havey ???on the PC?

Added on July 21, 2008, 6:45 pmsoo slow link

Added on July 21, 2008, 11:31 pminstalled on my Q6600 PC
working good
lol . Cause you using Quad core mah. But for single core pc its very slow. Dual Core is still ok if you have sufficient RAM
R00T
post Jul 22 2008, 03:07 PM

††último hombre††
1,134 posts

nice bro. thanks for sharing..

regards
fylon
post Jul 23 2008, 10:22 AM

~ The Revival ~
4,431 posts

Any download link guys? I cant seems to DL the software. hmm.gif
arfaie
post Jul 23 2008, 07:33 PM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

me also cant..need 2 register first? when i click the download link,seems nothing happen..javascript error?
TSTsukasa
post Jul 24 2008, 12:41 AM

1,042 posts

No need to register. See on my first post for the upload link which i will be adding in after i upload to Rapishare.
ForCe
post Jul 24 2008, 11:24 AM

260 posts

not for vista T.T
enemyofgod
post Jul 24 2008, 01:01 PM

Blu-Ray™ Geek
1,431 posts

Good work son!
XeNoGeaR
post Jul 24 2008, 05:44 PM