Maxis' New Hotlink Plan Prolongs Line Life 365 day, Maxis' New Hotlink Plan Prolongs Line Li

nlks
post Aug 26 2009, 12:10 PM

198 posts

Hello all,
I've read through this thread so my understanding of the conditions for this hotlink 365 are:
1. Credit must be more than RM33 and plan must be active.
2. Top up a accumulated amount of RM30 in the next 6 months.

is this correct?
going to change for my mom since she seldom call..

another thing,
after I change to this plan, it will deduct RM33 right,
so after 6months if i dun top up at all, then my validation will expired, right?
so this RM33 I used valid for 6 months..
then I subscript to hotlink 365 again... it deduct RM33 again,
and my plan valid for 6months again!
isn't this more worth than normal topup RM30 = 1 month??
is there somewhere I miss out so it lead me wrong?? hmm.gif
hope someone can clarify.. notworthy.gif

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jul 23 2009, 08:49 PM)

Added on July 23, 2009, 8:49 pm

i am in HYC atm free 4 years validity. You can too. Either get someone below 25 to assist u to transfer with their name or trick the system
how u do that how u do tat ??? drool.gif

This post has been edited by nlks: Aug 26 2009, 12:11 PM
nlks
post Aug 28 2009, 09:42 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(lengcaiboy @ Aug 27 2009, 01:03 PM)
this need student id?
dun think it need, it's not a plan special for student only..

[edit]____________________________________________________________________________
opps.. sorry..
i think your question is regarding the hotlink youth club?
if yes, there is another HYC thread,
guess u can get ur answer there.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by nlks: Aug 28 2009, 02:39 PM
nlks
post Aug 28 2009, 02:36 PM

198 posts

it actually depends on your usage. If u always reload monthly RM30 this plan is useless for u
If you can actually spend RM30 in 3 to 4 months then plan is for u.

What ppl usually do is buy 2 reload card RM30 + RM40

First they use the RM40 to activate it then straight reload RM30 after tat u dont even need to bother within which month going to reload another RM30.
Oo... ic..
because my mom didn't use much to call ppl..
so now accumulated till cant finish...
tat's why I'm thinking to switch to this for her...
and ya, immediate RM30 reload is hassle-less smile.gif
Thanks for your clarification biggrin.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by nlks: Aug 28 2009, 02:36 PM

0.0127sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:04 AM