really? I think rm33 a year is worth it then reloading every month rm 30
Maxis' New Hotlink Plan Prolongs Line Life 365 day, Maxis' New Hotlink Plan Prolongs Line Li
Jul 16 2008, 09:10 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
35,468 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
really? I think rm33 a year is worth it then reloading every month rm 30
Jul 16 2008, 09:16 PM
Like u said the hassle in transferring haha then validity only 7 days and you need to do that every week to stay active.
I been doing with my digi every week and its very tiring. What about celcom can we do the same as above? |
Jul 18 2008, 12:52 AM
this is bad it benefits those ppl that buy those VVIP no and sell.
Jul 18 2008, 08:44 PM
@ david serious? How do we get that?
Added on July 18, 2008, 8:47 pmNvm i just found out how Have a min credit of RM 33 then type tis code in *108*6# This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jul 18 2008, 08:47 PM |
Jul 21 2008, 10:40 PM
Here is my success story on activating the 365 days thingie
1) Activate on Friday ( PAID DAMN RM 33 ) 2) Monday no sms confirmation ( TODAY) 3) Called hotlink support complain 4) Open report 5) At the same day evening WALLA. ![]() ![]() Because i am not a heavy user so this package is for me. I am 80% at the campus zone so my calls to maxis are 15 cent per min and sms 1 cent to any maxis number. VVIP owner will start to abuse this of course for the right person to buy hahaha This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jul 21 2008, 10:41 PM |
Jul 22 2008, 12:50 AM
I always have alot of extra credit so this package is for me but if u always call even rm 100 is not enough for you this package is a waste of money
Jul 23 2008, 07:59 AM
RM 0.99 cent for 45 mins its worth it but remember 1 thing there are some people that travel around alot and there are times they wont be around for few months so 1 year validity helps you eliminate this problem.
Jul 23 2008, 11:58 PM
DIGI JUST OWNED MAXIS again .
You reload RM 100 and u get 1 year validity without any requirement |
Jul 26 2008, 04:40 PM
HOtlink so dirty 1 but the difference is DIGI 365 days is only within promotion period but hotlink no due date yet
Jul 30 2008, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(yukiz @ Jul 29 2008, 10:42 PM) for me,i think this plan is no good coz u need to pay rm33 just to keep ur line active for a year... YOu know what is the problem? YOU DONT UNDERSTAND.compare to digi which allow u to stay for a year after u topup rm100... Ok IF MNP is there then we can just get DIGI offer but problem what if you own HOTLINK to get the benefit of 365 u need pay RM33 as fee or pay RM30 every month just to stay active. Its nothing about good or not its call having the option to choose. For me i prefer paying RM 63 and i can continue using it for a year then reloading every month RM30. due to my spending every month less than RM 5. I just need it to be active so when i need it i can use. Do you understand now? |
Jul 30 2008, 09:58 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() This celcom so crap i dont get anything. if all this available me i no need ever to worry about reload ever again This is just to share with everyone that there is such offer given Here is a short tutorial how to active the above. HOTLINK Step 1 : Have a minimum credit of RM 33.00 ( RM 33 with be deducted as a fee to activate it ) Step 2 : *100# Step 3 : Select the 365 Step 4 : You will get a confirmation Step 5 : Wait for this SMS Step 6 : Reload RM 30 within the first 6 months to stay eligible for the 365 days ![]() Step 6 : Congratulations you now have 365 days validity If after 24 hours you didnt receive the confirmation call HOTLINK HOTLINE DIGI Step1 : Just reload RM 100.00 before 31 AUG 2008 Step 2 : Thats all and just type *126# to confirm you get the validity Step 3 : Congratulations now you have 365 days validity. Celcom Step 1 : Dream on Step 2 : Dream more Step 3 : Dream somemore Step 4 : (You should know whats step 4 and after) This is just a GUIDE This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jul 31 2008, 01:53 AM |
Aug 3 2008, 07:21 PM
Why must jump? Because of 1 offer? If all my friend is Maxis also i need switch?
Jul 23 2009, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(ssettor @ Jul 11 2009, 01:25 PM) i thought after deduct you must have rm 5 @ 10.. its up to u. actually.coz for digi... before subscride we must have rm 35 credit.. then rm 30 will be deduct.. y must topup till rm63.. doesn't it says that u have to topup rm 30 within 6 mnths The correct method is active 365 days will deduct RM33 then u need reload another RM30 so total = RM63. Added on July 23, 2009, 8:49 pm QUOTE(nagflar @ Jul 23 2009, 04:43 PM) i am in HYC atm free 4 years validity. You can too. Either get someone below 25 to assist u to transfer with their name or trick the systemThis post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jul 23 2009, 08:49 PM |
Aug 28 2009, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(EasternBadge @ May 22 2009, 08:36 AM) A question to ask, after I switched to Hotlink 365 plan, and RM33 is deducted, if I still have RM30, then I no need to top up already to fulfill accumulated top up condition of RM30 in the first six months already? it stated reload RM30 within the first 6months. If u reload RM63 direct its not within the first 6months rightEdit: Got my answer after reading previous posts. Added on August 28, 2009, 12:43 pm QUOTE(nlks @ Aug 26 2009, 12:10 PM) Hello all, it actually depends on your usage. If u always reload monthly RM30 this plan is useless for uI've read through this thread so my understanding of the conditions for this hotlink 365 are: 1. Credit must be more than RM33 and plan must be active. 2. Top up a accumulated amount of RM30 in the next 6 months. is this correct? going to change for my mom since she seldom call.. another thing, after I change to this plan, it will deduct RM33 right, so after 6months if i dun top up at all, then my validation will expired, right? so this RM33 I used valid for 6 months.. then I subscript to hotlink 365 again... it deduct RM33 again, and my plan valid for 6months again! isn't this more worth than normal topup RM30 = 1 month?? is there somewhere I miss out so it lead me wrong?? hope someone can clarify.. how u do that how u do tat ??? If you can actually spend RM30 in 3 to 4 months then plan is for u. What ppl usually do is buy 2 reload card RM30 + RM40 First they use the RM40 to activate it then straight reload RM30 after tat u dont even need to bother within which month going to reload another RM30. Since i use HYC i have 4 years validity and i have cheaper call rates so RM30 i can use for 2 to 3 months compare to 1 month i use RM30 This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Aug 28 2009, 12:43 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0192sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:34 PM |