15 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Maxis' New Hotlink Plan Prolongs Line Life 365 day, Maxis' New Hotlink Plan Prolongs Line Li

stratocaster
post Aug 3 2008, 06:21 PM

364 posts

JUMP TO DiGi yo...
aspire2oo6
post Aug 3 2008, 07:21 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Why must jump? Because of 1 offer? If all my friend is Maxis also i need switch?
SUSDavid83
post Aug 3 2008, 10:36 PM

52,874 posts

Wait for MNP ... whistling.gif
future80
post Aug 4 2008, 01:25 PM

1,617 posts

last time postpaid plan wars, now 365 days plan wars, hope telco continue wars, and then users get good news & advantages such as lower call rate again, iphone !

I Will Follow You
post Aug 4 2008, 02:37 PM

365 is not a war la...it's SKMM's requirement for all telcos to offer long validity to all prepaid subs.
aeiou228
post Aug 4 2008, 03:27 PM

5,867 posts

Looks like Celcom still taking its own sweet time. From no.1 telco dropped to no.2 now and with this kind of slowness in market competition, i m not surprise it will drop to no.3.
webbie
post Aug 5 2008, 01:31 PM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Aug 4 2008, 03:27 PM)
Looks like Celcom still taking its own sweet time. From no.1 telco dropped to no.2 now and with this kind of slowness in market competition, i m not surprise it will drop to no.3.
its like that.whose know?sudenly they announce something,n jump back to the 1st place? rolleyes.gif
skthien
post Aug 5 2008, 02:41 PM

125 posts

Hotlink 365

Hotlink Plan

Guys, Is it mean if I change to hotlink 365 plan, and I didn't reload RM30/month, I'll get RM0.49 calling rate (hotlink to different network) insteed of RM0.39(Hotlink Plan)? shocking.gif
DiGi
post Aug 5 2008, 04:03 PM

324 posts

yes
webbie
post Aug 6 2008, 10:20 AM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

guess u r rite.sometime 2 much kind of plan also quite confusing
aeiou228
post Aug 6 2008, 10:28 AM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(skthien @ Aug 5 2008, 02:41 PM)
Hotlink 365

Hotlink Plan

Guys, Is it mean if I change to hotlink 365 plan, and I didn't reload RM30/month, I'll get RM0.49 calling rate (hotlink to different network) insteed of RM0.39(Hotlink Plan)?  shocking.gif
Good Question. I guess you have to continue to top up RM30 in order to qualify for 36cts.
I Will Follow You
post Aug 6 2008, 10:49 AM

yeah...I tot that is a common knowledge..top up and get 36sen/min
SUSDavid83
post Aug 6 2008, 11:21 AM

52,874 posts

Just remember that by subscribing to Hotlink 365, it won't alter your call plan - Hotlink, Total, Easy, Talk or SMS.
skthien
post Aug 6 2008, 03:08 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(I Will Follow You @ Aug 6 2008, 10:49 AM)
yeah...I tot that is a common knowledge..top up and get 36sen/min
QUOTE(David83 @ Aug 6 2008, 11:21 AM)
Just remember that by subscribing to Hotlink 365, it won't alter your call plan - Hotlink, Total, Easy, Talk or SMS.
I'm currently on Hotlink Plan, and I do not topup RM30 every month, I topup RM5 every 2 month just to maintain my number, so my calling rate is RM0.39/min to nationwide. I'm thinking of switching to Hotlink365 but their rate seems very confusing for me sweat.gif . Like David83 said, it won't alter my hotlink call plan, but why hotlink stated there RM0.49/min(hotlink to other network)? Thats mean I need to pay extra RM0.10 to call from Maxis to other network hmm.gif But i think is worth to change to Hotlink365 plan for user like me hmm.gif
Reign
post Aug 6 2008, 03:19 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(stratocaster @ Aug 3 2008, 06:21 PM)
JUMP TO DiGi yo...
This is Hotlink/Maxis section shakehead.gif
future80
post Aug 6 2008, 09:19 PM

1,617 posts

QUOTE(skthien @ Aug 6 2008, 03:08 PM)
I'm currently on Hotlink Plan, and I do not topup RM30 every month, I topup RM5 every 2 month just to maintain my number, so my calling rate is RM0.39/min to nationwide. I'm thinking of switching to Hotlink365 but their rate seems very confusing for me sweat.gif . Like David83 said, it won't alter my hotlink call plan, but why hotlink stated there RM0.49/min(hotlink to other network)? Thats mean I need to pay extra RM0.10 to call from Maxis to other network hmm.gif But i think is worth to change to Hotlink365 plan for user like me  hmm.gif
Q4: If I subscribe to Hotlink 365, what will be my call and SMS rates?
A: Hotlink 365 gives you the best call and SMS rates similar to our current best rate plan, which is Hotlink Plan.

Call rates
Normal

Activ10 15sen/min
Hotlink to same network 39sen/min
Hotlink to different network 49sen/min

With RM30 top up or more(valid for 30days)
Activ10 15sen/min
Hotlink to same network 36sen/min
Hotlink to different network 36sen/min

SMS Rates
Activ10 1sen/SMS
Hotlink to same network 7sen/SMS
Hotlink to different network 15sen/SMS
szaku89
post Aug 6 2008, 10:06 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

just wanna make sure that if I top up RM60, the 36cent rate will last only 30days but not 60days right?
49cents to other network is really a terrible thing. I phone my house phone I will be charged 49cents , phone Indonesia(my brother is there) kena charged around 50cents only!!!
My own conclusion: phoning own house is like phoning to overseas. = ="
SUSDavid83
post Aug 6 2008, 11:48 PM

52,874 posts

That's bad thing since land line numbers are categorized as other category.

Unless you use X-pax, you can add Telekom numbers to you 8pax list.
future80
post Aug 7 2008, 02:48 PM

1,617 posts

QUOTE(szaku89 @ Aug 6 2008, 10:06 PM)
just wanna make sure that if I top up RM60, the 36cent rate will last only 30days but not 60days right?
49cents to other network is really a terrible thing. I phone my house phone I will be charged 49cents , phone Indonesia(my brother is there) kena charged around 50cents only!!!
My own conclusion: phoning own house is like phoning to overseas.  = ="
yes, 36cents will last only 30 days
hairul
post Aug 22 2008, 07:27 PM

** Learn From The Mistake **
944 posts

When MNP is starting,
1) If Your Friend Didnt Tell U If He / She Already convert To Others Telco.Its might Cost U A Bomb for Call / SMS, It is?

2) If 1 Of your active10 change the telco, i think the rate is different?
Cause no more maxis-maxis, but maxis-other telco.

3) U also dont know, your customer use maxis telco or others, then when u reply call/sms its not charge to Maxis-Maxis, but Maxis to Others Telco. Like Hidden Cost. hehehhe

4) The good point is, we can keep our current no.

15 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.72    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:21 AM