QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jul 17 2008, 09:15 AM)
Once you plug your new iPhone in, it will guide you through the activation process. I believe even if you dont have an iTunes account , that process will create one for you. Just need to find a valid US/NZ/whatever region iTunes you want/ address, and off you go!
Also bear in mind, and I just found out about this yesterday, that certain contents are not available on certain region's AppStore. Psyeo was asking me where he can find EA's Scrabble on AppStore, it doesnt show up on his NZ AppStore. It shows up on mine, which is an American AppStore on my American account. So, please be advised on that.
Just installed and tried Bomberman Touch and Enigmo. Bomberman Touch came complete with sdventure-game-like storyline, and Enigmo is so beautiful looking, and feels and sounds like you're playing under water.
But still, IMO, the best looking title is Super Monkey Ball and Scrabble.
bomberman touch? sounds like nds port to me. Also bear in mind, and I just found out about this yesterday, that certain contents are not available on certain region's AppStore. Psyeo was asking me where he can find EA's Scrabble on AppStore, it doesnt show up on his NZ AppStore. It shows up on mine, which is an American AppStore on my American account. So, please be advised on that.
Just installed and tried Bomberman Touch and Enigmo. Bomberman Touch came complete with sdventure-game-like storyline, and Enigmo is so beautiful looking, and feels and sounds like you're playing under water.
Added on July 17, 2008, 12:36 pm
QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jul 17 2008, 09:32 AM)
Patience. I already put through request for that to the rostering scheduler. It is all up to her to give or not. I not good at seducing women lah, otherwise can James-bond her to get the roster my way. 
arr, if u can do that please go to usa first. Added on July 17, 2008, 12:41 pmbro, didnt try ur iphone with happy and umobile?
This post has been edited by bidfordun: Jul 17 2008, 12:41 PM
Jul 17 2008, 12:36 PM

0.0359sec