My Journey for iPhone 3G/Aifontriji, Unboxing & GPS video clip Post #1!

JasLyn
post Jul 17 2008, 08:28 AM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

so, all in:-

1,129.00 NZD = 2,809.92 MYR lah? Not bad ah......

JasLyn
post Jul 17 2008, 08:38 AM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

that came accross my mind too... does itunes knows exactly that your babe bailed out from NZ which is by default unlocked to any carrier? this is tricky but i believe apple is not as stupid as me lah.....
JasLyn
post Jul 17 2008, 10:29 AM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

Holly mother of god!!! i have successfully registered a valid itunes account F.O.C under 5 miniutes.... Yeeeehaaaaa!!!
Here Goes

Tho this is not the right topic to post but its the preparation brows.gif
JasLyn
post Jul 17 2008, 10:42 AM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

Im on it now string.. believe me im on it yeeehaaaa...
JasLyn
post Jul 17 2008, 03:17 PM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

QUOTE(DiGi @ Jul 17 2008, 12:04 PM)
get a life its just a phone. Steve jobs is happy for ppl like u why u ask? The more nerd u get the richer he gets
Bananas ButtHead doh.gif im wondering what life are u on..... yawn.gif

JasLyn
post Jul 17 2008, 04:21 PM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

i bet it is... 1st gen tape'ing 3g... waaa... sure people look at you semacam with 2 iphone ha heheheeee..... infact, you actually owned 3 if im not mistaken....

0.0300sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:38 AM