50 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

My Journey for iPhone 3G/Aifontriji, Unboxing & GPS video clip Post #1!

Seaedge
post Jul 17 2008, 09:50 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

show her ur iphone 3g... that is seductive enough... just remember to take it back after seducing.. tongue.gif

and say u can get one for her... brows.gif

come back that time.. ask her to pay.. laugh.gif
TSstringfellow
post Jul 17 2008, 09:55 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Ayat kena power, bro. I dont think she's the type that's into gadgets. Kalau ayat aku only like "multitouch", "pinch in pinch out" and things like that, she might think I'm a pervert. laugh.gif
zc_squash
post Jul 17 2008, 10:01 AM

1,149 posts

@Stringfellow

You've got scrabbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbble! I hateeeeeeeeeeee you! biggrin.gif
tornad0
post Jul 17 2008, 10:08 AM

112 posts

damn bikin us jealous o....!!! 8gb iphone3g enuff for me smile.gif... so must have iTunes account + $$$ lo to play with the application? no 3rd party yet ?tongue.gif
TSstringfellow
post Jul 17 2008, 10:10 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(zc_squash @ Jul 17 2008, 10:01 AM)
@Stringfellow

You've got scrabbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbble! I hateeeeeeeeeeee you! biggrin.gif
I love you too, bro. biggrin.gif

Just to add fuel to the fire, a screenshot of the intro movie:-

That still shot is moving in actual game, with scrabble tiles jumping around. Beautiful! wub.gif

Added on July 17, 2008, 10:19 amUh oh, hit my first snag. That screenshot of Scrabble, when taken did not show a thumbnail when viewed through iPhoto. I didnt see it at first because when I looked at "Last Import" the thumbnail and event was auto-created, so the upload to Imageshack went as per normal. But when viewed when the iPhone was first connected, no thumbnail.

Probably nothing, but I'm gonna try taking a few sample pics and see if the same problems occur. Cant do it now, since iTunes is backing it up now.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jul 17 2008, 10:19 AM
Seaedge
post Jul 17 2008, 10:20 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

string... u really bad la... tempting them tongue.gif

as for the scheduler... if the ayat tak cukup power.. have to angkat sebelah kaki... sweat.gif
TSstringfellow
post Jul 17 2008, 10:23 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

No lah, I love bro zc, really. biggrin.gif Zc bro, you're on iPod Touch right? Can always update to Firmware 2.0 and get Scrabble that way. Although you lose jailbreaking capability that way too.

Angkat sebelah kaki? I dare not interpret what you mean by this. tongue.gif

JasLyn
post Jul 17 2008, 10:29 AM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

Holly mother of god!!! i have successfully registered a valid itunes account F.O.C under 5 miniutes.... Yeeeehaaaaa!!!
Here Goes

Tho this is not the right topic to post but its the preparation brows.gif
d3vilzzzz
post Jul 17 2008, 10:29 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

well..i guess patience will be a virtue then..i wait..wait..wait.. smile.gif

eh..u try watching more Bond movies..
Seaedge
post Jul 17 2008, 10:32 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jul 17 2008, 10:23 AM)
No lah, I love bro zc, really. biggrin.gif Zc bro, you're on iPod Touch right? Can always update to Firmware 2.0 and get Scrabble that way. Although you lose jailbreaking capability that way too.

Angkat sebelah kaki? I dare not interpret what you mean by this. tongue.gif
the "seducing-leg" move... usually used by girls to stop a car....

but ... laugh.gif
TSstringfellow
post Jul 17 2008, 10:36 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(JasLyn @ Jul 17 2008, 10:29 AM)
Holly mother of god!!! i have successfully registered a valid itunes account F.O.C under 5 miniutes.... Yeeeehaaaaa!!!
Here Goes

Tho this is not the right topic to post but its the preparation  brows.gif
Go download free stuff, go go go! American iTunes have tons of nice free contents! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jul 17 2008, 10:32 AM)
the "seducing-leg" move... usually used by girls to stop a car....

but ... laugh.gif
My leg? Don't think she'll be seduced, hairy and all. I dont know if she wanna seduce me with her legs, though. tongue.gif

Okay took a sample pic, the thumbnail shows on iPhoto, phew! Maybe it's because I took that Scrabble screenshot during its intro, so it's basically a single frame of a video clip. Case closed. tongue.gif
JasLyn
post Jul 17 2008, 10:42 AM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

Im on it now string.. believe me im on it yeeehaaaa...
Seaedge
post Jul 17 2008, 10:46 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

aiphontriji~
TSstringfellow
post Jul 17 2008, 10:47 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Ahahah, one of my IM buddy coined that term. Nice spelling too, too bad cannot use in Scrabble. tongue.gif
zc_squash
post Jul 17 2008, 10:54 AM

1,149 posts

@Stringfellow

I upgraded to iPhone since March! Woot! Back then I already anticipated the release of the 3G version but what the heck i wanted an iPhone. One of my friends might be coming back to Malaysia soon from the States so might be getting the USD 599 iPhone from there. Hopefully I'll have enough case by then and DevTeam releases the unlock tool already. Otherwise might be tumpang-ing you for an NZ iPhone....if you're flight schedule is approved.

Anyway, hey! Stop with that scrabble screenshot =.=" Eh, tried multiplayer with that thing ah? I'm also waiting for Monopoly!

Ok lah maybe I shouldn't be talking this, but do u guys think there is a possibility that these AppStore apps could be shared once 2.0 is jailbroken? But ey, talking bout sharing. Can a legally bought App be shared among several iPhones? What if a household has got like say 5 iPhones? Apple can't make them pay 5x for the same app eh? I feel that could be an unfair practice. After all, the s/ware we've been buying (legit!) allow multiple installation.
TSstringfellow
post Jul 17 2008, 11:14 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(zc_squash @ Jul 17 2008, 10:54 AM)
@Stringfellow

I upgraded to iPhone since March! Woot! Back then I already anticipated the release of the 3G version but what the heck i wanted an iPhone. One of my friends might be coming back to Malaysia soon from the States so might be getting the USD 599 iPhone from there. Hopefully I'll have enough case by then and DevTeam releases the unlock tool already. Otherwise might be tumpang-ing you for an NZ iPhone....if you're flight schedule is approved.

Anyway, hey! Stop with that scrabble screenshot =.=" Eh, tried multiplayer with that thing ah? I'm also waiting for Monopoly!

Ok lah maybe I shouldn't be talking this, but do u guys think there is a possibility that these AppStore apps could be shared once 2.0 is jailbroken? But ey, talking bout sharing. Can a legally bought App be shared among several iPhones? What if a household has got like say 5 iPhones? Apple can't make them pay 5x for the same app eh? I feel that could be an unfair practice. After all, the s/ware we've been buying (legit!) allow multiple installation.
Awesome, it's great you moved to the iPhone already. Stay tuned for the Tumpang thread to appear, once i get the green light for Auckland.icon_rolleyes.gif

Yes, you can share the apps you buy in the AppStore up to 5 iPhones/iPod Touch. You need to authorise them as how you authorise Apple TVs to share your content over. The only problem here i see is that your sync for those apps will have to be from that singular Mac/PC, and once you move away from that Mac/PC to another different computer, your Apps synchronization will be on that other computer. Looks like a singular sync station is the only solution.
Seaedge
post Jul 17 2008, 11:27 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

shocking.gif there is monopoly multiplayer oso???

TSstringfellow
post Jul 17 2008, 11:30 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jul 17 2008, 11:27 AM)
shocking.gif there is monopoly multiplayer oso???
Yes, Scrabble already have wifi multiplayer, while Monopoly for iPhone/iPod Touch is coming soon to AppStore.
Seaedge
post Jul 17 2008, 11:32 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

den i wan 2.0FW on my aiponej lo...

monopoly with wifi.. looks sweet...

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Jul 17 2008, 11:54 AM
TSstringfellow
post Jul 17 2008, 11:34 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Aifonej~ Aifontriji~ Aipotaj~ laugh.gif

Currently seeing if I can fully rely on 3G and ditch EDGE. I'd love to have both, but I'm not carrying both phones. One will have to go. I have nothing but good times when I'm with DiGi's EDGE, and still is.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jul 17 2008, 11:37 AM

50 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:59 AM