2,827 posts

UPDATES : SIDE PANEL.

pengiranijam
post Jul 27 2008, 12:05 PM

1,568 posts

Nice, but, I need good picture to see it better view, any other updates?
TSocz
post Jul 27 2008, 06:23 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(pengiranijam @ Jul 27 2008, 12:05 PM)
Nice, but, I need good picture to see it better view, any other updates?
Yeah,i don't have a proper camera to take the shot. sad.gif

I am only using a hp camera.

I will try my best to give the best shot later after the spraying process complete.
omara86
post Jul 27 2008, 10:28 PM

0mg nicotine juice
707 posts

whoaaa... nice big case u got there...

but sadly... i've no more interest in giant case... i have 1.. mimos server case.. but now looking for sff only.. ekekekek
TSocz
post Jul 27 2008, 10:34 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(omara86 @ Jul 27 2008, 10:28 PM)
whoaaa... nice big case u got there...

but sadly... i've no more interest in giant case... i have 1.. mimos server case.. but now looking for sff only.. ekekekek
Thank you bro.Mine here also mimos.But the logo gone after sanding. laugh.gif

I am also interested in SFF,but i need to change lots of hardwares if i go for SFF. sweat.gif
naAna
post Jul 29 2008, 07:05 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Jul 27 2008, 06:23 PM)
Yeah,i don't have a proper camera to take the shot. sad.gif

I am only using a hp camera.

I will try my best to give the best shot later after the spraying process complete.

if u want a best shot, u need a better camera dear.... if u need it, just tell me k... i'll help u with the best shot... hehehe....

nchuan
post Aug 1 2008, 10:31 PM

137 posts

no more update??
TSocz
post Aug 1 2008, 10:50 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(nchuan @ Aug 1 2008, 10:31 PM)
no more update??
Here you go :

After some sanding.

After applying 1st coat of primer.
verdict
post Aug 3 2008, 05:01 AM

Time is Flying By
2,458 posts

woahhhh~ drool.gif

one crazy mod~ brows.gif

i oso have this casing and im using it at this moment~ nod.gif

using 8800GTS SLI on this casing~ flex.gif

wuuuuu~ rclxms.gif

yosshhh~ thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by verdict: Aug 3 2008, 09:07 AM
DaRkSyThE
post Aug 3 2008, 12:51 PM

4,809 posts

hey just curious, what brand primer are you using?
the ACE hardware one i found was 20 bucks ++ a can
TSocz
post Aug 3 2008, 01:50 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(verdict @ Aug 3 2008, 05:01 AM)
woahhhh~ drool.gif

one crazy mod~ brows.gif

i oso have this casing and im using it at this moment~ nod.gif

using 8800GTS SLI on this casing~ flex.gif

wuuuuu~ rclxms.gif

yosshhh~ thumbup.gif
Thank you dude. rclxms.gif
You got the same case as mine,i hope you gonna chop and mod it too. brows.gif

QUOTE(DaRkSyThE @ Aug 3 2008, 12:51 PM)
hey just curious, what brand primer are you using?
the ACE hardware one i found was 20 bucks ++ a can
I am using the normal plastikoat bro.Its not 3M self etching primer.That one is a bit expensive. sad.gif
verdict
post Aug 3 2008, 08:56 PM

Time is Flying By
2,458 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Aug 3 2008, 02:50 PM)
Thank you dude. rclxms.gif
You got the same case as mine,i hope you gonna chop and mod it too. brows.gif
I am using the normal plastikoat bro.Its not 3M self etching primer.That one is a bit expensive. sad.gif
Bro OCZ~

sweat.gif

How much does it cost if i ask u a favour to make it look like this ---->

Only for the Side Panel thumbup.gif

It looks kewl dude~

Next thing is WC~

rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by verdict: Aug 3 2008, 09:00 PM
TSocz
post Aug 4 2008, 01:23 AM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(verdict @ Aug 3 2008, 08:56 PM)
Bro OCZ~

sweat.gif

Only for the Side Panel thumbup.gif

It looks kewl dude~

Next thing is WC~

rclxm9.gif
Thank you bro.
I did it using a jigsaw only... smile.gif

If you're are in kuching,just come to my house and i will sure to help you out. thumbup.gif
verdict
post Aug 4 2008, 01:58 AM

Time is Flying By
2,458 posts

walao~

in kuching sight~ sweat.gif

he he he~

omaba did mentioned that he was in hurry due to want to cod with another buyer that also in hurry to fly back to kuching~ nod.gif

so it was you~ tongue.gif

ha ha ha~

im looking for same server casing...

need to buy another one for my friend oso~ nod.gif

anyway OCZ,nice modding there~ notworthy.gif

ndgoh
post Aug 4 2008, 02:02 AM

928 posts

Aiyo... faster finish the MOD la... Kennot wait to see la...

Hmmm... enough space to put small aquarium and gold fish inside... Super Kool... drool.gif

This post has been edited by ndgoh: Aug 4 2008, 02:03 AM
verdict
post Aug 4 2008, 04:22 AM

Time is Flying By
2,458 posts

QUOTE(ndgoh @ Aug 4 2008, 03:02 AM)

Hmmm... enough space to put small aquarium and gold fish inside... Super Kool...  drool.gif
wohoho~

alloo boss~ flex.gif

hows ur 4GB KIT Crucial Ballistix Tracer~ brows.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif

Sorry TS for the spamming~ notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by verdict: Aug 4 2008, 06:48 AM
TSocz
post Aug 4 2008, 05:21 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(verdict @ Aug 4 2008, 01:58 AM)
walao~

in kuching sight~ sweat.gif

he he he~

omaba did mentioned that he was in hurry due to want to cod with another buyer that also in hurry to fly back to kuching~ nod.gif

so it was you~ tongue.gif

ha ha ha~

im looking for same server casing...

need to buy another one for my friend oso~ nod.gif

anyway OCZ,nice modding there~ notworthy.gif
Yeah,its very far.
The one that omarba mentioned is not me,it was my dad who cod with him. tongue.gif laugh.gif

Thank you for the complement friend. notworthy.gif

QUOTE(ndgoh @ Aug 4 2008, 02:02 AM)

Hmmm... enough space to put small aquarium and gold fish inside... Super Kool...  drool.gif
Its on its way done now.Just waiting for a good day for the painting time. brows.gif
I think this case will be completed in this months also as there will be not much mods to it.So its kind of saving my time. smile.gif

QUOTE(verdict @ Aug 4 2008, 04:22 AM)
wohoho~

alloo boss~ flex.gif

hows ur 4GB KIT Crucial Ballistix Tracer~ brows.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif

Sorry TS for the spamming~ notworthy.gif
Its ok. biggrin.gif
TSocz
post Aug 4 2008, 05:32 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

Painting Updates.

I only painted some of the parts that i will use metallic silver.Only 1st layer applied.
I will try to apply 2nd and last layer tomorrow.Hoping its a fine sunny day. laugh.gif

Braynumb
post Aug 4 2008, 10:36 PM

Yea, Still Broke
1,409 posts

wahhhhhh!... shiny as hell la... can't really imagine how it'll look like when it's done... woohooo...
verdict
post Aug 4 2008, 11:39 PM

Time is Flying By
2,458 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Aug 4 2008, 06:21 PM)
Yeah,its very far.
The one that omarba mentioned is not me,it was my dad who cod with him. tongue.gif  laugh.gif

Thank you for the complement friend. notworthy.gif
Its on its way done now.Just waiting for a good day for the painting time. brows.gif
I think this case will be completed in this months also as there will be not much mods to it.So its kind of saving my time. smile.gif
Its ok. biggrin.gif
ho ho ho~ sweat.gif

knight shinning metal armor~

damed sick nod.gif

cant wait to see it complete~ brows.gif

tomorrow im gonna make my side panel look like urs~ brows.gif

notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by verdict: Aug 4 2008, 11:48 PM

11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled