TS please listen to me. IF u r a Chinese, And u love ur family. PLS just dump ur malay gal fren o just forget bout her, normal fren o good fren is more den enuf.
If u marry her U just spoilt ur family. Unless u went oversea n never ever forever watever NO MORE COME BACK TO MALAYSIA.
In case u dunno wat will happen i hint u a bit. As a matter of fact. U will be 'jip huan' entering Islam as soon as u marry her. This is a starting of endless of troubles.
'Sunat' is a must but this is not the main problem for chinese. 1st ur family member will CONFIRM feel uneasy for the gals family as festival r celebrating differently. den, NO more pork. can u stand this? even if u can the gal's family CONFIRM cannot accept all ur family as oni u will be in ISlam Not all of em. So at the end, ur bro la wat la all still eat pork. and I dun think malay have any tolerence with pork eating.
And Than, personal property issue. Islamic law is a bit complicated. Now the money spliting when u 'keep skin' is not decided by u completely there are xceptional cases like u having no child blah blah blah very troublesome n u might end up donte all money to da government.
1 more thing, islam dead body are meant to be burried in the Islam Burial Ground. Even if ur family get u to 'fu zui san zhuang'. They will come n dig ur coffin out no matter wat rot already o wat they dun care they will transfer ur coffin n body to Islam Burial ground.
Now think of ur current family............. just dump her. DO it now WITHOUT ANY HESSITATION
Added on July 21, 2008, 12:24 pmFor malay pls dun feel offended, im no racist
this is discussion of relaionship between a chinese n malay gal.
This post has been edited by mr.monkeykingbar: Jul 21 2008, 12:24 PM
Are most Malay girls willing to go out with , a Chinese hunk?
Jul 21 2008, 12:19 PM
0.0455sec