{Want To Warn} 3G Iphone suspected Conman, read

Seaedge
post Jul 15 2008, 03:09 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

but is it the same with another member posting up. why not merge both topic then?
Seaedge
post Jul 15 2008, 10:10 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

that place is still new... and free to advertise.. so conman have a new spot to set up traps and baits as not all people are LYNs... and non of them aware of the danger of cheap iphone as most of them still thinking... USD199 iphone 3g mah...
Seaedge
post Jul 15 2008, 10:18 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

sadly... people sometimes need to bang the wall and realize that was hurt... especially when ppl already told him " a wall in front. beware."

Seaedge
post Jul 15 2008, 11:38 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(Kenix L @ Jul 15 2008, 11:03 PM)
Now thinking back...not sure if this is one of the marketing strategy to steam up the iphone 3G heat by Apple...makes everybody crazy like hell...myself is one of them rclxm9.gif
As for myself, I don't think i would dare to buy anything expensive from Mudah.com at the moment, unless it is a COD deal, not even with deposit request, because there have been quite a numbers of scam cases in Mudah.com and the site is still so green as compared to lelong.com.my. Even our dear eBay Malaysia also got a lot of scammers! cry.gif What a world is this...
world of " if u dun cheat me.. i will cheat you"

0.0161sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:32 AM