NOTICE EVERYBODY MUST READ HERE !

TStayhaithian
post Jul 15 2008, 01:24 PM, updated 18y ago

460 posts

QUOTE(tayhaithian @ Jul 14 2008, 09:42 PM)
nice 1 lets see
Get to know this fella from EBAY ! ( Garage JACJAC 3g iPhone Post)
in more information from what i get from him : ( and thats the way he threat his customer )

i'm trying to get more info regarding the price and phone he get . some sort of
-price
-the 3g iphone manafactuare from .

at 1st i start up the highest bidding with 1.6k then later on notice his contact was at the bottom which i have called him and get the price per phone which is he stated 1.3k one who knows the end bid is 1.6k which im the 1 who highest bid . later on i told him nvm , i get the 1st device with that "price" and the up going 3g Iphone 1.3k each . And you know as a buyer "u'll ask alot question just to confirm right ??" guess what he replied .... ( ma de* (chinese bad word) u keep asking the same thing and why should i let u know where the thing come (manafactuare) from" ) when i got no offence to scold even a bad word in all the time . He just keep scolding the bad word to threat me as a customer .
( At last he told me that the phone is make from CHINA which is actually the same thing as EUROPE , they build all the thing same but u know that the labour price and stuff is cheap at CHINA so i just can only get that low price ) ..... <<=== so u know what's actually going here .

Guys u better carefull of what u buying and do care to ask 1 more time or check where the devices came from .
At last i will end up with "Attitude of Seller is important when dealing in any kind of business isnt it ??" .

1 more point to add :
He claim that the unit is "FULLY UNLOCKED" and "SEALED" oso  blink.gif

Good Luck everybody .

This post has been edited by tayhaithian: Jul 15 2008, 05:25 PM
Seaedge
post Jul 15 2008, 01:30 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

i sms that seller b4.. cod in bukit martajam...

not really.. alot ppl wan cheap rather than seller attitude... and rather get conned too...
TStayhaithian
post Jul 15 2008, 01:32 PM

460 posts

RM 1.3k shocking.gif shocking.gif nice price isnt it compare with 4k ++ at the moment ..

Seaedge good luck for u then .

This post has been edited by tayhaithian: Jul 15 2008, 01:33 PM
kenneth87
post Jul 15 2008, 01:40 PM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

I personally dont think u can get at that price la... blink.gif blink.gif Sumore postage.. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif Dont ever think about it. IF that guy can cod and giving u that price at seal unit of this. Then its definitely a vry vry vry vry vry good deal. Even 1phone 1st gen also cant get at that pricing. biggrin.gif
stringfellow
post Jul 15 2008, 01:45 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

If can get at that price, I dont mind another unit, black. My brazen ballsiness is of course based on the assumption that this deal is not of this world, based on alternate reality where in that reality, the 3G iPhone is sold like candies, 20sen 5. tongue.gif
viper_1129
post Jul 15 2008, 01:57 PM

401 posts

Thanks for the advice though.
Seaedge
post Jul 15 2008, 02:02 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

hahaha... i didnt say i wan that.. i was just asking for confirmation of the unit whether is it authentic and where to cod. as he replied me cod in bukit martajam... i dun even want to think about it.

but actually i know that price is not iphone 3g.. saje wanna ask for fun.

if really 1.3k for iphone3g, do you think you have the chance to even buy from him?
stringfellow
post Jul 15 2008, 02:14 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

There will be murder, riot and rally on the streets if that happens. Everyone for himself, with killings GTA-style. tongue.gif
korn
post Jul 15 2008, 02:32 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

haha, 1st ly must know the price lerrr, iPhone 3G below 2k sure must ignore lah hahaha...
Seaedge
post Jul 15 2008, 02:38 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jul 15 2008, 02:14 PM)
There will be murder, riot and rally on the streets if that happens. Everyone for himself, with killings GTA-style. tongue.gif
ohhh...

then the gahmen blame it on PS3... doh.gif
d3vilzzzz
post Jul 15 2008, 03:17 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

o realli ke..summore i ask him best price..his atitude so bad? settle..dun 1 2 layan edi.. smile.gif

i prefer nice seller..accomodating..price a bit high oso nvm..like..someone hu posted here tongue.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Jul 15 2008, 04:17 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Ya ya..nice seller like me. haha.. promoting my self..

btw, TS.. never get 3g iphone below 2k ma.. even 2.5k.. it is china Hiphone i guess..
TStayhaithian
post Jul 15 2008, 05:26 PM

460 posts

can it be a unlocked phone which the box still seal ?? = =
stringfellow
post Jul 15 2008, 05:33 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(tayhaithian @ Jul 15 2008, 05:26 PM)
can it be a unlocked phone which the box still seal ?? = =
Yes, in the case of the NZ iPhones.
jagadis
post Jul 15 2008, 11:40 PM

Aspire to Inspire before we expire
1,107 posts

damn!!!
Never trust these guys people!
As far as I know, Ive never come across the IPhone 3G below 3k!
If ur luck is super bad,that phone might even be an imitation Phone....one of those "Look alikes"!
JasLyn
post Jul 16 2008, 09:08 AM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

What is this all about actually? what is the conclusion and lesson got from this topic?

Is it:-

a) Dont buy Hiphone from bad attitude seller
b) Buy Hiphone at RM1.6K if the seller is friendly
c) Nomatter what happened, kill JACJAC

Why would anyone believe that they can get an iphone 3G at RM1.6K as for now? Its a commonsense.... Greed brings disaster.... Patient brings leftout....
sc2
post Jul 16 2008, 09:17 AM

402 posts

spend 2k for a china HIPHONE...scary...luckily...u ask alot of Qs....
Seaedge
post Jul 16 2008, 11:42 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(JasLyn @ Jul 16 2008, 09:08 AM)
What is this all about actually? what is the conclusion and lesson got from this topic?

Is it:-

a) Dont buy Hiphone from bad attitude seller
b) Buy Hiphone at RM1.6K if the seller is friendly
c) Nomatter what happened, kill JACJAC

Why would anyone believe that they can get an iphone 3G at RM1.6K as for now? Its a commonsense.... Greed brings disaster.... Patient brings leftout....
naive ppl still think iphone 3g is for USD199.. and not knowing about the locked phone.
and if talk commonsense... can it overcome the advertisement that Apple & AT&T did?

QUOTE(sc2 @ Jul 16 2008, 09:17 AM)
spend 2k for a china HIPHONE...scary...luckily...u ask alot of Qs....
at 1st the seller didnt put hiphone... but iphone 3g.

JasLyn
post Jul 16 2008, 12:03 PM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

and if talk commonsense... can it overcome the advertisement that Apple & AT&T did?

Can... why not? Read and research... its a commonsense to dig out what is beneath a good offer especialy when there is a favourite words like "Terms and conditions applied"...
Seaedge
post Jul 16 2008, 03:17 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

hehehehhe.. if people just know how to Read n Research... of coz.

0.0178sec    0.13    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:51 PM