4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Imbalance boob : the size, A Special Presentation by BC

Gary1981
post Jul 24 2008, 10:14 AM

1,610 posts

mayb ur bf only msg one side only issit....tell him laa be balance....must treat ur booby equally mahh....just like when feed baby also must feed both side lolll....if not will imbalance weight later.....
sissonne
post Jul 24 2008, 12:30 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Gary1981 @ Jul 24 2008, 10:14 AM)
mayb ur bf only msg one side only issit....tell him laa be balance....must treat ur booby equally mahh....just like when feed baby also must feed both side lolll....if not will imbalance weight later.....
whistling.gif i sense holiday....

i've tried to google for "imbalance boobs" but all it shows was man boobs sweat.gif
anyway, like others have said, consult a professional doc on this matter.

sweetcat
post Jul 24 2008, 04:30 PM

185 posts

if u are looking for the massage, google for "breast massage" or in chinese also can...
tU@n
post Jul 24 2008, 04:49 PM

175 posts

since u teach taekwondo, i think maybe u used 1 side of ur body too much
when kicking or punching left/right.. i am left-handed but always use right side..
used to train taekwondo and aikido..left hand look nice but right side bigger(muscle)..
now in training to change side to make it even.. nod.gif
TSkanzakicyn
post Jul 24 2008, 05:46 PM

449 posts

oh... ya, i am a right hander....maybe le, train other side

bf never message b4 sleep.gif i will backtrust him kau kau
yen1022
post Jul 24 2008, 07:35 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

QUOTE(lanjiaoman @ Jul 22 2008, 01:37 PM)
i dont understand , isnt this suppose to be normal where having a symetrical/proportionate body is perfection no?
yup its normal if 1 side b another side is c still can accept. but if i side b another side is d a bit too obvious n rarely happened.
litaco
post Jul 26 2008, 06:38 PM

107 posts

if dif not too much = acceptable...if too big...den sumthing wrong lor...lolxXx
jam_lennon
post Jul 27 2008, 12:15 PM

4,156 posts

i dun think it is a problem, many gals having that problem

however, do you notice you left side is bigger? that's because your heart beating, that's happen on many ppl even guy
suggest your put on padding on your smaller side
TSkanzakicyn
post Jul 28 2008, 12:19 AM

449 posts

uh,,, mine right side bigger wor

ya, putting padding will hide the prob for a while, but was thinking a better way to solve it instead >_<
vey99
post Jul 28 2008, 05:31 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

i dun think any normal massage is going to improve it.

cos for guy i see they massage their other body part daily for X years also the size never increase. (according to them lar, i did not go and inspect)
AnnaHui
post Jul 28 2008, 06:30 PM

138 posts

me also having same problem like the author sleep.gif

And i realize... my thigh on right is bigger than left.

same goes to feet sleep.gif

and boobs ...

didnt see my right brain works better pun ._."
danny_ptlm
post Jul 28 2008, 09:29 PM

!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

QUOTE(AnnaHui @ Jul 28 2008, 06:30 PM)

same goes to feet sleep.gif

and boobs ...

didnt see my right brain works better pun ._."
thigh??hehe...no worry... workout more at de big leg ler..hehe smile.gif
joeycheong23
post Jul 31 2008, 05:25 PM

246 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=580427&hl=magico

try this.
it might works!
tehee.
icon_rolleyes.gif
alanyuppie
post Aug 1 2008, 11:25 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(AnnaHui @ Jul 28 2008, 07:30 PM)

how old r u? its a normal ageing effect.. you're on ur way to become a "thigh thigh" .

vey99
post Aug 6 2008, 03:01 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(joeycheong23 @ Jul 31 2008, 05:25 PM)
Dun mind me to ask, have you tried it?
satayboy2003
post Aug 6 2008, 04:32 PM

L.O.V.E
635 posts

nice thread here!!!
all the way1

TSkanzakicyn
post Aug 6 2008, 06:01 PM

449 posts

the breat pump, does it work???????? really...
\
seems painful
vey99
post Aug 6 2008, 08:03 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(kanzakicyn @ Aug 6 2008, 06:01 PM)
the breat pump, does it work???????? really...
\
seems painful
expectedly, i have used (other type) pumps before and they quite hurts ... but the expansion is welcome brows.gif
TSkanzakicyn
post Aug 6 2008, 11:41 PM

449 posts

but the expansion is welcome? What do you mean?

Added on August 6, 2008, 11:42 pm
QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Aug 1 2008, 11:25 PM)
how old r u? its a normal ageing effect.. you're on ur way to become a "thigh thigh" .
20 oni la... dun say i am so old T_T

Added on August 6, 2008, 11:42 pm
QUOTE(sweetcat @ Jul 24 2008, 04:30 PM)
if u are looking for the massage, google for "breast massage" or in chinese also can...
dunno chinese T_T

This post has been edited by kanzakicyn: Aug 6 2008, 11:42 PM
hh_yeap
post Oct 14 2008, 11:07 AM

142 posts

well just my opinion here...if it is not troubling u on ur daily routine then why bother...just let it be... If it is so freakin obvious with ur clothes or dobock on then u should look for soltion. I guess cream will be the best solution..no pain..haha.

and try let your bf massage it..coz my gf got boob enhancement..haha. it might work for u too.but make sure that love is in it. not for the sake of your imbalanced boobs..

and by the way..haha.. i teach tkd too..which club u belong too ??

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0215sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:17 AM