i found this =.=, mod....if not allowed ...cl;ose it stria

GIGGS_11
post Jul 18 2008, 12:46 AM

447 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Jul 16 2008, 12:17 PM)
wui??? Guys....Why my post is in the picture wan??? Y put my post in the picture??? And in the motivational pic why liddat wan??? i 2 day no on thread y so many things done???
panther....is the pink panther rite???panda izit??? panther is the black white bear and cheetah is a tiger that can climb threes lar..... panther and cheetah not gender relation...they r both in mamals.....I am in pure science stream dude..... panther and cheetah has different standard of living.....one cannot climb trees and is bear.......one is tiger and can climb trees.
WTF???
Panther = Panda???
Panther = Panda = cannot climb tree???... both also can clime tree one doh.gif
No one is tiger, all belong to cat family i tell u...

Damn it this is so funnay... been keeping quite all this long but cant hold on to this thread, but at least u got it right when u say both are mammals... they are are carnivore as well i believe.
Shit lat cant stop laughing... good try man!!!

Attached image(s)
GIGGS_11
post Jul 21 2008, 07:58 PM

447 posts

Aiyahhhh... no wonder la... see his bio, kantoi one sad.gif
But TS really got nuts to show out his result slip man!!! Hahaha u really got me again...another good try man!
Damn!!! This thread should be dead long time ago... u guys including TS really know how to keep it alive notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by GIGGS_11: Jul 21 2008, 07:59 PM

0.0167sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:22 PM