post Jul 22 2008, 03:37 AM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

Mkh, u add up the subjects' marks for the last exam tak sampai 80.. doh.gif
hunt2sp
post Jul 22 2008, 11:38 AM

Always Somewhere
772 posts

peace in life can be achieved when you stop explaining everything about yourself to everyone

- andrew matthews

Gormaz
post Jul 23 2008, 11:41 PM

Space Dwarf
576 posts

Just wanted to say the pics with the Lion Before/After are some of the funniest stuff I have seen for a long while rclxms.gif

TS rulez da world! rclxm9.gif
Sky_Q
post Jul 25 2008, 09:08 AM

243 posts

only the 1st one kinda funny...but i think its normal by looking it in a way tat tiger is going to extinct and tiger is desperately needed a partner to continue its species...
gohzilla
post Jul 25 2008, 10:11 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Jul 21 2008, 11:48 AM)
I know that one 3 years ago liao lar!!!  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif

later i find my subject book let u all see prove i m pure science....

yes.. u "in" pure science but u are not a science person.
but look at the bright side
TS percentage got 40 that mean other 5 subject around 57....i think

This post has been edited by gohzilla: Jul 25 2008, 10:12 AM
babymiki
post Jul 25 2008, 01:36 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

ROFLMAO real hard on this...
SUSAcey
post Jul 25 2008, 03:37 PM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

9G = your brain weighs 9 Grams

This post has been edited by Acey: Jul 25 2008, 03:38 PM
red_brick_zero
post Aug 4 2008, 01:44 PM

161 posts

LMAO!!
i'm feeling smart today
post Aug 4 2008, 06:52 PM

lost soul
866 posts

TS pwns you all

don't you all realize that TS laugh at you all ?
He makes fun of you all since the 1st post dude !!!!
CrisisX
post Aug 5 2008, 01:17 PM

267 posts

TS, pls tell me u r jus kidding from the beginning
pls, let me have some faith in this world...

This post has been edited by CrisisX: Aug 5 2008, 01:26 PM
alabais
post Aug 7 2008, 04:06 PM

1,027 posts

LOL
wonder what will happen if the tiger n lion mate?

rclxm9.gif
shadowglow
post Aug 8 2008, 07:27 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Jul 15 2008, 06:11 PM)
no...the one with hair is lion = male......the one with stripes no hair....is tiger lurz.....

where got lioness and tigress if got then

lioness means alot of lions
tigress means alot of tigers.
omg this fellar..really become joke of the day for me...
take dictionary boy...
sebz
post Aug 9 2008, 02:19 AM

331 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Jul 15 2008, 01:20 PM)

SAME LAR!!!!

lion is male and tiger is FEMALE  rclxm9.gif  rclxub.gif

u guys know read gender when young in primary school...

like headmaster vs headmistress
drake vs duck
dog vs biatch
king vs queen....SAME LAR!!! rclxm9.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

[color=blue]LION VS TIGER

QUOTE(liez @ Jul 15 2008, 06:11 PM)
no...the one with hair is lion = male......the one with stripes no hair....is tiger lurz.....

where got lioness and tigress if got then

lioness means alot of lions
tigress means alot of tigers.
MOD PLZ PIN THIS TOPIC!!

This post has been edited by sebz: Aug 9 2008, 02:29 AM
allinuff
post Aug 9 2008, 02:29 AM

84 posts

Some time in the future, some kid will do a search on the internet out of boredom and finds this. He will then link this for his friends and start a chain reaction of lulz.

And, the journey is complete.
hizperion
post Aug 9 2008, 01:08 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

why the eff is this thread still here?
Joey-kun
post Aug 11 2008, 01:14 PM

no avatar plagarism plz, foxboy sez nuz
4,662 posts

WHEN I WAS
sebz
post Aug 11 2008, 02:58 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Aug 11 2008, 01:14 PM)
WHEN I WAS
A YOUNG BOY
coolkoko88
post Aug 12 2008, 09:16 AM

QUOTE(liez @ Jul 18 2008, 12:11 PM)
I went wikipedia last night.....I found out I learned osmething.....

Tiger is not the female lion and lion is not the male tiger and lion without hair is not the lion which has sickness and can't grow hair....

Tiger and lion looks exactly the same but tiger is not the female lion so lion tiger cannot staqy and sleep together.....

Thx guys!!! I elarnt something!!!.... wub.gif Love u all....
u r a faggot.. stop playing games and go back to kindergarten faggot... say pure science stream but phailed in even recognising a a fraking tiger and lion.. lame ass..
sebz
post Aug 12 2008, 01:23 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Jul 16 2008, 12:17 PM)
wui??? Guys....Why my post is in the picture wan??? Y put my post in the picture??? And in the motivational pic why liddat wan??? i 2 day no on thread y so many things done???
panther....is the pink panther rite???panda izit??? panther is the black white bear and cheetah is a tiger that can climb threes lar..... panther and cheetah not gender relation...they r both in mamals.....I am in pure science stream dude..... panther and cheetah has different standard of living.....one cannot climb trees and is bear.......one is tiger and can climb trees.
QUOTE(liez @ Jul 18 2008, 12:11 PM)
I went wikipedia last night.....I found out I learned osmething.....

Tiger is not the female lion and lion is not the male tiger and lion without hair is not the lion which has sickness and can't grow hair....

Tiger and lion looks exactly the same but tiger is not the female lion so lion tiger cannot staqy and sleep together.....

Thx guys!!! I elarnt something!!!.... wub.gif Love u all....

i luv u ts...u make my day wub.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0245sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:40 PM