post Jul 15 2008, 07:59 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

troll senses indeed didn't tingle
mryellow19
post Jul 15 2008, 08:34 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

I find the reply by TS more funnier than the vid itself...no wonder his nickname is "liez"...its all liess.... rclxm9.gif
penmarker
post Jul 15 2008, 08:42 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Jul 15 2008, 06:11 PM)
no...the one with hair is lion = male......the one with stripes no hair....is tiger lurz.....

where got lioness and tigress if got then

lioness means alot of lions
tigress means alot of tigers.
i sincerely hope you're just being sarcastic.
whoopa
post Jul 15 2008, 08:47 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

he hit his head when he was small ...
deleted
post Jul 15 2008, 08:48 PM

Restored
671 posts

OMAIGOD
SHERE KHAN FROM JUNGLE BOOK IS A SHE? D:
QUEEN OF THE JUNGLE?
WE GOT DUPED!
~PussyDevil~
post Jul 16 2008, 12:15 AM

204 posts

Is this for real?
SUSAcey
post Jul 16 2008, 12:25 AM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

Uiyoh... mcb... i baru wake up already laff until beh tahan... mcb mcb mcb... knn betul...

walaneh.. first time suffer so much from laughing... knnccb betul
SUSmurcie
post Jul 16 2008, 03:58 AM

235 posts

eff you liez eff you hard. now i cant sleep. eff you double eff.
themanwithnoname
post Jul 16 2008, 08:16 AM

╭∩╮(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮
1,099 posts

Go back to the primary school or to the nearest zoo, and find out about the difference of a LION and a TIGER. user posted image

This might be fail funny ss of lyn post of the year!

Added on July 16, 2008, 8:19 ami saw alot of tigressss today! laugh.gif hard

This post has been edited by themanwithnoname: Jul 16 2008, 08:19 AM
sohailili
post Jul 16 2008, 08:23 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Jul 15 2008, 06:11 PM)
no...the one with hair is lion = male......the one with stripes no hair....is tiger lurz.....

where got lioness and tigress if got then

lioness means alot of lions
tigress means alot of tigers.
shocking.gif shocking.gif
so... tell me...
panther is male and cheetach is female?
is tat so?
Vorador
post Jul 16 2008, 08:38 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

WOw nice, joke in a joke~~ rclxms.gif
TSliez
post Jul 16 2008, 12:17 PM

1,346 posts

wui??? Guys....Why my post is in the picture wan??? Y put my post in the picture??? And in the motivational pic why liddat wan??? i 2 day no on thread y so many things done???

QUOTE(sohailili @ Jul 16 2008, 08:23 AM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif
so... tell me...
panther is male and cheetach is female?
is tat so?
panther....is the pink panther rite???panda izit??? panther is the black white bear and cheetah is a tiger that can climb threes lar..... panther and cheetah not gender relation...they r both in mamals.....I am in pure science stream dude..... panther and cheetah has different standard of living.....one cannot climb trees and is bear.......one is tiger and can climb trees.
allinuff
post Jul 16 2008, 12:32 PM

84 posts

Wow this can cause brix shyting.

I can actually hear my braincells facepalming.
Warai
post Jul 16 2008, 04:59 PM

QUOTE(liez @ Jul 15 2008, 11:17 PM)
wui??? Guys....Why my post is in the picture wan??? Y put my post in the picture??? And in the motivational pic why liddat wan??? i 2 day no on thread y so many things done???
panther....is the pink panther rite???panda izit??? panther is the black white bear and cheetah is a tiger that can climb threes lar..... panther and cheetah not gender relation...they r both in mamals.....I am in pure science stream dude..... panther and cheetah has different standard of living.....one cannot climb trees and is bear.......one is tiger and can climb trees.

EFG? Is that you?
SUSSeLrAhC
post Jul 16 2008, 05:18 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
5,227 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jul 15 2008, 08:34 PM)
I find the reply by TS more funnier than the vid itself...no wonder his nickname is "liez"...its all liess.... rclxm9.gif
i agree... lol... d post owns d vid
DjK
post Jul 16 2008, 09:08 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Jul 16 2008, 12:17 PM)
Guyz....anyone here got any Epic Fail pics?? please post them here now......even if he's bluffing....it'll make a good laugh... brows.gif rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif

laszlo
post Jul 16 2008, 09:30 PM

Have... you met me?
1,473 posts

haha lol'd at the replies
SUSAcey
post Jul 17 2008, 01:15 AM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

evofantasy
post Jul 17 2008, 03:45 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

definately joke of the year (not the vids)...

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:07 PM