Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

Finish?

This post has been edited by almattitude_v1: Jul 16 2008, 04:07 AM
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Jul 16 2008, 04:07 AM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

Staying up was not worth it! Some good announcements, but nothing major...

Really looking forward for the downloadable movies... not gona try it now tho, gona sleep... later in the day only...
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Jul 16 2008, 04:10 AM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

lets all sell our ps3!

good nite...
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Jul 16 2008, 12:15 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Jul 16 2008, 11:26 AM)
im quite sick of nintendo releasing one hardware for one game..
each time u want to play a game u have 2 buy another shit.. gr...
The new Wii add-on is not ONLY for Wii Music, but can be used for other/future games as well... At the moment, only Wii Music and Wii Sports Resort fully utilises the new add-on for the Wii-mote...
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Jul 16 2008, 12:31 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

QUOTE(Raven-X @ Jul 16 2008, 12:29 PM)
haha..new ps2 games from sony. cool.. looks like ps3friend can only enjoy last-gen titles. enjoy your quiz games and and your fat princess too while xboxtard enjoys your so-called exclusive. and wii? enjoy your casualfags games..wii music looks retarded.
Wii Music looked alright at first... Its only when they did the band performance that made it look retarded...
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Jul 16 2008, 12:42 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Jul 16 2008, 12:35 PM)
most of the wii games displayed are for casualfags. unless you're a girl or and oldfart (or probably gay) then you will be happy with that. come on, face it. wii does not have REAL games. at least ps3 has some although it's for last-gen.
??? last gen? last gen was ps2 and FAT-box...
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Jul 16 2008, 12:57 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Jul 16 2008, 12:55 PM)
i was talking bout they still producing games for ps2. who the heck cares about last-gen? the only games impress me are LittleBigPlanet and the announcement of GoW3. FPS on dualshock feels really wrong and i think dreamcast has better controls. face it, sony failed yesteday and you know it. nvm, lets play FFXIII together while i'll unlock some achivements and u..err collect a throphy?
dood... chill out... why r u being so over-protective? i dint say anything... Bill Gates, is that you?!

This post has been edited by almattitude_v1: Jul 16 2008, 01:00 PM
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Jul 16 2008, 01:20 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Jul 16 2008, 01:08 PM)
i just dont get it... why are you guys so serious about this who win who sux most since yesterday e3? fail or success still not end of the world lah. so just sits back and enjoy our games that all. be it 360 or ps3 or wii... just play which you like most... simple as that
dont worry... its just him... smile.gif
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Jul 16 2008, 01:26 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Jul 16 2008, 01:03 PM)
HOnestly, is not hard to please wii owner gamers.
We are gamers too but why with all those casual type of games?
They should had balance thing out.

FPS showoff with Conduit.
Action games showoff with SW:FU
Family/casual games with their wii sport resort + AC.
Serious games showoff with Disaster/FF4/COD5

New Accessories showoff with the wii motionplus

How hard is that to impress us?
Oh well
This is just my opinion la... Dont flame me (like some ppl here)...

I think it wasn't the best move to target the Wii for casual games... What they should have done was create a strong console, and then use the current stuff (Wii Sports, etc) as a secondary... I dono... Because a lot of ppl already buy Wii as a secondary console to their PS3 or 360 anyway... I mean, alot of people dont see the Wii as a direct competitor to the PS3 and 360... But then again, the idea of getting EVERYONE to play together, and introduce new gamers, young and old, is just great... This just my opinion... After-all, the Wii has been selling very well...

With that said, I dono wats with the Wii bashing... but I would certainly like to get a Wii... as a second console of course, as I already own a PS3...

This post has been edited by almattitude_v1: Jul 16 2008, 01:28 PM
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Jul 16 2008, 01:37 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

No fighting here... move along people...
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Jul 16 2008, 01:42 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

Not bad move... just not the BEST move...

well, their missing out on good games...

and i dint BASH THE WII! I SAID I WANA GET IT TOO! WHY U BASH ME!

cry.gif
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Jul 16 2008, 01:47 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

He dint bash u... why u feel that....

i sad...

cry.gif

This post has been edited by almattitude_v1: Jul 16 2008, 01:48 PM
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Jul 16 2008, 03:03 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Jul 16 2008, 02:16 PM)
Well i do not had a ps3 nor xbox360, i only own a wii...
THat the usual people taste, or rich people way of owning a console
Sure i can get more, but don't seem to have time cater for all the games available for the console.

Eventually, for wii, i think their move is not bad, but if you look nintendo fanbase, they are whining more than feeling satisfied.

If you watched yesterday nintendo conferences, honestly, it could had been better, where people actually would clap hard, but in turn, the reaction was pretty low or people are not getting excited at all.

Wasnt the conference suppose to introduce us the newly plan for nintendo added on features, new accessories, and all the up-coming games for it? I was like attended an economy class. If they want to impress the shareholder with their great performance, do it in the boardroom please, this is where press and fans get their first looking into the future of the console they own.

Oh well... i know wii still be great, and same goes to other console, just hope there will be more news on the gaming side. Guess we got to wait till the coming few more days from the 3rd parties smile.gif
Actually, thats what E3 used to be like... A huge exhibition where gamers all unite! (and fanboys wage war?) Unfortunately, this year, E3 has been scaled down... Yes, we see new games and accessories, etc. but its has become more corporate now... Which sucks for alot of gamers, as it doesn't become as important as it used to be...

I would say they gave 50-50 to the Wii and the DS... Although, I must agree, there was nothing really exciting...
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Jul 16 2008, 04:03 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

but it wasnt this bad... some places even gave out tickets in contests to attend E3... not this time... its been mellowed down...

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0226sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:10 PM