hahaha..that not a great news to me coz my 360 already got 3rod..but i will buy a new one after this!!!
P/S : My prediction sometimes TRUE...
Final Fanboi Fantasy XIII (360), and its region lock too! :D
Jul 15 2008, 10:49 AM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Bayan Lepas, P.Pinang |
hahaha..that not a great news to me coz my 360 already got 3rod..but i will buy a new one after this!!!
P/S : My prediction sometimes TRUE... |
Jul 15 2008, 02:05 PM
This thread is getting better and better.....full of fanboys and non-fanboys...hahahaha..
P/S : Anyway Sony Owned....hahahahaha... |
Jul 15 2008, 02:41 PM
it's nothing after all...just want to have fun with sony fanboys...for me, if you like ps3, go and buy a ps3, the same reason applied to the 360 and Wii.
Jul 15 2008, 10:57 PM
who is that F***ing man in the F***ing Youtube? .....hahahaha
This post has been edited by Azhar85: Jul 15 2008, 10:58 PM |
Jul 16 2008, 12:33 AM
there are always peoples who want a war....why a war? because of the misunderstanding between the two.....one can't accept lose....
P/S : Shabery Cheek or Anwar...it doesn't matter....it's a win-win situation.... Shabery can talk good because he is in the goverment...Vice Versa also can aplied if Anwar in Shabery place and Shabery in Anwar place....nuff said... |
Jul 16 2008, 01:24 PM
to @ Silencer and @ Samurai20
* Run out of Topic mode * Yea..i also think that Strawberry kena tapaw semalam, but what i mean is sometimes ada juga kebenaran yg diperkatakannya...hahaha.. * Return to Topic Mode * Emm.. what about i want to said uhh...yea..i remember it...SONY GET PAWNED RIGHT INTO THE FACE....hahaha...but when Sony intended to release God Of War 3..hey....that a great news...even they lose one of their fan favourite exclusives.....hahahaha... |
Jul 16 2008, 06:09 PM
Exactly, fanboys should blame Star Ocean 4 for being an exclusive to the 360..not FFXIII....
basically 360 just have many great RPG franchise in development nowdays rather than the PS3. The worst of them are they all are made with a time exclusive or permanent exclusive to the 360....that why ps3 fans hate so much about it.... |
Jul 16 2008, 06:22 PM
that why i said..sony fanboys should stop blame everything...let the developers make their game with peace...shall we?...huhuhu..
P/S : Exactly i'm a fanboys too in the inside..(don't flame me)...hahaha |
Jul 17 2008, 11:31 AM
i think maybe ifrit or shiva and all of guardian force in this game look like mechanical monster....hahaha...
Jul 17 2008, 06:04 PM
wtf? didn't you see shiva coming out from water....and ifrit breath a fire in the trailer? hahahaha..you such a jokes right?
Jul 17 2008, 08:57 PM
the gameplay? i think this is only trailer no.2...if we want to expect gameplay...i think we must wait until next year....or late this year...(my guess)..
i hope there will be an asian version release since the jap x360 will never get the title...maybe region free as well... |
Jul 18 2008, 12:30 PM
yeah..i also think FFXIII will be released in asia.....coz square expects all of japanese users have the ps3 to start with....come on guys..if malaysia built a consoles..which consoles did you choose the most?...of course the malaysian one..( expects malaysia console = x360/ps3)..that reason applied with the ps3 in japan. They who have the x360, are mostly they who have the ps3 too (both system). So, there's nothing to lose if they not release it in japan. They still get the ps3 profit version in japan.
Asia definitely is a different console setting than the japanese one eventhough they have the same NTSC/J logo. Sometimes game on asia region cannot play with the jap consoles but jap region games can always be played on the asia consoles. That why i expects FFXIII will be coming to asia region with the english sub.....maybe a little late release than the NTSC/UC and PAL one.... P/S : Just my Guess.... This post has been edited by Azhar85: Jul 18 2008, 12:38 PM |
Jul 18 2008, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(chinook @ Jul 18 2008, 12:53 PM) They claim that the game will be exclusive on PS3 in Japan but I'm telling you, it is more of a TIMED exclusive. It will launch on 360, but not at launch, not even at NA/EU launch. It just doesnt make sense to put so much development on it, and not publish it in your own native region. They will do justice to japanese 360 owners. YES, I TOTALLY AGREE !!!! Whoever thinks otherwise and wishes to flame me, please rewind a little and think logically. Square just made a TON of money from Microsoft and they WILL make even more once it's released on both consoles. In japan, there are significantly less 360 owners than ps3, but considering the greater number of the JRPG lineup on the 360, and FF13 being a console seller, the release of FF13 in Japan on 360 will definitely push sales of both the console and game even more. |
Jul 18 2008, 01:10 PM
yea...like ^^ said...wait n see....
Jul 19 2008, 03:11 PM
yea...in conclusion..it's all about choice.....
p/s : what a nice art box do you have there defaultname365...hahaha.. |
| Change to: | 0.0309sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:06 PM |