What you playing ?, in wotlk

laksa88
post Jul 14 2008, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(Goblinsk8er @ Jul 14 2008, 07:53 PM)
Dk is gonna be fun. Blizz says that they can somehow "tank" with all 3 trees. Blood tree has shitload of parry, Frost tree has nice armor and limited cc. Unholy has lots of resists and utility.
I might be making my lock as my main in WOTLK.
Warlock talent trees looks freaking wicked.
Go go Illidan form!
laksa88
post Jul 15 2008, 09:53 PM

QUOTE(Goblinsk8er @ Jul 15 2008, 09:08 PM)
Meh, metamorphosis is nice, but the rest of the new demonology talents are kinda crappy.
Im drooling at the Shadowbolt that refreshes corruption dot talent.
Looks like Affliction spec 50/0/21 is gonna be a viable end game raiding spec.
Dot refresher+ Shadowbolt crits with Ruin talent=ZOMG
Haven't seen the new 51 point talents yet other than metamorphosis.
Saw what was rumoured to be the new T7 warlock gear and it looks so awesome I might reroll as one.
laksa88
post Jul 27 2008, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 25 2008, 11:16 PM)
ahhahahhahah
laksa88
post Aug 2 2008, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(Goblinsk8er @ Aug 1 2008, 10:25 PM)
QQ moar.

We are getting Devilsaur pets LOL.
Pretty ugly imo.

Hope they buff shadow priests dps in the WotLK. Gonna raid on my priest.

0.0167sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:29 PM