Jupiter Securities, online trading

Cubalagi
post May 17 2015, 02:27 PM

4,491 posts

QUOTE(Akkarin @ May 12 2015, 07:29 PM)
Hi, I am new to trading. Using Jupiter, could we trade on USA stock market such as NYSE? Or are we limited to only Bursa Malaysia?
Only Bursa Malaysia
Cubalagi
post Jun 6 2019, 10:49 AM

4,491 posts

1 July 2019 Jupiter will become CGS-Cimb. Trading platform will change.
Cubalagi
post Jun 19 2019, 11:27 PM

4,491 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Jun 19 2019, 10:50 PM)
adui..u guys duno cimb and jupiter merge?
all jupiter client using itrade platform already..
Yes but Jupiter platform still running until end of the month. After that no.
Cubalagi
post Jul 1 2019, 12:12 PM

4,491 posts

QUOTE(cylee32 @ Jul 1 2019, 10:14 AM)
Hi all. I used to use Jupiter Mpro to trade, currently change to iTrade CIMB, what should I do to trade using this new platform?
You hv to register to CGS-Cimb platform. But they would have sent u an email with the how to details.
Cubalagi
post Jul 1 2019, 05:27 PM

4,491 posts

QUOTE(tbcheese @ Jul 1 2019, 05:12 PM)
Do you happen to know if the portfolio is migrated to the itrade platform?

My trust account money is there but portfolio shows empty.
Yes, whatever shares I hv in the old account appears to hv been migrated. I hv not tried trading yet.

This post has been edited by Cubalagi: Jul 1 2019, 05:28 PM
Cubalagi
post Jul 3 2019, 03:37 PM

4,491 posts

QUOTE(cylee32 @ Jul 3 2019, 12:00 AM)
In this case, what should I do to migrate my Jupiter account to iTade CIMB?
You have to activate the new CGS-Cimb platform. Login name is still the same as the old Jupiter account. The email sent contained a password protected temporary password. You need that to register.
Cubalagi
post Jul 5 2019, 10:52 AM

4,491 posts

QUOTE(tookinen @ Jul 5 2019, 12:49 AM)
i'm stuck.... couldn't connect to CS agent at all.
After reset, it prompt me for trading pin. i don't have a trading pin leh.
Man this CGS damn sux!
Trading Pin was in the email they sent with the password.

0.0311sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:36 PM