46 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Jupiter Securities, online trading

spclocktower
post Dec 9 2010, 11:05 PM

If u r far away from Jupiter office (outside Klang Valley), better call/email them & ask send application form. After fill up, go to NOTARY PUBLIC office & sign document before him/her. But need 2 pay for their service. They charge high price oso.
escargo75
post Dec 10 2010, 10:35 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(spclocktower @ Dec 10 2010, 12:05 AM)
If u r far away from Jupiter office (outside Klang Valley), better call/email them & ask send application form. After fill up, go to NOTARY PUBLIC office & sign document before him/her. But need 2 pay for their service. They charge high price oso.
Really? For me I call the Jupiter office, they send a sales rep to send me the form and after fill up I call the sales rep to pick up the form and sign in front of her. I got the account in about 1 weeks time. Very simple!

xenon_aniki
post Dec 10 2010, 11:20 AM

1,069 posts

QUOTE(escargo75 @ Dec 10 2010, 10:35 AM)
Really? For me I call the Jupiter office, they send a sales rep to send me the form and after fill up I call the sales rep to pick up the form and sign in front of her. I got the account in about 1 weeks time. Very simple!
just go there. it took me 3 working day for the whole process
spclocktower
post Dec 10 2010, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(escargo75 @ Dec 10 2010, 10:35 AM)
Yup, I got Jupiter a/c like that. M from Sg Petani, Kedah. It take about 2 weeks to activated trading a/c and CDS a/c. smile.gif
hongzheng
post Dec 10 2010, 06:33 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(hongzheng @ Dec 8 2010, 10:16 PM)
anyone jupiter user here have experience in share transfer from Company X CDS to Jupiter CDS?

Normally how long will it takes after you summit the form to Company X? I reckon it might take sometime since my existing dealer is in Rawang....
Answer: 5 hours. 11am++ Submit, 4pm done.

But still it is a bit too late and my pocket burned a big hole now....
SUSMNet
post Dec 10 2010, 06:41 PM

11,954 posts

This is what they reply

We have already pass your contact to our representative and he will be
contacting you soon. We will follow up and remind him again as to update
him that you wish to meet him today.

Thank you.

Best Regards,
Customer Service Department
Jupiter Securities Sdn Bhd
Level 8,Menara Olympia
No 8,Jalan Raja Chulan
50200 Kuala Lumpur
Tel No : 603-2070 9800
Fax No : 603-2072 8264

They FFK me.

So i not gonna sign up with them
CSS
post Dec 23 2010, 07:11 PM

475 posts

So Jupiter Online or ECM Money? whistling.gif
SUSMNet
post Dec 23 2010, 08:07 PM

11,954 posts

Go for ECM.

Jupiter cannot harap 1.

They wanna save cost until don't want to call you using phone.

Just use email to contact u.
zamans98
post Dec 23 2010, 08:24 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(escargo75 @ Dec 9 2010, 10:49 AM)
Go ask for Mica, their sales rep. She is quite good and follow up closely with you.
She must be amoi cantekkk kah?

I want to consider.. whistling.gif
waynekoowy
post Jan 10 2011, 09:47 AM

473 posts

JupiterOnline never answer my calls sad.gif
popcorn513
post Jan 10 2011, 09:49 AM

僕は戦闘機君は航空母艦
1,332 posts

QUOTE(waynekoowy @ Jan 10 2011, 09:47 AM)
JupiterOnline never answer my calls sad.gif
u call wat number?

i call 0320709800 and solve problem very fast
leongal
post Jan 10 2011, 03:41 PM

~I have a new mission in life~
3,188 posts

or email them at servicecenter@jssb.com.my

they respond quite fast tongue.gif
nujikabane
post Jan 11 2011, 08:57 PM

United We Stand
3,212 posts

Wondering, can the Jupiter platform be used in Blackberry ?
strong
post Jan 16 2011, 12:24 PM

Why not try Apex?
nujikabane
post Jan 16 2011, 07:54 PM

United We Stand
3,212 posts

How do I change my mode of payment ?
Now I can only trade with the amount of money available in the fund,
But can I get Jupiter to pay first on my behalf, and I will settle the money afterwards ?
escargo75
post Jan 17 2011, 10:53 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Dec 23 2010, 09:24 PM)
She must be amoi cantekkk kah?

I want to consider.. whistling.gif
Ah Moi la but cantik or not up to you la hahaha...But seriously my colleague intro to me and she follow up his clients...I not get any commission recommending her, just feel that she deserve the credit! tongue.gif

SUSMNet
post Feb 3 2011, 10:15 PM

11,954 posts

non trading day cannot see the graph?

CSS
post Feb 4 2011, 05:57 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Feb 3 2011, 10:15 PM)
non trading day cannot see the graph?

Those are for daily data I think...
simplesmile
post Feb 5 2011, 12:45 PM

2,991 posts

How do I sell off odd lots? I have 60 shares left in a counter and I want to sell this off.

Added on February 22, 2011, 10:35 am
QUOTE(simplesmile @ Feb 5 2011, 12:45 PM)
How do I sell off odd lots? I have 60 shares left in a counter and I want to sell this off.
Anybody knows?

This post has been edited by simplesmile: Feb 22 2011, 10:35 AM
leongal
post Apr 29 2011, 02:59 PM

~I have a new mission in life~
3,188 posts

just got an email from jupiter:

Dear Valued Clients,

The Hong Kong stock market is Asia’s second largest stock exchange in terms of market capitalization. As of March 2011, the Hong Kong Stock Exchange has 1,426 listed companies with a combined market capitalization of HK$21.4 trillion.

If you are interested to trade in this vibrant market, here is additional good news for you.  Haitong International Securities (formerly known as Taifook Securities) has agreed to lower their brokerage rate for Jupiter clients.

Effective 1 May 2011, you will enjoy the incredible low brokerage of 0.15% or min HKD50 per contract.

If you do not yet have a Hong Kong trading account or would like further information, please contact our Customer Service at +603-20709800 or email servicecenter@jssb.com.my.

46 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:08 PM