6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

LYN Flirting Corner V10, lai-lai flirt...

silverhawk
post Jul 13 2008, 11:40 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(wonghanjiang @ Jul 13 2008, 11:33 PM)
<html>
<head>
<title>Welcome</title>
</head>
<body>
<h3>Welcome</h3>
</body>
</html>
Missing DOCTYPE, improper use of heading tag (heading 3? where's 1 and 2?). FAIL

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 13 2008, 11:38 PM)
so many ppl literate in C

many ppl from IT field i see

The C most people learn in college, cannot really pakai to do work wan laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Jul 13 2008, 11:48 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(fastcx @ Jul 13 2008, 11:42 PM)
can pakai 1 smile.gif still hv open source use C/C++, its still native language for open source program
I mean, the skills we learn is not good enough to bring to the working field.

QUOTE(wonghanjiang @ Jul 13 2008, 11:42 PM)
u master in IT field??
*points to elite tag* tongue.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 13 2008, 11:43 PM)
bird

i think programming can be self-taught?
Yes it can, a lot of the best programmers are actually self-taught. They have their teachers, just that education wasn't formal.

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 13 2008, 11:44 PM)
Eh must use 2 and 1 one gah unsure.gif Enlighten me please.
Its how people fail to understand what semantics mean. You don't use the h3 tag to get a big bolded font. You use it to say that this is a level 3 heading. A level 3 heading should come after a level 2 and level 1 heading. Its grouping of information.
silverhawk
post Jul 13 2008, 11:53 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(wonghanjiang @ Jul 13 2008, 11:50 PM)
(A advice) If you don't know how to talk Language that you don't understand then talk Programming language will do. doh.gif
nod.gif nod.gif

example:
CODE

Hawk = new Male();
Ruby = new Female();

Hawk.hug( Ruby );

silverhawk
post Jul 13 2008, 11:55 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jul 13 2008, 11:51 PM)
weee im back..

oh no.. its 12am + edy! @@"
welcome back kiki dear smile.gif
don't you need to rest for work tomorrow?

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 13 2008, 11:51 PM)
i don't think programming is that stressful?  shocking.gif

It is for some people laugh.gif
Even when I was learning it got stressful, but its a lot of fun smile.gif

I see.  So basically, h4x0rz are programmers?

Yeap, can't code, can't hack tongue.gif
silverhawk
post Jul 14 2008, 12:04 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jul 14 2008, 12:01 AM)
thx.. yea gotta go sleep soon edy >"<
*ngapx*

i gotta go sleep edy.. see ya all~~

adios!  biggrin.gif
G`night kiki smile.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 14 2008, 12:02 AM)
Alrite ciaoZ~~~
I was lucky that time my test on java C++ is an open book final examination. Aku salin all the code. Lucky still get distinction. The next day, i burned the damn book.
laugh.gif That kind of exam is useless wan... I think if they're going to teach you like that, might as well you don't give the module at all. Wasting the student's time.

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 14 2008, 12:02 AM)
i think programming not that hard actually? @@"
once you get it you can fly wan biggrin.gif
I teach you to program in Ruby brows.gif
silverhawk
post Jul 14 2008, 12:11 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 14 2008, 12:07 AM)
Useless?!!! I waste f**king few grands on that subject..and all i learn for the lulz?!!!! Mmg kau patut goreng sotong my lecturer...
laugh.gif Tell me la, you got learn anything useful from that module or not? Don't have right tongue.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 14 2008, 12:08 AM)
i think i could use to learn the language
but erf last time i tot of sitting infront of the pc for several hours
den tak mau already ahahha

hahaha, you memang sit infront of the pc for several hours wan ma... apa beza tongue.gif

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jul 14 2008, 12:09 AM)
ooo talk about programming..
i know some of it too..

and i know html also XD hehehe!

laugh.gif kiki so versatile hor brows.gif
I personally think girls who can program are sexah! lust.gif lust.gif

geez im still waiting for my sis to come out form the toilet >"<
she pang sai ar? laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Jul 14 2008, 12:14 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 14 2008, 12:12 AM)
i think html stands for hyper text markup language or wud
cant rmb seriously...
wah clever girl! happy.gif
*gives wuby a cookie*
silverhawk
post Jul 14 2008, 12:17 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jul 14 2008, 12:15 AM)
eh no la! bcos i studied it before during my diploma..
multimedia,  program design, web publishing with html, javascript & java applets..  laugh.gif

CODE

Hawk.increase_attraction( Kiki, 10000);

i hope she's not  sweat.gif
Knock on the door and ask her lor laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Jul 14 2008, 12:20 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 14 2008, 12:16 AM)
Never learn anything useful. I don't know the purpose of it in my life. I always lost during lecture and i spent my geek friends lamp chop and bring them to clubs to help me in my big C++ assessment....

Exactly my point lor, its wasting your time and money. They shouldn't force it on you.

Come on, not you too?
pein's weakness is code! laugh.gif

silverhawk
post Jul 14 2008, 12:27 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 14 2008, 12:21 AM)
*slips in money to hawkie's wings*

Shh....don't tell ppl....
whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jul 14 2008, 12:22 AM)
she came out edy.. i really need to go sleep now  laugh.gif
im still a nooby  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Good night kiki smile.gif

CODE

Hawk.good_night_kiss( Kiki );

silverhawk
post Jul 14 2008, 12:32 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 14 2008, 12:29 AM)
*Slips in hamsters*
you sir, know how to bribe a hawk biggrin.gif
but, I need 1 more item... a certain red gemstone...
silverhawk
post Jul 14 2008, 01:19 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

*eats ruby*
silverhawk
post Jul 14 2008, 01:25 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 14 2008, 01:24 AM)
halp!
*nom nom nom*
silverhawk
post Jul 14 2008, 01:31 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 14 2008, 01:23 AM)
Erm....my height im 180 cm. you?
donate 10 cm to me please, kthxbye
silverhawk
post Jul 14 2008, 02:08 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 14 2008, 02:07 AM)
In Ruby I Thrust tongue.gif

Damn xD
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif Good one! thumbup.gif
silverhawk
post Jul 14 2008, 02:15 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 14 2008, 02:10 AM)
i love you guys LOL.
we luv you too wub.gif
silverhawk
post Jul 14 2008, 11:26 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 14 2008, 11:23 AM)
peinsama you have a fan promoting you laugh.gif
A new elite might be joining the ranks biggrin.gif
silverhawk
post Jul 14 2008, 11:32 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 14 2008, 11:28 AM)
Nah....don't say like that.....i just offer a little help though.
that's how you get the elite tag bro wink.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 14 2008, 11:31 AM)
only if he is able to bribe two mods tongue.gif
we shall see laugh.gif

silverhawk
post Jul 14 2008, 11:37 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 14 2008, 11:35 AM)
Haha im flattered anyway, but i joined this forum not with the intention of becoming the top dog like you. Just want to help as much as i can. I do understand how a broken heart could affect people's life. sad.gif

I never intended to get the elite tag myself smile.gif That's how you get it, by sincerely helping people.
silverhawk
post Jul 14 2008, 11:38 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 14 2008, 11:34 AM)
mostly elite's get tag from subforums that provide post count, cupid corner hmm.gif ?
Helping is helping, regardless of whether it increased post count or not. Its up to the mods/admins to decide though smile.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0396sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:48 PM