13 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

LYN Flirting Corner V10, lai-lai flirt...

RubyF
post Jul 15 2008, 01:17 AM

QUOTE(siewkai @ Jul 15 2008, 01:16 AM)
sup sexay
siew kai yip
RubyF
post Jul 15 2008, 01:18 AM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 15 2008, 01:16 AM)
Yes darling~~~

Sweet dreams .
strictly no gheying around!!

Sweet dreams too.
RubyF
post Jul 15 2008, 01:20 AM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 15 2008, 01:17 AM)
While Ruby is safe with me....
blush.gif

You better leave before they (the gheys) bite you. biggrin.gif Siew kai just came in. blink.gif

Bye everyone!
RubyF
post Jul 15 2008, 10:23 AM

1 post spam before doing housework biggrin.gif

have a great morning everybody rclxm9.gif
RubyF
post Jul 15 2008, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 15 2008, 12:12 PM)
Luckily I don't have to work in an office or attend many formal meetings, so I can get away with shirt and jeans most of the time biggrin.gif
shocking.gif

during the days i was still teaching, we're having fashion show everyday at my sch
believe me
RubyF
post Jul 15 2008, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 15 2008, 12:16 PM)
You bery long time teaching ady?  tongue.gif
lol you dont bliff ar
lai i pm you my fb

my profile pic = took after teaching lol

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 15 2008, 12:16 PM)
I know, I remember you telling me what you were gonna wear every morning biggrin.gif
nod.gif

sorry i terbongkar your rahsiah
i tot to keep peeps informed about your whereabouts ><
sowee

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 15 2008, 12:16 PM)
Got tell you what color undies? brows.gif
morning taigar!

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Jul 15 2008, 12:21 PM)
sorry , i only interested in ruby(the stone only) .... laugh.gif
and sapphire and emerald,,,

but hate topaz

diamond ok too.....
hey,, by the way.,, is there any shop selling amethyst in malaysia?
amethyst is a very popular stone
you can get them everywhere

RubyF
post Jul 15 2008, 12:28 PM

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Jul 15 2008, 12:25 PM)
okay ... will go there...

not fake one oh ?

cos amethyst rare...
lol why are you looking for amethyst
RubyF
post Jul 15 2008, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 15 2008, 12:27 PM)
"I'll be waiting~" -- Elliot Yamin.
LOL

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Jul 15 2008, 12:28 PM)
but alwayz i saw some fake ones....
no larr where got
many around la

i frequently go and see one

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 15 2008, 12:28 PM)
Maybe.... whistling.gif  whistling.gif
You seem to forget quarry rock and all rocks on the road... whistling.gif
nod.gif nod.gif lol paiseh

RubyF
post Jul 15 2008, 12:33 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 15 2008, 12:29 PM)
Morning ruby !
The radiance is strong brows.gif
Thats akin to suicide wink.gif
hmm does it blind your eye?

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 15 2008, 12:30 PM)
Its okai, I was just messing around tongue.gif
Where can I get Opal/Pink Tourmalline?
get into a shop where it sells crystals
they are ubiquitous! icon_rolleyes.gif
RubyF
post Jul 15 2008, 12:36 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 15 2008, 12:32 PM)
Actually preferably, gem will sound better smile.gif
@@" Is there a difference?

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 15 2008, 12:33 PM)
It's achmed... achhhh achhh achhha chhhh keeee keee *cough*
LOLLLLLL laugh.gif laugh.gif

RubyF
post Jul 15 2008, 12:38 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 15 2008, 12:33 PM)
Ah i just remembered the chain/shop is HOJB wink.gif

Added on July 15, 2008, 12:35 pm

It did brows.gif
I think HOJB is quite popular now adays for crystals tongue.gif
lol

tiger u went to crystal shop before?

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 15 2008, 12:35 PM)
What's the price range like? hmm.gif
the more expensive the better quality wan

nice ones are 100 > x > 1000

RubyF
post Jul 15 2008, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 15 2008, 12:33 PM)
Miromiro  can i sleep with you tonite? I scare sad.gif

I bring my booster too k.
how come a big guy like you is afraid of that shocking.gif

Added on July 15, 2008, 12:41 pm
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 15 2008, 12:39 PM)
Why not? brows.gif
My mum is a fan of crystals and stuff like that laugh.gif

Amcorp mall aso a good place for bargain crystals brows.gif
same lah
i accompany her for hours in those kinda shops rclxub.gif

she has boxes of them shocking.gif

This post has been edited by RubyF: Jul 15 2008, 12:41 PM
RubyF
post Jul 15 2008, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 15 2008, 12:41 PM)
cry.gif  cry.gif U willing to do like that to me? sad.gif tutu.....*carry booster sit at the corner*
I went to those 'stones' or 'rocks' shops to see and ask the specialist opinion. He told me, most professionals will categorize all these under gems instead of rocks. I also blurred. I only like all kind of gems though. I like diamonds the most.
ooo i see
i'm not sure what i like when it comes to stones...

but gems with 'stars' on them blew me away

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 15 2008, 12:41 PM)
Thank you captain obvious laugh.gif
that's a pretty huge range tongue.gif
no i'm a blind captain tongue.gif
you're being generic

below 100 are very normal ones
above 100 you can get very good ones
of course the price i said is after hefty discount (50%)
RubyF
post Jul 15 2008, 12:47 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 15 2008, 12:42 PM)
Pein afraid of code and dolls and clowns.  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

*crouch at the corner tutup muka*
ohmy.gif

poor thing. don't be afraid ruby is here. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 15 2008, 12:45 PM)
Its a must for me. I can't sleep with booster but your thoughts about the rocket is funny though laugh.gif
sad.gif She's even scarier than dolls. sad.gif
ARGH!!!!!!  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
LOL
RubyF
post Jul 15 2008, 12:48 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 15 2008, 12:46 PM)
Same laugh.gif
For hours la, she see crystals i see lenglui whistling.gif
too bad there no lengzai for me to see sad.gif
RubyF
post Jul 15 2008, 12:52 PM

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 15 2008, 12:49 PM)
wah after 50% discount? I guess ur mom gets that discount... must follow ur mom shop for gems then laugh.gif
you see leng lui buying crystals? laugh.gif
Good place to pick up chix? hmm.gif
Yup. i could help you to get one maybe...
But then it still depends on what (the quality) you're looking for. i couldn't tell you the specific price range yet.

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 15 2008, 12:49 PM)
Yes those glimmer element really excites me....

I actually wanted to i buy a ring for my thumb when i get married though. I dunno why but i like my to see a ring on my thumb....
You have that thought so fast?
Good. On thumb it shows you have a strong will and responsibility.
RubyF
post Jul 15 2008, 12:53 PM

QUOTE(miromiro @ Jul 15 2008, 12:49 PM)
yeah I agree  hmm.gif
yalor they extinct sudah!! >"<

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 15 2008, 12:51 PM)
Yes.....i'm listening.. cool2.gif  whistling.gif
*stares at pein*

RubyF
post Jul 15 2008, 12:55 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 15 2008, 12:53 PM)
brows.gif
But got lenglui for me see ma, sam more they walk pass shop sure stop a while to look whats inside tongue.gif
Yeap, and sometimes they ask my opinion, not hard to pick up a conversation with one tho
Random lines like thats a real nice stone isnt it? brows.gif
But it never went till exchange of phone numbers and stuff like that
More like killing my boredom
lol i have to layan my mom and give her opinions on the other hand...

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 15 2008, 12:53 PM)
brb guise
i wan brb too... i feel rclxub.gif
RubyF
post Jul 15 2008, 12:58 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 15 2008, 12:56 PM)
Sadly i am not the stuffed taigar, else sure got lots of ppl want to hug me to sleep brows.gif
you're a stuffed animal to me biggrin.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 15 2008, 12:56 PM)
Mesti berfikiran panjang.....
*wave my hair* & *give a wink to ruby and a flying smooch*
nod.gif nod.gif

omg isnt that suppose to be done by a girl
RubyF
post Jul 15 2008, 01:00 PM

wooot!
i've got a new stalker biggrin.gif

fastcx: sorry i couldn't seem to get to ur pm... it gets stuck whenever i tried to reply sad.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 15 2008, 12:57 PM)
Oh same here laugh.gif
But i stil can find time to talk to others on ma brows.gif
Nowadays rarely got time to spend hours with her in crystal shops
Bite it with your teeth
oooo do it next time somewhere in the future when you have time alright smile.gif
i find it kinda boring when i teman my mom too long in there tho... >"<

13 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:49 PM