13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

LYN Flirting Corner V10, lai-lai flirt...

RubyF
post Jul 14 2008, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 14 2008, 09:58 PM)
Janganlah men-yia-sui-kan diri anda dengan kata kata yg menusuk hati penganut agama buddha....
sekali-kali you suka pijak me kuat-kuat

you wait i go look for sauce!

RubyF
post Jul 14 2008, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 14 2008, 10:00 PM)
lolz.. rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
too much to talk in here aren't you tongue.gif
i thought you mean --> busuk miau mi in chinese laugh.gif
fatimus!! what he wans? laugh.gif
lol... since when i become mother of potatoes laugh.gif

ruby you go and check out the statue? laugh.gif
i'm sure i have read about it
many yrs ago when i was still young ><
RubyF
post Jul 14 2008, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 14 2008, 10:04 PM)
laugh.gif I tot guan yin is typically portrayed as female? not that she's both genders... hmm.gif
it's portrayed in a hermaphrodite image

i have to double check

from older stories it was said that guan ying was originally a guy...
RubyF
post Jul 14 2008, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 14 2008, 10:05 PM)
Your fikiran penuh dengan adegan adegan sex yg amat arousing. Adakah anda akan menuang sos tomota atas badan saya lalu jilat sauce tersebut?

Kalau ikut hati saya, janganlah berbuat perkara yg tidak senonoh.....
Haha...

Nanti sauce = source?

Sorry atas tuduhan yang tidak senonoh....kemaluan saya amat besar. Saya minta maaf.
you larrrr sangat mengada betul! cry.gif
RubyF
post Jul 14 2008, 10:12 PM

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 14 2008, 10:09 PM)
oh..i thought kuan ying suppose to be male at first but i duno how he got turn to be female  rclxub.gif
yeap... couldnt find the source for that one
i read it in esoteric books before...
RubyF
post Jul 14 2008, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 14 2008, 10:10 PM)
you are so badass sad.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 14 2008, 10:10 PM)
ok, when you find out you let me know smile.gif
I have a strong interest in deities biggrin.gif
ok i'll get back to you again next time

it's not stated whether buddha is hermaphrodite or not
but it's often portrayed as one

RubyF
post Jul 14 2008, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 14 2008, 10:19 PM)
Is Ruby a lady?  hmm.gif
Apparently no. Not here.
RubyF
post Jul 14 2008, 10:22 PM

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 14 2008, 10:20 PM)
That's why they are where they are today. Lots of experience laugh.gif
she may have a heart of stone, but she's a lady nonetheless
*goes quiet* shocking.gif
RubyF
post Jul 14 2008, 10:23 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 14 2008, 10:22 PM)
Maybe genghis khan shock to hear about his intention to change to a woman.
My (  |  ) is bad

Haha tak boleh cari evidence cakap la, ini act innocent lagi.....haha
oh yeah and you need to be fixed
RubyF
post Jul 14 2008, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 14 2008, 10:22 PM)
Haha tak boleh cari evidence cakap la, ini act innocent lagi.....haha
walao pein what do you have against me?
RubyF
post Jul 14 2008, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 14 2008, 10:24 PM)
If we agree that beauty radiates from within or through a person, i'll say a person with a heart of stone will likely have stone behavior.....

Now i really don't know what the hell am talking about.....
Sayang ruby...janganlah marah nanti i beli cornetto untuk ruby....
Oh???
Now i'm gonna be a 'lady' and leave before more words come out from my mouth and they come out wrong.

Hiyerrrrrrrrr ._____.
RubyF
post Jul 14 2008, 10:33 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 14 2008, 10:26 PM)
Which part?  hmm.gif
you have more parts waiting to be fixed

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 14 2008, 10:29 PM)
i believe rubyf still have his charm if he is a guy rolleyes.gif
what happen to you buddy? hmm.gif
why suddenly mention yourself immature? anything bothering you? rolleyes.gif
lol JS, if i'm a guy... i'll be hated... >"<
RubyF
post Jul 14 2008, 10:34 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 14 2008, 10:32 PM)
Which flavor of ice cream you want? smile.gif
is there a flavor with you in it?

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 14 2008, 10:32 PM)
chill ruby
I sayang user posted image wub.gif
lol bird
its okay laugh.gif
RubyF
post Jul 14 2008, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 14 2008, 10:34 PM)
you didn't say anything, can't help you also le? sweat.gif
rubyf, dun angry, sometime ppl being sarcastic just wan to attract your attention, they like to see how you react to it tongue.gif
mayb they think you are cute and attractive, tat's y... laugh.gif
cat have 8 tits.. tat's your strength nod.gif
js i'm fine lol
but it almost make me wonder why i lost myself for a bit tongue.gif gotta admit that hor lol
>< i dun think dats sarcasm
eh duno how to say...

.... me cute?
they didnt even know what kind of yong i have shocking.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 14 2008, 10:35 PM)
is hard to handle a scorpio wei laugh.gif
shakehead.gif

where got so hard...
sikit sikit u do things for dia also happy already

This post has been edited by RubyF: Jul 14 2008, 10:43 PM
RubyF
post Jul 14 2008, 10:47 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 14 2008, 10:38 PM)
Fix me my heart first. It needs a little more caring than the other.
I'm sensing a mixed signal here....

hmm.gif
Is it? Attract her attention? grumble.gif
you need ME to fix?

na pein hates me
he like to torture me and seeing me in pain instead of wanting my attention sad.gif
RubyF
post Jul 14 2008, 10:53 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 14 2008, 10:44 PM)
Excuse me mister. Jual mahal is the one i suka.  flex.gif

Because i like when a girl jual mahal, she's actually showing her true personality.
Eh that is not so right!
Tonnes of guys out there hated me!!

They say you 'cheap' when you are being friendly. They say you jual mahal when you don't choi them.

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 14 2008, 10:45 PM)
really ? issit just me or apply to all the ppl around hmm.gif ?

ruby do u like ppl to agree with you all the times or disagree with you sometimes biggrin.gif ?
really lo...

this question....
of course i like people to agree with me
disagree i chop!

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 14 2008, 10:46 PM)
Pandai si Ruby ni...biggrin.gif...lai lai i give you chipsmore or oreo....
That's true....
how do you know i like cookies biggrin.gif

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 14 2008, 10:46 PM)
u can't expect ppl nvr argue and happy go lucky all the time le...wei biggrin.gif
we nvr argue b4?? hmm.gif
sometime guys duno what we wans laugh.gif
they thought gals play hard to get but if they did it in the correct way, gals fall easily to their hands tongue.gif tongue.gif
lol JS. i understand what you mean.
but i have to say, it was my fault at first. LOL >.<

RubyF
post Jul 14 2008, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 14 2008, 10:49 PM)
bang ah, itu pun kena tengok berapa tinngi dia mau jual, kau terlalu tinngi u mampu ke hehe biggrin.gif
that one all illustration oni, not real also  rolleyes.gif
i heard about biology? biggrin.gif
RubyF
post Jul 14 2008, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 14 2008, 10:50 PM)
Nanti beli dah, tengok tengok, harga terlalu tinggi untuk kualiti yang didapati. Kena tipu laugh.gif
bird you doubt my quality? hmm.gif

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 14 2008, 10:59 PM)
ruby, you don't have to take it so serious in here, just take the chance to get to know more bout them 1st laugh.gif
it's too fast to judge who's better or not.. tongue.gif
js, i'm just being honest lol.

it's alright biggrin.gif

i know myself well
eh.. not exactly... sheet >< i'm being influenced rclxub.gif

and i dont like it.
RubyF
post Jul 14 2008, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 14 2008, 10:59 PM)
Tell me ruby who hate you? Silverhawk or neeks?  vmad.gif
Haha is that your term about jual murah and mahal?
If you're attentive, then you'll understand. biggrin.gif
er i tot it was you?

try to walk in my shoes, pein.

sorry i'm dumb today.
RubyF
post Jul 14 2008, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 14 2008, 11:00 PM)

then neeks prolly get chop by luby a few times d >"<

potatoes are to be chopped what? lol

no la neeks where got disagree with me...

13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:29 AM