CCRIS, CTOS, Blacklisted by Bank, Whats The different.

jutni
post May 13 2010, 05:30 AM

i'hv PersonalLoan(about 15k) which i didn't pay several years coz i'hv problem..now my acc has been suspend and debt collector advise to make full settlement then i commit to pay 1k per month starting last month..

what's my currently situation? has been BLACKLIST? got CTOS? for sure CCRIS is that 1 listed..how about CTOS? now i'm in progress to submit HOME LOAN. pls advise.
jutni
post May 14 2010, 11:20 PM

today i go to BNM to check my CCRIS now i got this report.. what do u think about my status if i submit HOME LOAN?

p/s : i edited pic above to hide my ACC num.

This post has been edited by jutni: May 14 2010, 11:24 PM
jutni
post May 14 2010, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(Syd G @ May 14 2010, 11:36 PM)
eh your car loan also got lobang? that's gonna raise a red flag too.
i always make payment after due date. i should make advance payment cry.gif ..
jutni
post May 15 2010, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(b00n @ May 15 2010, 12:27 AM)
The hire purchase looks ok as it's quite consistent.

However note the bottom part which is known as "Special Attention Account" in English.
Did the officer tell you what does that mean?

ME : he said that's nothing problem..i wonder why he said like that? but he advise me to arrange back my credit. That's all

That basically states that you got 2 accounts (should be personal loan) being charged off in year 2008. Have you settle the debt?
If you have you would need to attach the settlement letter.

ME : no settle yet..but i try to make slowly full settlement.

Else I don't think most bank would entertain your application.

ME : cry.gif

jutni
post May 18 2010, 11:42 AM

QUOTE(yewjin @ May 17 2010, 10:39 AM)
The special attention is the cause for major concern. Your housing loan will definitely be rejected due to this. So unless you have made the settlement in full and this will be taken off the system within 2-3 months, then everything else looks good.

Restructuring your loans also shows that you are incapable of making payments on time so the verdict will be that your loan will be rejected.

Before making any loans - try to settle everything before considering applying for loan.

YES payments should be make before due date and not after else it will show 1.
how about if i use 2 names (me n wife) to submit loan? is that same result? or bank will be consider my app?

0.0651sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:55 AM