CCRIS, CTOS, Blacklisted by Bank, Whats The different.

chriskk
post Nov 27 2020, 08:45 PM

21 posts

To all Sifu, can ask why is my CTOS score so low with summary saying I have deliquency on my account ? My conduct (loan & credit card payment) is always on time with no late payment for the past 2 years at least

chriskk
post Nov 27 2020, 08:57 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Nov 27 2020, 08:49 PM)
Anything recorded under "Special Attention Account" section?
I would say no - screenshot below in case I am wrong.

Also, the account conduct table also say unsatisfactory, but I don't understand why it is unsatisfactory. It also say I have a default (refer to screenshot below) which I don't understand as well. I have not defaulted any payment for the last 2 years.

This post has been edited by chriskk: Nov 27 2020, 09:01 PM
chriskk
post Nov 27 2020, 09:35 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(rapple @ Nov 27 2020, 09:21 PM)
There's a default of RM688.xx that is more than 180 days.
I know it shows the default RM688.xx but I have no idea what default that is. As far as I know, i did not default anything. My outstanding credit summary also show I am paying everything on time. How do I check this default?
chriskk
post Nov 27 2020, 10:03 PM

21 posts

Ah, I just realize the report itself doesn't mention it, but the CTOS website does have the details on the defaulted item - seems like an error (or identity theft case) with an Indah Water account which I have no idea about. Will give a call to IWK next Monday to sort it out.

Next question - once I have solve this case with IWK, will my credit score improve immediately?

This post has been edited by chriskk: Nov 27 2020, 11:39 PM

0.0186sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:57 PM