CCRIS, CTOS, Blacklisted by Bank, Whats The different.

Siao_Lang
post Nov 24 2013, 12:11 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(mydrm12345 @ Nov 23 2013, 12:42 PM)
Personal Loan?
Meaning to say. U only have on eloan with the bank up to date? hmm.gif
Siao_Lang
post Feb 4 2014, 12:11 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(a-ei-a @ Feb 2 2014, 12:43 PM)
Anyone know how frequent does CCRIS being updated?
Stated CCRIS updated by 15 monthly in website (http://creditbureau.bnm.gov.my/index.php?ch=8&pg=20&ac=82) but report print out is 1st of the month.
I think it depends on the bank itself and the efficiency of staffs?

Some banks called and ask me to settle asap, before they update the monthly CCRIS...

I think they have staffs who tried to keep our record clean, if im not mistaken...

Correct me if im wrong, but i hope to be enlightened on this as well.. icon_idea.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif
Siao_Lang
post May 31 2014, 02:05 AM

454 posts

I wanna ask..

I have a customer who has ctos hit with P1 wimax and previously has personal loan with rhb bank and name inserted in ctos. But fully settled his loan with rhb bank already with release letter.

Whats the chance of his loan approval? Which bank is more lenient in this type if case?

Any bankers can help him? Or shed some lights.

0.0206sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:48 PM