CCRIS, CTOS, Blacklisted by Bank, Whats The different.

-Teddy-
post Mar 8 2009, 11:53 PM

meh
1,939 posts

Say legal action has been taken by Company A on the owner of Company B. If the debt is paid off and the legal action is canceled, is it possible to remove his name from CTOS and BRIS?
-Teddy-
post Mar 9 2009, 12:13 AM

meh
1,939 posts

QUOTE(b00n @ Mar 9 2009, 12:02 AM)
Yes. Need to submit proofs though.
Meaning the record will be removed completely, and the bank wouldn't know about the case, OR CTOS will just add a line like "case closed" in the record?
-Teddy-
post Mar 9 2009, 12:57 AM

meh
1,939 posts

This is part of the PM between me and merce

yes u'll need at least 2 years clearance for CTOS. Which means 2 years from the date you clear the case.

Does it takes that long? Any way to get it done quicker? sad.gif

Added on March 10, 2009, 10:07 pmWent to CTOS's office this morning. The action date and hearing date of the legal action was both in 2006. However, my mom has already quit the company in 2004. How on earth can they sue someone that is no longer part of the company? Can it be a mistake?

This post has been edited by -Teddy-: Mar 10 2009, 10:07 PM
-Teddy-
post Mar 13 2009, 04:02 PM

meh
1,939 posts

QUOTE(b00n @ Mar 13 2009, 02:29 PM)
So what did the personnel in CTOS advised you?
Didn't ask for advise, as I only realize the date was years after my mom quits the company. My mom's lawyer has sent a letter them, awaiting reply now.

0.0218sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:26 PM