Wimbledon Championships - 22nd June - 5th July, *TV Schedule [Wimbledon] updating*

cyberdream
post Aug 17 2008, 12:54 PM

98 posts

i hope nadal will win gold medal smile.gif hehe.. it has been long i din post on this tennis tongue.gif hehe.. my last post was last year i guess?

i think it's the time for federer to think back, start to practice again and dont do too much advertising or modeling.. recently, he become cocky but in a humble way.. or maybe he just want to get his confident . im federer's fan too but i just dun want him to dominate tennis anymore. im very2 upset with him after wimbeldon, blaming nadal when he took some time to bounce the ball.. last time when he can beat nadal, he din complain anything... but this time why? biggrin.gif undur federer undur~ or if he really want 1.. try play double biggrin.gif maybe his magic works in double this time?
i hope nadal will stay in no 1. and stay humble, like what he is now.. he's just a superb player.. aggresive and powerful with his own powerful magical shot, better than federer's magic last time when he was a magician tongue.gif

alot of ppl dun like nadal become of his aggresiveness on the court to keep his spirit up.. haha.. if you are a tennis player i think u'll know the feeling after hitted wonderful ball or passing shot, especially after a long rally.. hahah the feel.. the pleasure.. the release... but diffrent people have diffrent way to show their wonderful feeling.. hahah VAMOS RAFA biggrin.gif

but off-court.. nadal is a very2 nice guy biggrin.gif alot of my girlfrenzzz said nadal is so cute tongue.gif huhuh

so it's time to support nadal everybody(esp. fedex fan tongue.gif) .. we need more aggresive and powerful player in this world to enjoy tennis biggrin.gif

VAMOSSS RAFAAA!!!! smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif

watch out gulbis.. i think he'll make it top 10 soon.

This post has been edited by cyberdream: Aug 17 2008, 12:59 PM
cyberdream
post Aug 17 2008, 01:58 PM

98 posts

i think french open.. he already lost olympic.. single, this year.. and for the next four years.. im sure there will be more new talents... smile.gif

anyway...

This post has been edited by cyberdream: Aug 17 2008, 02:00 PM
cyberdream
post Aug 17 2008, 06:38 PM

98 posts

hehheh gonzalez.. dat guy has a nice forehand.. but his backhand very weak.. he try to hit variety backhand.. slice, spin,flat which is very easy to make error...

nadal as usual is a powerful spin player and recently have a very nice flat long swing stroke and he improved his returns too.. this kind of player u dun give him any short ball.. he's a player who will not miss any chance and try to avoid him to do too much nice passing or winners hehhe.. coz he will recharge and will do more tongue.gif

nadal n gonzo... 50/50.. if nadal win gold medal this time.. he will win US open too biggrin.gif his mental become stronger and stronger... hes a predator haha...
cyberdream
post Aug 17 2008, 11:14 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Bepeon @ Aug 17 2008, 10:06 PM)
Big three? I want Federer to win. He hasn't won any Grand Slam this year and really need one to boost his confidence.

hehe alot of federer's fan here.. but guys... i think.. he dun deserve to win US Open with his performance this year.. he even lost to "roddick" What the HELL?? but maybe he can go until final.. he's safe because after this nadal will meet djokovic in semi.

if he really wants to get back his no 1. he has to work very2 hard... fix his backhand.

Murray also improve alot this year.. i think after federer's dominant, tennis is more exciting to watch!~ hehe.. biggrin.gif

cyberdream
post Aug 18 2008, 11:15 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(diegoadriadona @ Aug 17 2008, 11:21 PM)
i think this time..it's federer who will meet djokovic in the semis..federer will enter the open seeded 2 while djokovic at 3..from past grand slams except wimbledon..the chances of the 2nd seed meeting the 3rd seed is rather high
it's either djokovic or ferer this time.. if djokovic.. then 50/50 for him..to enter final.. i dunno i have a feel if he met murray now also 50/50.. if nadal.. 40/60... tongue.gif hehhe.. still remember last year.. everything was like 70/30 for him to win anyone he met.

or maybe he just trying something this year to get all the grand slams next year?

haha biggrin.gif or nadal will be the legend to get all 4 grand slams in one year? ~ lalala...

djokovic is watching and trying too~~~ while murray is keep improving...

tennis is getting hotter and hotter now because everybody have chances.. i think after US open all the top players

have to do some extra works if they still want to stay in top 10 ~ biggrin.gif
cyberdream
post Aug 19 2008, 09:02 AM

98 posts

i think all other players now have seen federer's weaknesses... and push him to make mistakes.. plus nowadays the quality of return serve of every player improved, so it's hard for his previous year playing style... serve and volley.

if we want malaysia tennis to be active we need at least 1 or 2 pros... i think we will get it soon since we have 2 junior who already have good ranking in boys & girls ITF ranking.... Juan Los Santos & Jawariah. Even i heard the girl last time qualified to play grand slam (Junior Circuit), im not sure wherether it was aus open or us open, beacause of financial/support she din play... Then the boy(juan) highest rank was 220, and his family very supportive and expose him with international competitive enviroment. So i think soon they will become pro. I din say that other junior players are not good, but in malaysia we need good player who can afford to play more outside tournament with their own budget tongue.gif

0.0405sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:59 PM