13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Wimbledon Championships - 22nd June - 5th July, *TV Schedule [Wimbledon] updating*

kaka91
post Nov 13 2008, 01:33 PM

2,228 posts

i thought federer looked ready to pull out at any time during the match. i cant remember where i read it but he said it was lucky roddick pulled out. hmm, a little low on the confidence, i have never seen him like this. all the time its " i'm gonna win. i am the best" it worries me to see him like this sad.gif

This post has been edited by kaka91: Nov 13 2008, 01:33 PM
kaka91
post Nov 14 2008, 10:10 PM

2,228 posts

federer is giving me a heart attack. i dont think i can watch any longer. but what happens if federer wins? all 3 of them will have won 2 games each...?
kaka91
post Nov 15 2008, 02:14 PM

2,228 posts

i dont really want djoko to win. he might catch up with federer's points! i felt like federer really gave his all yesterday, and it is sad that he still lost. nevertheless, IF he gets back to normal he will still be the man to beat next year.
kaka91
post Nov 15 2008, 07:31 PM

2,228 posts

hmmm, djoko injured? gogo simon!

Added on November 15, 2008, 8:07 pmand djoko won. lol at him teasing the crowd..haha

This post has been edited by kaka91: Nov 15 2008, 08:07 PM
kaka91
post Nov 16 2008, 07:05 PM

2,228 posts

NOOOO!!! now joker is only 10 points behind federer. i think fed will drop to 3rd before he gets back number 1.. =(
kaka91
post Nov 16 2008, 11:05 PM

2,228 posts

anyone going to see federer in person in KLCC on the 18th? damn u a levels, waste my chance to see my idol! cry.gif

This post has been edited by kaka91: Nov 16 2008, 11:05 PM
kaka91
post Nov 17 2008, 10:25 AM

2,228 posts

i think his agent or coach or something said that next year, his shedule will be more 'slam orientated' so that he wont be so tired. maybe this is the last exhibition he will do
kaka91
post Nov 17 2008, 01:53 PM

2,228 posts

u going bepeon? i wish i can go but i will be taking exam at the time. any idea till wat time he will be at klcc?
kaka91
post Nov 17 2008, 02:12 PM

2,228 posts

45 minutes! hmm, exam finish at 11.30. subang is damn far away from KL. and with all the jam! oh dear, anyone going get autograph for me please!! my sister having tournament on that day so i cant send her,or my mum, or my coach. damn
kaka91
post Nov 17 2008, 07:05 PM

2,228 posts

QUOTE(artemis348 @ Nov 17 2008, 04:43 PM)
I know it matters in tournament draws, but that wasn't quite the point of that quip wink.gif  It was about bragging rights.

I hope Federer prepares well and defends his points from the start of the season. As for Djokovic, it's now his points to lose at the start of the season... Not much diff for Nadal at that point, I think... We'll see how serious his injuries are. That's all it takes to end him. One serious injury, and he won't be able to play the only way he can. And he's still young now, already got these potential problems. When he gets older, oh boy...
lol, bragging rights? federer had 4 and a half years to brag.. anyway, he did say that he dun like being introduced as world number 2. he said that he wants to be introduced as number 1 or grand slam champion, not number 2. biggrin.gif who is going to see fed tmr? please please get me his autograph! i will pay u icon_question.gif
kaka91
post Nov 17 2008, 07:20 PM

2,228 posts

QUOTE(uhuk-uhuk @ Nov 17 2008, 07:13 PM)
aiyo my class is until 11 la.
hmmm maybe i should consider skipping class to see him haha....
i would, just that its exams..not class.. sad.gif i would so skip class for federer
kaka91
post Nov 18 2008, 12:30 PM

2,228 posts

this is so frustrating. i have tickets worth rm 500 for tonight's match coz my neighbour works there or something and I CANT GO!!!! thanks to my a levels, i cant go and see federer live in action and i am so frustrated. i am very very disappointed and depressed. i cant even describe how depressed i am. frustatingness of life. its not fair. why me?? cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by kaka91: Nov 18 2008, 12:30 PM
kaka91
post Nov 18 2008, 12:36 PM

2,228 posts

what else can i do? i am so upset. really really lost it when my neighbour called and said she have free tickets and since i loved federer, she will gimme free. damn u a levels!
kaka91
post Nov 18 2008, 01:13 PM

2,228 posts

QUOTE(ban45 @ Nov 18 2008, 01:03 PM)
Dude, you should not let the ticket go to waste..I'm here for you tongue.gif
lol, the tickets are not WITH me right now. i told my neighbour i cant go, so better give to other lucky ppl. dammit la... i really really want to see my idol sad.gif
kaka91
post Nov 18 2008, 07:34 PM

2,228 posts

which channel is it?and what time? bepeon, sell it to me !! i willing to buy..lol

This post has been edited by kaka91: Nov 18 2008, 07:34 PM
kaka91
post Nov 18 2008, 07:42 PM

2,228 posts

no streaming... guess i cant watch then.=(
kaka91
post Dec 30 2008, 06:37 PM

2,228 posts

brilliant! cant wait for Oz open! its been too long since i saw federer playing. go fed! this year is your year
kaka91
post Dec 31 2008, 05:09 PM

2,228 posts

federer gonna head to qatar open too? i hope so.why cant they make a special channel for tennis only? i bet there are other ppl here who want to watch all the tennis matches, not only the grand slams.
kaka91
post Dec 31 2008, 05:22 PM

2,228 posts

we should send in a petition. make them create a channel! but its okie for u bepeon.. u will be gone to australia anyway i guess.lol, u can see federer in person!
kaka91
post Dec 31 2008, 05:32 PM

2,228 posts

QUOTE(Bepeon @ Dec 31 2008, 05:27 PM)
How you know i will be going to Australia?  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  But no Foxtel (Australian's Astro) for me.  sad.gif  sad.gif  Maybe will sign up the official live streaming of ATP/WTA. (www.tennistv.com)  sad.gif  sad.gif  (Expensive like shit but have full coverage of all major tournaments excluding grand slams)

Anyway for Hopman Cup, Russia vs Italy on Sunday. Starsports showing.  smile.gif  smile.gif
nah, coz u took SAM rite? so obviously u would be going to australia. just a guess. biggrin.gif well, it may be expensive, but i guess it would be worth it smile.gif

13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0421sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:49 PM