at least better than DIGI lar, still dun have
Iphone 3g officially in Malaysia.... SOON?
Nov 11 2008, 06:08 PM
1,475 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur , MY Joined: Jan 2020 |
at least better than DIGI lar, still dun have
Nov 14 2008, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(geo-milano @ Nov 13 2008, 08:33 AM) whether it is come to Malaysia or not is doesn't big matter for us who already have iPhone la. What the point discussion here? But a lot of us still don't have iphone...Added on November 14, 2008, 3:49 pmGuys, take a look at this, Malaysia is not in the list... not in the coming soon list..... http://www.apple.com/iphone/countries/ This post has been edited by bryanyeo: Nov 14 2008, 03:49 PM |
Nov 16 2008, 11:41 PM
Mar 8 2009, 08:45 AM
I still hope maxis launch iphone even though i just bought an iphone...
Mar 8 2009, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(fly @ Mar 8 2009, 02:27 PM) Those who keep pointing to the lack of an announcement by Apple and the lack of a Malaysian flag on their iPhone website as evidence that these rumblings are baseless rumours are obviously unfamiliar with how Apple markets and builds up buzz for their products. Not to say i dont wanna trust you, but please remember what happened in last year July.Apple will make an annoucement when they feel it's the right time to make an annoucnement. Apple is the one that doesn't want the news to break yet, not Maxis, hence the informal leaks about the iPhone coming from Maxis themselves. I would join the betting people who are willing to bet that some solid news is definitely coming this month, if I was a betting man. I've seen too many corroborations elsewhere to dismiss this round of rumours. There's a bigger world of info sources out there than just this thread you know A lot of rumours telling maxis bringing iphone to malaysia, and many people was talking about it. but at the end, nothing happened... |
Mar 8 2009, 04:14 PM
What ever it is, just wait and see...