5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Travel Club LYN Japan V1, 日本へようこそ!

SUSf4tE
post Mar 3 2009, 01:46 PM

1,605 posts

QUOTE(clemong_888 @ Mar 3 2009, 06:08 AM)
dude,hokkaido is so far away. i think u shud be prepared that u wont see alot of malaysians.
dont worry, ill take care of that tongue.gif
what?? no malaysians?? then i wil be lonely.. something i worry about is the suicide rate in japan is qute high... what is the reason? i scared i become like one of the suicidees....

SUSf4tE
post Mar 3 2009, 02:29 PM

1,605 posts

hokkaido also got MASJ? in the uni??

if cannot find malaysian need to mix wif japanese chiqs d... japan easy to get chicks to bed r?i c jmovie the chiqs all very open minded.. or difficult like malaysia all not open 1? true?

SUSf4tE
post Mar 3 2009, 03:22 PM

1,605 posts

k thnx dude..
SUSf4tE
post Mar 3 2009, 05:31 PM

1,605 posts

going hokkaido university lo... haha.. can introduce? details about this fren plz.. hehe
SUSf4tE
post Mar 3 2009, 10:29 PM

1,605 posts

Now hokkaido -4celcius... shud i wear the winter clothes in the plane?? scared come out time i cannot tahan so cold... u guys do that r?
SUSf4tE
post Mar 4 2009, 08:47 AM

1,605 posts

I plan to bring some omiyage for my supervisor from malaysia but dunno wat is convenient or what they like??

any suggestions for souvenir from malaysia?
SUSf4tE
post Mar 5 2009, 03:48 PM

1,605 posts

next time i can help u guys to get anything at Hokkaido also.. if u need a tour guide or help to book accomodation i also can help with miinimum fee..
SUSf4tE
post Mar 12 2009, 09:38 PM

1,605 posts

I gonna be dropping off at Narita airport.. can someone teach me how to go Sapporo from Narita?

thnx many many
SUSf4tE
post Mar 13 2009, 11:31 AM

1,605 posts

so which is the cheapest and fastest way to get to hokkaido? it all seems such a long hour i guess i have to sleep at airport.. will they chase me away??? i dont know how to book a hotel there and it is very exp
SUSf4tE
post Mar 13 2009, 01:32 PM

1,605 posts

6000 per night crazee shit... how much cost to fly from narita to chitose?? and i can buy ticket there and fly straight or need to book b4 reaching there?? with shinkansen or any public transport cannot?
SUSf4tE
post Mar 14 2009, 11:45 PM

1,605 posts

QUOTE(zoakies @ Mar 14 2009, 12:35 PM)
U ask the right person buddy....hehehehehe....i been there...ALL ALONE!!!  brows.gif  brows.gif

Food and drink not expensive...

1 beer cost u only 500 Yen (Which is RM 20)
1 hours sit there and enjoy the Maid dance, Sing, and do lotsa kawai-ii thingy also 500 Yen (about RM 20)
1 hour of unlimited serving and asking you where u from with those cant-understand english...PRICELESS!!!!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Too bad i cant took out my DSLR to shoot there...they dont allowed UNLESS u pay them 500 Yen per pic! So these is my h/p shot.. smile.gif
the girl in the pic not hawt also.. and 1 beer cost rm20?? damn expensive la...here beer rm10 only.. i tot japan produce beer 1 suppose to be cheap rite

This post has been edited by f4tE: Mar 14 2009, 11:46 PM
SUSf4tE
post Mar 16 2009, 07:42 PM

1,605 posts

Yo guys, something very urgent i wanna ask..

Im about to buy my winter clothing here and the boots cost RM700+... which super dooper expensive for me..Just wanna check how much does the winter boots costs in japan? If its cheaper a lot ill get it there and my winter clothing here..
can u guys check the price for me?

Ill be leaving end of the month hope u guys can help me fast..
thnx
SUSf4tE
post Mar 16 2009, 09:01 PM

1,605 posts

the boots im talking about is good quality ones from timbaland
SUSf4tE
post Mar 16 2009, 09:36 PM

1,605 posts

QUOTE(matt85 @ Mar 16 2009, 09:32 PM)
Now it's not winter lah. No need winter clothings. Long johns with a jacket would be alright.

Well, if you insist, buy in Japan. Last time i bought winter clothings in Malaysia, now i've thrown all them into dustbin (2 degree C also cannot tahan)
now i wat season and the temperature there how?? u mean the one bought in malaysia cannot use there 1?? only buy from there can tahan?
SUSf4tE
post Mar 17 2009, 12:22 AM

1,605 posts

tanoshi-nye,

I think u missunderstand la.. Im saying that the rm700 boots is from timbaland with good quality 1.. and i ask if buy in japan will get cheaper boots with good quality or not and how much it cost in jp... i didnt mean that im gonna buy the boots from timbaland and say its cheap...

spring also so cold r?? 8 celcius?? dunno wear sweater can tahan or not.. summore hokkaido dunno will be colder or not.. how r?
SUSf4tE
post Mar 18 2009, 11:54 PM

1,605 posts

i reaching 2nd april... need to open bank account which bank give a lot of interest rate?? now malaysia fixe deposit turun d.. 2.5% only per year.. deposit in japan get more FD interest
SUSf4tE
post Mar 23 2009, 06:12 PM

1,605 posts

after i touch down i will need to take jr from chitose airport to saporo station.. how do i buy the ticket and say it in jap?? izzit "sapporo eki onegaishimasu"??

also the ticket is buy from kaunter or mesin 1??
SUSf4tE
post Mar 23 2009, 09:42 PM

1,605 posts

QUOTE(f4tE @ Mar 23 2009, 06:12 PM)
after i touch down i will need to take jr from chitose airport to saporo station.. how do i buy the ticket and say it in jap?? izzit "sapporo eki onegaishimasu"??

also the ticket is buy from kaunter or mesin 1??
Why all excited about gathering nobody help me?? cry.gif

i need all of your help.. huhu
SUSf4tE
post Mar 24 2009, 01:07 AM

1,605 posts

I will be in hokkaido by that time.. can take u go shopping then i have a teman wif me... smile.gif
SUSf4tE
post Mar 24 2009, 02:57 PM

1,605 posts

this thread got 117 pages u dun expect ppl to read 117 pages ne... but first page got already so true la.. if cannot find on 1st page only ask

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.1705sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:15 AM