14 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

LYN Flirting Corner V9

fastcx
post Jul 10 2008, 11:41 PM

477 posts

walao, not around for a few hours dy v9...
fastcx
post Jul 10 2008, 11:45 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(boxhead @ Jul 10 2008, 11:43 PM)
u jealous again??don't lah wei....just enjoy being bulb.....don't like that ok? icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on July 10, 2008, 11:44 pm
u see the power already??why so late?
js nw hv to work...
fastcx
post Jul 10 2008, 11:46 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 10 2008, 11:45 PM)
Me Rest in Peace d cry.gif
u guys must bring flower to visit me tongue.gif
Exp... i do reply to ppl who chat with me, i seems replying to him a lot coz our Q&A is lot as well tongue.gif
welcome back laugh.gif
what enjoy being bulb sweat.gif
can spam as well ma
huh rip dy? so soon ar? hmm no flower for u wor tongue.gif pm me ur msn acc, so i can add u too

Added on July 10, 2008, 11:48 pmbrb wash cloth...

This post has been edited by fastcx: Jul 10 2008, 11:48 PM
fastcx
post Jul 10 2008, 11:50 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jul 10 2008, 11:50 PM)
baby come back edi? ?
i'm hungry edi~
dude, im not ur baby blink.gif
fastcx
post Jul 10 2008, 11:57 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 10 2008, 11:52 PM)
why work so late one? ohmy.gif
not till i see the chat description, those ppl pok mong me without me realizing it oso sweat.gif
u find it entertaining, don't u  rolleyes.gif
why not? save your $ wor.. not good? rolleyes.gif
even for temp me also choosy and fussy.. u hate fussy n choosy ppl don't u ? cry.gif tongue.gif rolleyes.gif
mean you won't even cry for me cry.gif
u r mean sad.gif
what if i gone for days without news? ohmy.gif
RIP d, can't msn u oso.. laugh.gif
UGPM but i usually don't login also, coz i kenot concentrate both side spamming laugh.gif
haha do my own business, no fixed time de...haha rip also can talk de, internet ma cool2.gif
fastcx
post Jul 10 2008, 11:59 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jul 10 2008, 11:59 PM)
no la~
i'll stuff it 2 ur mouth b4 u're buried~  laugh.gif
wah can fit? notworthy.gif
fastcx
post Jul 11 2008, 12:02 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jul 11 2008, 12:01 AM)
dun worry~
i can stuff in in d since she's not alive 2 b choke ma~
i wanna eat roti cheese again at steven corner lo~    drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
-.-" the mouth might became 裂口妹 later unsure.gif
fastcx
post Jul 11 2008, 12:04 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(boxhead @ Jul 11 2008, 12:02 AM)
wanna give up soon already loh...bedtime dy...
give up? what can i help u? hehe mayb i can finish it for u

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jul 11 2008, 12:03 AM)
it's ok~
i know she won't mind d~
wah, die such a ugly look meh
fastcx
post Jul 11 2008, 12:06 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(boxhead @ Jul 11 2008, 12:06 AM)
no need help lah...it's my work...i'm paid to get the job done... icon_rolleyes.gif
haha good
fastcx
post Jul 11 2008, 12:10 AM

477 posts

bye gdnite box
fastcx
post Jul 11 2008, 12:30 AM

477 posts

nite all
fastcx
post Jul 11 2008, 12:05 PM

477 posts

good afternoon! what i missed?
fastcx
post Jul 11 2008, 12:08 PM

477 posts

wooo lyric, sing this song to ur partner(gf/bf/wife/husband), mother, father la hehe

Well, you done done me and you bet I felt it
I tried to be chill but your so hot that I melted
I fell right through the cracks, and I'm tryin to get back
before the cool done run out I'll be givin it my best test
and nothin's gonna stop me but divine intervention
I reckon it's again my turn to win some or learn some

But I won't hesitate no more,
no more, it cannot wait I'm yours

Well open up your mind and see like me
open up your plans and damn you're free
look into your heart and you'll find love love love love
listen to the music of the moment people dance and sing
We're just one big family
And it's our god forsaken right to be loved loved loved loved Loved

So, i won't hesitate no more,
no more, it cannot wait i'm sure
there's no need to complicate our time is short
this is our fate, i'm yours

*scat*

I've been spendin' way too long checkin' my tongue in the mirror
and bendin' over backwards just to try to see it clearer
But my breath fogged up the glass
and so I drew a new face and I laughed
I guess what I'd be sayin' is there ain't no better reason
to rid yourself of vanity and just go with the seasons
it's what we aim to do
our name is our virtue

But I won't hesitate no more, no more
it cannot wait, I'm yours

Well open up your mind and see like me
open up your plans and damn you're free
look into your heart and you will find that the sky is yours

so please don't, please don't, please don't,
there's no need to complicate,
Cause our time is short
This, this, this is our fate,
I'm yours

*scat*

Added on July 11, 2008, 12:10 pmwoohoo another 1

Was it you who spoke the words
That things would happen but not to me
All things are gonna happen naturally
Oh, taking your advice and I'm looking on the bright side
And balancing the whole thing

Oh, but at often times those words get tangled up in lines
And the bright light turns to night
Oh, until the dawn it brings
Another day to sing about the magic that was you and me

Cause you and I both loved
What you and I spoke of
and others just read of
Others only read of the love
Oh, the love that I love
Love-ah-love

See, I'm all about them words
Over numbers, unencumbered numbered words
Hundreds of pages, pages, pages for words
More words than I had ever heard
And I feel so alive

What you and I spoke of
And others just read of
And if you could see me now

Oh love, love, you and I, you and I
Not so little, you and I anymore
Mmm hmm
And with this silence brings a moral story
More importantly evolving
Is the glory of a boy

What you and I spoke of
And others just read of
Well then im almost finally out of, finally ou-ou-out of
Finally de de de de de de de, well I'm almost finally, finally
Well, I am free, oh I'm free

And it's okay
If you had to go away
Oh, just remember the telephones
Well, they're working in both ways
But if I never, ever hear them ring
If nothing else
I'll think the bells inside have finally found you someone else
And that's okay
Cause I'll remember everything you say

What you and I spoke of
And others just read of
Well, then I'm almost finally out of
I'm finally out of
Finally de de de de de de
Well I'm almost finally
Finally out of words

Added on July 11, 2008, 12:10 pmhehe lyric spamming

This post has been edited by fastcx: Jul 11 2008, 12:10 PM
fastcx
post Jul 11 2008, 12:14 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jul 11 2008, 12:14 PM)
missed me lo~    brows.gif  brows.gif
walao...i rather miss ruby,js,n many other ladies lo brows.gif
fastcx
post Jul 11 2008, 12:22 PM

477 posts

muahahahahaha cry as much as u wan ba
fastcx
post Jul 11 2008, 12:38 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jul 11 2008, 12:36 PM)
bad boy~
later GG u then u know~
gg? er, wats tat? unsure.gif
fastcx
post Jul 11 2008, 02:31 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Jul 11 2008, 01:51 PM)
later goin ice-skating... rclxm9.gif
wah so free ice skating...hv to work rclxm9.gif keep fighting! flex.gif
fastcx
post Jul 11 2008, 05:02 PM

477 posts

hmm tonite event? hmm bird related? tongue.gif ruby's family meal hour reli is -.-" then later 9pm supper ar?!
fastcx
post Jul 11 2008, 05:04 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jul 11 2008, 05:03 PM)
my dinner later is 8pm~  laugh.gif

Added on July 11, 2008, 5:03 pm
wat happen dear? ?
my dinner time or should say my meal schedule is variable...this kind of people die sooner unsure.gif
fastcx
post Jul 11 2008, 05:08 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(miromiro @ Jul 11 2008, 05:05 PM)
how to show can show de meh??
hehe being notty no need to show purposely wink.gif go out tt sometimes n v'll c thumbup.gif

14 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0492sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:09 PM