LYN Flirting Corner V9

JS5016
post Jul 11 2008, 11:58 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jul 11 2008, 11:52 PM)
watermelon is not a bad fruit to eat during fever and its cooling according to JS  biggrin.gif
i miss BB  sad.gif
ooo saggi!  laugh.gif  wub.gif
yea lor.. today my office got 5 ppl on leave  sweat.gif
yeah..i miss her too.. she long time din come in d sad.gif

QUOTE(yukiz @ Jul 11 2008, 11:54 PM)
@nick...
want me to create a thread for u... laugh.gif

@JS...
dun care...i play with him ony...
he will know it sooner or later de...
keke...
wanna play his feeling meh...he adore u like idol tongue.gif

QUOTE(ykc @ Jul 11 2008, 11:55 PM)
multitask ? geng ... tomoro u rest ?
then are you cool down now?
no choice la.. have to multitask...
else really bo pien...reject reject..reject..than mah no need work laugh.gif

JS5016
post Jul 12 2008, 12:05 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Jul 11 2008, 11:57 PM)
loggin off now...
2molo will c whether that thread still exist or not...
keke...
nit miau mi ^^

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Jul 11 2008, 11:58 PM)
brows.gif  when it comes about food im no where near your level~

you can try all then c which one is the best XD

You no works on weekends right?
if you are coming..i'll be free, will make time for you, lunch or dinner laugh.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 11 2008, 11:59 PM)
can also, if you're still there rolleyes.gif
i will always be there in every life rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 11 2008, 11:59 PM)
not just only to achieve something happy.gif
then u'll think of yourself before anyone else wink.gif

QUOTE(ykc @ Jul 12 2008, 12:00 AM)
bye kitty bye.gif
thought u gonna "talk" with your boss about it ?
i duno i should leave or stay..
if i'm well-paid, i don't mind heavy workload and stay late... thinkin of leavin
but the project and all the new task caught my attention, i don't feel right to leave half way, it seems like i'm the one givin up ..it's not my style.. wink.gif

JS5016
post Jul 12 2008, 12:13 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Jul 12 2008, 12:08 AM)
work never finish, so you definitely will leave work half way ... if u resign
unless u tell your boss, i will resign soon, stop assigning tasks to me tongue.gif
i gonna give 3 months notice if i quit, i don't think they gonna let me sit there doin nothing for 3 months.. btw, i rather works than sitting doin nothing.. i know i'm not normal.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Jul 12 2008, 12:09 AM)
laugh.gif  Ill find you in msn or here, maybe tomorrow or sunday~ since im measuring floor everyday now tongue.gif

alright guyz ciaoz im gonna go dota
lol.. sure..let me noe.. but earlier coz might be goin out too tongue.gif

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Jul 12 2008, 12:10 AM)
all also fever... friday fever! biggrin.gif go sleep first..
gud nite
nite panda ^^
take k
JS5016
post Jul 12 2008, 12:21 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Jul 12 2008, 12:19 AM)
hey hey you you wave.gif
byebye wave.gif  lolz
Good nite Js  blush.gif  & Good nite Malaysia !
oh..nite stacial...sweet dream biggrin.gif

QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ Jul 12 2008, 12:19 AM)
halo~~~
hi penny..so late biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by JS5016: Jul 12 2008, 12:22 AM
JS5016
post Jul 12 2008, 12:26 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 12 2008, 12:12 AM)
cause neeks always seen your chating with taigar alot laugh.gif
here some songs for you tongue.gif

what u mean unsure.gif ?
nvm... i think i crap a lot tonite sad.gif
i'm kinda lame happy.gif

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Jul 12 2008, 12:15 AM)
thx a lot JS jie notworthy.gif hope tomolo morning wake up, fever gone instead of hotter doh.gif tomolo have to work
bye bye.gif
gud nite, get well soon and byez
take k panda happy.gif

QUOTE(ykc @ Jul 12 2008, 12:16 AM)
wow...3 months? shocking.gif usually manager level and above need 3 months for notice period brows.gif
if i've tendered resignation letter, i will no mood to work ady ... hehe
u only know how to eat  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

take care ...
even clerk in my comp also 3 months,
if i'm manager level, i don't have to be so busy, manager only supervise no need work one...

my best buddy in the comp leaving in 24 hrs, paid for 3 months... wink.gif

Added on July 12, 2008, 12:29 am
QUOTE(ykc @ Jul 12 2008, 12:23 AM)
aiks ... tender letter oredi, man man find job oso not scare
manager kenot complain ge meh?
ur buddy paying or his new employer paying ? hmm.gif
walau..u really think i'm manager level meh tongue.gif tongue.gif
even though i can kill them doesn't mean i'm same or higher level than them le...wei tongue.gif

his new employer pay 2.5 months

This post has been edited by JS5016: Jul 12 2008, 12:29 AM
JS5016
post Jul 12 2008, 12:37 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Jul 12 2008, 12:29 AM)
i go sleep jor ... nite nite everyone
nite

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 12 2008, 12:31 AM)

everyone is lame once a while nod.gif
lol i think my version better and i mean it rolleyes.gif

JS5016
post Jul 12 2008, 12:49 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 12 2008, 12:44 AM)
wah u sure kept alot this stuff eh rolleyes.gif ? anyway duwan sleep today i feel you kinda tired happy.gif ?
a lot .. in photobucket tongue.gif
u wanna sleep d? i'm thinking stayin lil late since it's friday.. laugh.gif i;ll look for something to mess around, no worry ^^

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jul 12 2008, 12:45 AM)
u get bored really fast?
why same like JS n me? laugh.gif  laugh.gif
is tat good or bad laugh.gif
JS5016
post Jul 12 2008, 12:50 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 12 2008, 12:48 AM)
@@" yao mou ar neeks
what kind of person u think i am
i think maybe JS can peek into my mind? biggrin.gif

you need to be constantly stimulated with different things neeks

ur mind programmed to think risks is not worth, also is not ur thing lol
u all treat me like a psychic biggrin.gif
i might sense something from everyone but it doesn't mean i'm accurate bout it laugh.gif

Added on July 12, 2008, 12:51 am
QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jul 12 2008, 12:50 AM)
good at certain way and also bad in certain way laugh.gif  laugh.gif
but i'm glad we are hardworking type and won't give up easily, it's useful either in study and working nod.gif
but worst come to worst when we give up........ it's nite mare tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by JS5016: Jul 12 2008, 12:51 AM
JS5016
post Jul 12 2008, 12:56 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 12 2008, 12:53 AM)
it is accurate biggrin.gif
really? lol.... you are so sure bout it.
geez.. i'm reading everyone like an open book tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jul 12 2008, 12:53 AM)
i do give up on somethings but only whn i really feel super f**ed up bout that thing laugh.gif  laugh.gif
lol what stuff does make you feel so frusfated laugh.gif
when you lose temper, is it scary? icon_question.gif
JS5016
post Jul 12 2008, 01:00 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 12 2008, 12:57 AM)
then, just asking if your significant other cheat on you will you forgive or not  rolleyes.gif ?
depend on what stuff of coz happy.gif
but capri hold grudges, forgive and don't forget brows.gif

u cheat b4? hmm.gif

u curi tengok ppl sms? ohmy.gif
JS5016
post Jul 12 2008, 01:03 AM

109 posts

you got peek into luby mind hmm.gif ? what does it looks like  unsure.gif ?
i talk to her when you are here as well.. i actually don't understand from which perception she sees me as accurate in reading ppl's mind laugh.gif

rolleyes.gif
even i know what you think but i couldn't do much about it either rolleyes.gif

Added on July 12, 2008, 1:05 am
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 12 2008, 01:02 AM)
me didn't cheat b4 rolleyes.gif

curi tengok sikit sikit sure got lar XD
confirm no white lies b4 rolleyes.gif

lol...i really can read your mind rclxs0.gif

curi tengok who's one hmm.gif

This post has been edited by JS5016: Jul 12 2008, 01:05 AM
JS5016
post Jul 12 2008, 01:05 AM

109 posts

morning biggrin.gif

so late?

This post has been edited by JS5016: Jul 12 2008, 01:05 AM
JS5016
post Jul 12 2008, 01:12 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 12 2008, 01:07 AM)
JS is observant! biggrin.gif
sry js, if i didnt get to reply all of your posts

i'm chatting over in the msn ><
sry ya~
yeah..i'm observant tongue.gif tongue.gif
u notice biggrin.gif

it's ok.. pls take your time in msn tongue.gif

QUOTE(boxhead @ Jul 12 2008, 01:07 AM)
went bball mah...so how's ur night???seems like smth interesting going on in grace's boy thread...
got interesting? wink.gif
i duno how to describe my feel towards it.. wink.gif

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jul 12 2008, 01:07 AM)
wad makes me frustrated? whn i done something and im not appreciated or i dunno...cant think of it
we really hate that don't we... wink.gif
this make us stop doin it anymore if what we did is not being appreciated sad.gif
i guess u noe what i mean coz some ppl don't get it when i mention b4 rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jul 12 2008, 01:07 AM)
i try to control my temper...
or sometimes whn i lose my temper i get away from the person tat im mad at...coz i hate to make a scene... sad.gif
i lose temper once, and fight..after thn i cried and tremble...hated tat moment sad.gif

so basically whn i am angry i dont really show, i will control it, and go to the back and let it out laugh.gif
why impress?? laugh.gif  laugh.gif
likewise nod.gif
we always regret after we lost temper and said nasty stuff to the ppl we loved sad.gif

QUOTE(fastcx @ Jul 12 2008, 01:08 AM)
hey hey yo yo
oh..u r so late
JS5016
post Jul 12 2008, 01:20 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ Jul 12 2008, 01:14 AM)
mood abit swing swing ~ rclxm9.gif
i saw you ask lots of maths quest in buaya thread brows.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 12 2008, 01:14 AM)
it's better to tell you in person rolleyes.gif
rolleyes.gif

curi tengok alot ppl wan XD
you are very notty le... tongue.gif
i guess you will chao lou also if you eat at mamak and they forget to ask you to paid laugh.gif

got once my college fren show me the message of my other fren hp, to my suprise i found out that the girl in my classmate who has already have bf still keep sms my fren that she missed him everynight laugh.gif
lol unbelievable isn't it.. but some gal are like that, i don't understand y tongue.gif
then did your fren take any action tongue.gif
mayb she's just being flirtatious rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 12 2008, 01:14 AM)
i tot that's sumthing everybody must have known?

coz u speak their mind!
lol i'm not tat great.. i think so far i only mention bout hobbes, who else did i mention i can read their mind tongue.gif tongue.gif
i can see u r really busy there,, ruby laugh.gif

QUOTE(boxhead @ Jul 12 2008, 01:15 AM)
dunno...seems like u and louise both exchanged quite a lot of opinion....neh mind lah,all we can do is wish grace the best loh...she've been thru enough already...

Added on July 12, 2008, 1:15 am
swing swing also so high?what's happening to u?? unsure.gif  unsure.gif
lol...i don't really wan to answer her actually, but if i didn't involved in it...i scared got war inside happen d rolleyes.gif

JS5016
post Jul 12 2008, 01:23 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 12 2008, 01:16 AM)
I r back~!
welcome back, hawk biggrin.gif

QUOTE(fastcx @ Jul 12 2008, 01:16 AM)
just back from playing cod4
oh.. in CC? hmm.gif

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jul 12 2008, 01:20 AM)
hey...
yea.i understand...haha
i try my best to avoid arguments coz i will regret wad i would haf say
coz my darling not on9.... tongue.gif  tongue.gif
not fight physically...but verbally..
feiming is a shy person..
he normally opens up to the person he is close wif whistling.gif
so it's hard for u to see him impress ppl laugh.gif
yeah.. when we lost temper, we scream like hell sweat.gif
it's bad to show it in front of ppl, guess better go hide first, wait till we calm down first, sometime i find myself scary as well.. sweat.gif

is feiming a shy person? laugh.gif
he doesn't look like one to me... laugh.gif

JS5016
post Jul 12 2008, 01:29 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 12 2008, 01:23 AM)
JS, can you read my mind? ohmy.gif
H5N1 - Silver Variant
i don't know hawk, i don't think i m gifted with such ability laugh.gif
but ruby mention that i'm capable to do so rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 12 2008, 01:24 AM)
u always speak before neeks also @@
guess only both of them tongue.gif tongue.gif
others i really no idea...mayb dup yeah..i understand her as well coz both of us are very similar laugh.gif

QUOTE(boxhead @ Jul 12 2008, 01:23 AM)
her stand very strong,anybody disagree already wanna argue kao kao dy loh...let her lah....all guys are cheaters and liars to her....so i am one of them also dy... icon_rolleyes.gif
actually she got her point, she can say anything she wans but i prefer in a more decent way of debating not in a harsh way.

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 12 2008, 01:23 AM)

poor him.... being fool around like tat wink.gif

This post has been edited by JS5016: Jul 12 2008, 01:29 AM
JS5016
post Jul 12 2008, 01:41 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(fastcx @ Jul 12 2008, 01:27 AM)
yeah cc, at aman suria,kelana...oni tbun i know hv ppl play it
u play a lot of game don't u. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 12 2008, 01:28 AM)
LD what is that pic?
i think it's monkeys biggrin.gif

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jul 12 2008, 01:30 AM)
yea i noe...haha
same here laugh.gif
we are scary monster, dup laugh.gif

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jul 12 2008, 01:30 AM)
feiming is shy whn he is new to a person..
he doesnt seem to be shy when he knows that person for a moment
like if he is wif his close fren or a person he has been chatting regularly, he wont be shy...he will be quite open laugh.gif  laugh.gif
but when he come out to meet me for the 1st time, he doesn't look shy to me at all, he talk so much, guess i don't look scary to him at all tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(boxhead @ Jul 12 2008, 01:31 AM)
ya,she can say anything she want...but i personally don't like to get into things like that...i rather run 1st....i is chicken.... blush.gif  blush.gif
ya,poor him...his rayban also got stolen dy....
nah..sometime you don't have to argue with ppl when you know they are not into constuctive post, if they only wan to win, then let them b, no point to waste our time.

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 12 2008, 01:33 AM)
come on give it a try smile.gif
well.. you are sociable, like to meet people and frens are important to you thus you always spend time with your frens.
you like to reward yourself either taking time off or spending on something to encourage yourself.
you don't mind to get into short term or long term relationship as long as both of you enjoy each other accompaniment.
you are open-minded, you accept critics but you still have your own standing after all. you are cool type person, like to be different and outstanding from the others. you like to hide your weak emotion but only share with those who are close to you..

lol... i duno what to say... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by JS5016: Jul 12 2008, 01:41 AM
JS5016
post Jul 12 2008, 01:42 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 12 2008, 01:34 AM)
like you never do it before rolleyes.gif ?
rolleyes.gif i do else i won't ask you the same question rclxs0.gif
JS5016
post Jul 12 2008, 01:45 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(boxhead @ Jul 12 2008, 01:43 AM)
i personally don't like argueing...waste of time and energy only...so ya, everyone also i let them win lah....i run 1st.....
i only argue when i'm interested or when it's necessary else i won't bother at all tongue.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 12 2008, 01:44 AM)
laugh.gif Not bad...
ruby how close is she? unsure.gif
i thought u should know your own characteristic, u need ruby to confirm laugh.gif
JS5016
post Jul 12 2008, 01:50 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 12 2008, 01:44 AM)
sry, i know deep down u don't like it, just jk nia happy.gif
it's ok, you are just trying to create more fun in here else everyone will turn bored tongue.gif

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jul 12 2008, 01:45 AM)
sweat.gif
sweat.gif

haha
the cat so cuteee laugh.gif
as i said, not shy to the person he chats regularly or he finds comfortable wif laugh.gif
means he is comfortable chatting wif u thumbup.gif
lol.. yeah.. i know he's comfortable when chatting with me coz no awkward moment at all.. tat's great, feels like knowing him for long time d.. tongue.gif

we are capable in doin tat as well, don't we brows.gif

QUOTE(boxhead @ Jul 12 2008, 01:48 AM)
interested as in interested in the topic or?? unsure.gif  unsure.gif
topic of coz...else u think i'm interested with the TS ? laugh.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 12 2008, 01:48 AM)
whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
hawk.. u edit ur post!! what have u written just now ohmy.gif
i'm curious biggrin.gif

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:57 AM