post Jul 11 2008, 05:02 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 11 2008, 05:00 PM)
Good we have business to talk

Update me on tonites event brows.gif
Write your request in a 4x11 envelope. Address it to no one, and do not place a return address. Stamps are not required as well. Place said envelope by your window, and a BIRD agent will pick it up.
TSsilverhawk
post Jul 11 2008, 05:06 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 11 2008, 05:04 PM)
brows.gif
Remember to show me some the evidence aso
Preferably using a DSLR
Don't have DSLR, we had a budget cut last year sad.gif
TSsilverhawk
post Jul 12 2008, 01:16 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

I r back~!
TSsilverhawk
post Jul 12 2008, 01:23 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

JS, can you read my mind? ohmy.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 12 2008, 01:20 AM)
wabak bird!
H5N1 - Silver Variant

TSsilverhawk
post Jul 12 2008, 01:33 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 12 2008, 01:29 AM)
i don't know hawk, i don't think i m gifted with such ability laugh.gif
but ruby mention that i'm capable to do so rclxm9.gif
come on give it a try smile.gif

TSsilverhawk
post Jul 12 2008, 01:44 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 12 2008, 01:41 AM)
well.. you are sociable, like to meet people and frens are important to you thus you always spend time with your frens.
you like to reward yourself either taking time off or spending on something to encourage yourself.
you don't mind to get into short term or long term relationship as long as both of you enjoy each other accompaniment.
you are open-minded, you accept critics but you still have your own standing after all. you are cool type person, like to be different and outstanding from the others. you like to hide your weak emotion but only share with those who are close to you..

lol... i duno what to say...  laugh.gif
laugh.gif Not bad...
ruby how close is she? unsure.gif
TSsilverhawk
post Jul 12 2008, 01:48 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 12 2008, 01:45 AM)
i thought u should know your own characteristic, u need ruby to confirm laugh.gif

whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by silverhawk: Jul 12 2008, 01:48 AM
TSsilverhawk
post Jul 12 2008, 01:52 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 12 2008, 01:50 AM)
hawk.. u edit ur post!! what have u written just now ohmy.gif
i'm curious biggrin.gif
curiosity kills the buaya JS... you sure you want to know? hmm.gif
TSsilverhawk
post Jul 12 2008, 01:55 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(fastcx @ Jul 12 2008, 01:53 AM)
if hawk can kill buaya, then i would b the 1st to buy ticket n watch it rclxms.gif
tickets are RM1500 for standard seats, RM3000 for VIP front row seats, RM5000 for VVIP tickets.

*Audience attends at their own risk, buayas may or may not have been fed.
TSsilverhawk
post Jul 12 2008, 01:58 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 12 2008, 01:56 AM)
yeah.. pls kill me, else i can't sleep tonite sad.gif

but then later you won't wake up sad.gif

QUOTE(fastcx @ Jul 12 2008, 01:56 AM)
*1 vvip seat pls* *sit down* THROW IN THE BIRD!
where's the money? Until I receive the money, you don't get to see anything.
TSsilverhawk
post Jul 12 2008, 02:03 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 12 2008, 02:00 AM)
then i can't sleep tonite thinkin what you are trying to tell, i'm gonna pull out some bottles and have 2 shots to get me to sleep sad.gif
You share with me, get me drunk... I might let it out whistling.gif whistling.gif
TSsilverhawk
post Jul 12 2008, 02:06 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 12 2008, 02:05 AM)
o'rly? u not scare the next day you wake up, all your fur are gone? brows.gif
I don't mind, it'll grow back brows.gif
TSsilverhawk
post Jul 12 2008, 02:10 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jul 12 2008, 02:07 AM)
but u can't fly for months~
that's why we invented airplanes smile.gif
TSsilverhawk
post Jul 12 2008, 02:15 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 12 2008, 02:12 AM)
your shiny fur is pride, i bet your'll kill me if i've done anything to it. laugh.gif
u still need it to lure other gals brows.gif
No need, during that time, I'll be exclusively yours blush.gif wub.gif
TSsilverhawk
post Jul 12 2008, 02:23 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 12 2008, 02:21 AM)
Aw.. i'm flattered  blush.gif
geez... you try to skip my previous question don't you, you haven't mention bout my accuracy tongue.gif
aiks, plan terbongkar liao icon_question.gif

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0520sec    1.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:12 PM