iPhone Shield Protection.., All Info about it..Come Share
llllll
Jul 10 2008, 08:54 AM

QUOTE(hendra86 @ Jul 10 2008, 07:49 AM) Guys, i was thinking of buying an invisible shield full body protec on my iphone... but the numb is, i dunno how to install it... i hate myself, if i did it wrongly .. are there anyone out there who's willing to help me??... ill pay for ur services...but not that much, coz im really out of budget at that tym, i perhaps  ps : do u think it's wise for me on buying the invisible shield??.. i got install 1 for myself...it takes few hours. kinda hard to install full body . and u need to install it precisely ( need to tarik-tarik abit) its a good shield anyway. sorry cant help u, coz it really takes time
llllll
Jul 10 2008, 03:30 PM

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Jul 10 2008, 09:19 AM) invisible shield is good stuff but it takes a lot of patience..must slowly.. mine oso nt 100% perfect especially the chrome area at the top and at the bottom.. u hv to be patient.. as i mentioned u need to tarik-tarik abit for the shield, ur's not 100% perfect i believed it have some small gap not covered by the shield, am i correct? i think im the master for invisible shield already haha...help 3 of my friend install it but it really takes time. for TS please wash ur hand clean when u install it, coz it will stick on the shield itself. remember to tarik-tarik a bit of the shield , make it cover all the surface of the phone.
llllll
Jul 10 2008, 04:16 PM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jul 10 2008, 04:01 PM) both reply u are buayas.. no gurls.. BTW, since ||||| claims it would take several hours to apply it.. i am now thinking twice to get one.. unless mr ||||| willing to spend another several hours to help me.  u can spend few minutes to stick also can but the result will not be good, the more time u spend to stick it carefully, the better it look and last. 1 more tip from me, there's a bottle of spray comes with the invisible shield package, use all the spray, it's actually a chemical which make ur shield more stick on the phone itself , some people make mistake that they think the spray not important.