7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Supercars & Exotics V2

selinix
post Sep 4 2008, 10:34 PM

7,343 posts

The LP560-4 cost RM2million .. saw it in Top Gear magazine...

anyway I think less chat more pictures better...
selinix
post Sep 4 2008, 11:17 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(SixCylinder @ Sep 4 2008, 11:12 PM)
I saw this ferrari too around 3pm++ just come out from college moving to my car..sundenly heard the engine sound then i know is ferrari d..so damn loud and sweet  blink.gif ..moving fast to the brige to pyramid way but blocking by few cars infront  blush.gif

Lol Jia what a lucky girl you are  smile.gif  appreciate it  nod.gif
He is a guy sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
selinix
post Sep 5 2008, 03:25 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(Shawnzz @ Sep 5 2008, 03:22 PM)
so what. ?!
I notice you like to spam a lot and post a lot of non constructive statements... If you have nothing better to say I think you might as well just mute yourself
selinix
post Sep 6 2008, 12:27 AM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(Shawnzz @ Sep 5 2008, 08:15 PM)
i also noticed you spam quite alot too.
Ohh yeah ?? point it to me which post of mine is spam .. Just click on find your post on yourself and see how many posts you've made with one or two words...

QUOTE(anType @ Sep 5 2008, 09:52 PM)
How about a light blue 360 Spider?  brows.gif

That's a very cool looking color .. at least something different .. rather then yellow and red.. I've seen a F430 in Hong Kong having the same color also in youtube
selinix
post Sep 6 2008, 12:41 AM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(Shawnzz @ Sep 6 2008, 12:30 AM)
oh, 1 or 2 words is spam lah, then you spam with 4 words not spam ah? or is it unintentionally spam
Just a friendly reminder to you .. you don't want to listen is up to you ...

Coming in with a "so what??" .. should i called that a question ?? anyway don't have to reply anymore .. after all this thread is not for this purpose.. tata

This post has been edited by selinix: Sep 6 2008, 12:41 AM
selinix
post Sep 6 2008, 01:14 AM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(zacktan @ Sep 6 2008, 01:05 AM)
I'm guessing it might be an Integra DC5  hmm.gif
But somehow the head lights doesn't seems like is a DC5 .. this is tough .. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(mikelee @ Sep 6 2008, 01:08 AM)
I saw a GT wing. Rims like the new GTR and head lights that looks like a F430.  laugh.gif
Second that...
selinix
post Sep 6 2008, 02:00 AM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Sep 6 2008, 01:58 AM)
Proton Wira SE????
Are you for real bro ? shocking.gif
selinix
post Sep 6 2008, 03:40 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(D.K.Prince @ Sep 6 2008, 03:29 PM)
yeap i heard the news too. IT just totally drop GTR image down.
Why is that so ?
selinix
post Sep 6 2008, 04:39 PM

7,343 posts

Guys this crashed GT-R had been discussed long ago .. I think we should not talk bout it here ...

the thread is HERE

This post has been edited by selinix: Sep 6 2008, 04:39 PM
selinix
post Sep 11 2008, 10:59 PM

7,343 posts

It looks more like a shop top me ..
selinix
post Sep 11 2008, 11:56 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ Sep 11 2008, 11:48 PM)
the red car inside the shop/house looks like a ferrari? hmm.gif
Ferrari F355 if i am not mistaken ...
selinix
post Sep 12 2008, 01:15 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(D.K.Prince @ Sep 12 2008, 12:14 PM)
Wor....... PC7 it is DB9 car?
you never read one huh???

Didn't someone just said it is Aston Martin Vanquish S
selinix
post Sep 12 2008, 01:58 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(kyoshooo @ Sep 12 2008, 01:49 PM)
I remember the shop name is garage something...is in penang. the car in front is ferrari either 612/599 as i remember.
It definitely don't look like a 612 or 599 to me.. pretty sure is a 355 there .. biggrin.gif
perhaps other ppl can give some opinion..

QUOTE(anType @ Sep 12 2008, 01:50 PM)

Deep dish rims !

This post has been edited by selinix: Sep 12 2008, 01:58 PM
selinix
post Sep 15 2008, 03:50 PM

7,343 posts

I went there quite often but so far never notice any supercars .... but there are tons of mercedes benz and Bmws... once saw a Hamann Bmw X5... dam sweet looking...
selinix
post Sep 15 2008, 08:00 PM

7,343 posts

@BMW7

Where did you spotted that GT-R ??
selinix
post Sep 15 2008, 10:16 PM

7,343 posts

the LX470 behind confirmed is the CLK DTM AMG owner bodyguards.. haha
selinix
post Sep 15 2008, 11:23 PM

7,343 posts

the owner is chauffeured with the CLK ??? this is weird .. haha
selinix
post Sep 17 2008, 08:24 PM

7,343 posts

How come i sense something wrong with that M5 ... the front bumper !!
selinix
post Sep 20 2008, 03:14 AM

7,343 posts

Did you do any rendering to the picture anType? ... the Gallardo looks somehow generated by a computer like that...
selinix
post Sep 21 2008, 10:31 PM

7,343 posts

It's rare to you doesn't mean it belongs to here.... browse thru the thread and you will know what is Supercars and exotics..

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0348sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:01 AM