QUOTE(chaf @ Jul 14 2008, 12:54 AM)
har...? serious ar...
should i remove it...?
since its posted, just let it be bah. blush.gif
unfaithful
post Jul 14 2008, 06:33 PM

exist to exist.
1,145 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 14 2008, 05:59 PM)
What's that place? It looks like in front of Hotel Genting.
it is. sweat.gif
unfaithful
post Jul 14 2008, 07:26 PM

exist to exist.
1,145 posts

QUOTE(logitech G_lazer @ Jul 14 2008, 07:12 PM)
haha who banned me?  that part of the site you need to be reg'd cheeky

This Pantera loser is on all the same ferrari/lambo/exotic sites as me, and for the last couple years is always going on about how his Fiero "walks" Diablos and wouldn't want a real lamborghini when he can just put a bodykit on and be in a better car yada yada ruining threads and talking shit.  So then he's on about how impractical and expensive to maintain modern exotics are - compared to an Ultima GTR because it has a GM engine... rolleyes  and well, you can see where it went from there  cheeky

He's the butt of a lot of jokes over on lambopower - and rightly so - they can see he's just a little redneck kid who likes to talk big. cheesy grin
ape lu cakap? doh.gif
unfaithful
post Jul 14 2008, 07:30 PM

exist to exist.
1,145 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 14 2008, 07:28 PM)
Looks like johnkor is back, with improved English.
its getting annoying here. wink.gif
unfaithful
post Jul 15 2008, 01:29 AM

exist to exist.
1,145 posts

QUOTE(logitech G_lazer @ Jul 14 2008, 09:46 PM)
-deleted-
deleted without being edit? whistling.gif
unfaithful
post Jul 16 2008, 04:40 PM

exist to exist.
1,145 posts

ee.. wat a waste. yellow colour. maybe he's a yellow lover tongue.gif
unfaithful
post Jul 17 2008, 10:11 PM

exist to exist.
1,145 posts

QUOTE(UE7 @ Jul 17 2008, 10:01 PM)
I thought WX11 was red.. looks like its been repainted to BRG..
i saw a WX11 with red before. tongue.gif
unfaithful
post Jul 21 2008, 06:22 PM

exist to exist.
1,145 posts

i didnt noe theres 8 series. paiseh paiseh XD

0.0390sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:58 AM