Supercars & Exotics V2
phas3r
Aug 17 2008, 01:10 AM
QUOTE(an3rgy @ Aug 16 2008, 11:07 AM) typical johnkor, can't differentiate an exotic and a non exotic, also can differentiate a googled picture and a real picture. the Z3 is an old car, and even its newer succesor Z4 is not an exotic... its just a small roadster. QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Aug 16 2008, 01:44 PM) BMW M3 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « oh i know the owner... always eat at his food stall... really nice m3 e46 he has... although M3 e46 is starting to lose its exoticness..... This post has been edited by phas3r: Aug 17 2008, 01:10 AM
phas3r
Aug 17 2008, 01:36 AM
yup.. very loud noise his car makes... uhm his stall damn simple la, no really proper name.. people just call mali only.. near utar college.... but soo many people and hot chicks come
phas3r
Aug 17 2008, 01:53 AM
haha.. yup2.. his stall and everything just simple.. no need to spend any money.. simple 2 foods only.. no tv whatsoever... outdoor only.. but so many people come.. seen the seats of that E46.. i can say quite sporty seats like real m3.
u always go there jfd?
This post has been edited by phas3r: Aug 17 2008, 01:53 AM
phas3r
Aug 17 2008, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(chuakz @ Aug 17 2008, 02:26 PM) e30 M3?? are you sure? cos that's a really rare car here...is it even in existence here? maybe jus another 3 series coupe... yeah there's only 1 e30 m3 in malaysia, left hand drive.. damn rare la.. maybe a normal e30 only kot. looks like this guy is not some show off only, a real bimmer enthusiast
phas3r
Aug 22 2008, 03:07 AM
dunno how the f430 owner felt when he sees kancils and kelisas all moving without prob
phas3r
Aug 31 2008, 12:07 PM
lol i agree there are a lot of bodykits that convert kaw2 till cannot tell the difference a peek on the interior/road tax will give answers
i agree malaysians should buy more audis grey importers only know import merc and bimmers they should import some audis like RS4 RS6 A5 S5 S8 which are not for sale in audi malaysia
phas3r
Sep 1 2008, 07:49 PM
wah murcielago  as if they are no lambos in this thread before
phas3r
Sep 2 2008, 06:27 AM
yeah its true what only jap car which is exotic is nissan gt-r and honda nsx plus the fact that they are much rarer than 350z/fairlady
devilzz no need to sorry la just post la if u have captured any exotics
phas3r
Sep 4 2008, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(Jia. @ Sep 4 2008, 08:37 PM) Just A Overview Of My Dad's Cars.   *No Intention To Show Off Or Anything . Just To Share . Hope You Guys Like It*  If You Guys want Individual Picture's of the cars . I can post it here . Ty ok, making ur 1st post just to show that is not show off just kidding whats the other one behind there? 7 series? is it a ferrari 360? mind giving a ride in any of those? is that 3 series for your 17 year old brother? This post has been edited by phas3r: Sep 4 2008, 08:56 PM
phas3r
Sep 4 2008, 09:14 PM
not many will share all these on internet forums~ at least i won't if im u thanks anyway
phas3r
Sep 4 2008, 09:17 PM
haha.. yea.. dun tell too many personal things on the internet
phas3r
Sep 4 2008, 09:30 PM
so how many of those u r allowed to drive? how old r u?
phas3r
Sep 4 2008, 09:41 PM
360 modena is only half the price of f430.. plus its the older model. and from the WQW no plate looks like his dad just acquired that one
phas3r
Sep 5 2008, 01:10 AM
yeah. 355 rules during its day better than 360 and f430 during their days
phas3r
Sep 7 2008, 12:50 AM
i was there when the f430 spyder crashed in seremban highway friday 2pm. it was raining heavily, before that there was no jam whatsoever, suddenly jam kaw2. after a few km stuck in jam suddenly this nice grey f430 crashed both front n rear. maybe too fast drive during raining .. or wrong settings with the car. it was with singapore plate, convoy with another red f430 and several jaguar xkr. best traffic jam ever...
the mercedes story? i dunno anything about that. there are only 2 f430s and 3-4 jag xkr in the singapore cars convoy
This post has been edited by phas3r: Sep 7 2008, 12:50 AM
phas3r
Sep 7 2008, 01:02 AM
WRN8 is the f430 that is always breakdown one right? really breakdown or wanna show off??.. haha.
phas3r
Sep 7 2008, 12:06 PM
no la just breakdown
phas3r
Sep 15 2008, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Sep 15 2008, 10:05 PM) yo guys time for some exotics I need someone to clarify for me whether this is the real thing or not? 8 series already damn rare...this is M8..? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « there's no M8, for 8 series only 850Csi,850Ci/i,840Ci/i only but any 8 series is very rare
phas3r
Sep 18 2008, 09:34 PM
i think bentleys all 6.75L one
phas3r
Oct 4 2008, 08:05 AM
QUOTE(farique @ Oct 3 2008, 07:02 PM) was it facelifted version? it wont be the facelifted version la.. the facelift version is SL63 instead of SL55