Supercars & Exotics V2

lokgotz
post Sep 27 2008, 10:00 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

there is an Aston Marti DB9 (WHP1) at BSC now....go sna!p!
lokgotz
post Oct 6 2008, 01:42 AM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(robin_slt @ Oct 6 2008, 12:46 AM)
OMG! i just dont know how to post picture so i just post the blog url
when i post the pic here.

see...it goes like that...on picture appear
i wanted to share with everyone, i just post the url here
alright, if u said i am blog whore, fine
i am sorry

i wont post any blog url here
but can you at least teach me how to post image here
i tried lots of lots time. nothing happened
as i said, i am new here
OK..it's getting a little out of topic....this will be my last post on this matter.

First, you said it's not your blog and when asked, you said you only share the same name and you googled from somewhere else, which are lies.

Second, you NEVER said you didn't know how to post an image in the forums. If you did, there will be people teaching you, like bro selinix up there.

Third, if you really want to post your blog in all your replies, put it in your signature like me and everyone else here.

But since you apologized (I assumed the apology is for lying about that's not your blog), I'll let this go.

I know I'm being an @$$ here but I just can't help it when people are like that.

If I have mistakenly accused you in anyway, which I think I didn't as per my reasons up there, I apologize.
lokgotz
post Oct 26 2008, 01:06 AM

hehehe
2,657 posts

saw a red Caterham 7 this afternoon at plaza damas....WMY 6217 or something like that....not a nice plate but a super nice car...
lokgotz
post Oct 29 2008, 09:49 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

Spotted a Ferrari 360....

number plate was JJ2.....the plate is familiar but i dun think it was on a 360 right?

didnt have a camera with me that time...
lokgotz
post Oct 29 2008, 10:45 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

ops...my mistake...i thought it was a 360...
lokgotz
post Nov 7 2008, 04:45 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(anType @ Nov 7 2008, 03:34 PM)

'89 5.0L beauty for sale. RM249,000
old klang road?

This post has been edited by lokgotz: Nov 7 2008, 04:45 PM
lokgotz
post Nov 7 2008, 05:15 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(anType @ Nov 7 2008, 04:51 PM)
Yep. There's also Porsche 928 for sale there and a few classics.
they have a 355 as well as another tetarossa...owner stays about 1 minute up the road...my grandmother's place about 15 seconds away from the owner's place....hehehe.....

they've been around for ages and yeah, they are quite famous for selling classics there.....

0.0377sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:56 PM